Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 314 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Mrs

By

February 25, 2017

club

Nice room for our large family. We slept in three bed suite

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 19, 2017

Like staying here when working in Lincoln. That is all I have to say but need 50 characters

Read More
Read Less

Great staff who remember you

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great location and friendly staff, my second stay and the staff remember my face and were very kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 07, 2017

We were by the outside door where people go to smoke so it was a little noisy. Besides that, the pool looked very clean, the rooms were clean, the beds were a little firmer than I am used to but good for some. The staff was exceptionally nice and helpful. Food was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well!

By

February 02, 2017

club

The room was comfy and warm. We enjoyed a wonderful night's rest. The pillows were very soft which my husband likes in particular. The internet was very easy to access. In the morning we were able to enjoy a wonderful got breakfast before heading down the road to another ihg facility!

Read More
Read Less

Birthday party

By

February 01, 2017

club

I felt this stay was enjoyable because it was clean and friendly staff and everything seemed kept up. Breakfast is always a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 31, 2017

club

Nice quiet place for a business meeting with plenty of restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Rosalie stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

The people were wonderful we were there for a family member who was in the local hospital. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff went out of their way to make our stay so great.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and Easy

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Quick and easy check in and check out. Friendly staff. No problems whatsoever. Good breakfast selection. Rooms are clean, large, and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 15, 2017

club

I was very happy with this hotel because the rooms have two king beds. I also feel the price was a great value compared to other hotels in that price range. The pool was very cold, but I am hoping they will adjust that after the review I gave them. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Large rooms

By

January 11, 2017

club

The rooms were large and the beds were comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at this hotel every time we travel to town

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel and clean has a nice breakfast and a pool. The beds and bedding are very comfortable. The location is very convenient for us also.

Read More
Read Less