Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 264 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

welcoming staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. They anticipated my needs and met them.

Read More
Read Less

Quality control lacking

By

July 14, 2016

Executive King Suite was smaller than other previous stays in different cities. This was very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are saddened that your stay was disappointing. It is our hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future and have an enjoyable stay.
Read More
Read Less

going above nad beyond

By

July 12, 2016

club

the staff went above and beyond when placed 2 towels on our motorcycle for us to use to wipe down our cycle

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for sharing with us. Thank you for being our guest. It was our pleasure to provide you towels to dry off your cycle. Please do visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

Rooms were clean and the hotel had modern decor. Staff was very helpful at the front desk and friendly even in the hallways and elevator. Nice amenities and decent breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review. We are thrilled your stay was a pleasant one and that you enjoyed our friendly staff as well as our many amenities. Please do stop by again.
Read More
Read Less

This is a model HIE hotel.

By

July 09, 2016

We've stayed here during previous visits to Lincoln and the hotel continues to provide quality and comfort at a fair value. The staff is very attentive and friendly. (A friendly smile at the front desk goes a long way when you're heading out in the morning or returning after a long day out!) We've always been very satisfied with the cleanliness of the room as well as the cleanliness of the common areas (lobby, breakfast, pool, etc.).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is having you as a repeat guest. It is always a pleasure to have you stay and we look forward to many more visits int he future.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 08, 2016

club

We stayed overnight after our 4th of July fun. Everything was perfect... great room, great breakfast, great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Lincoln South for your 4th of July destination. We are happy that everything was great! Please do visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

July 06, 2016

Rate was a little higher than expected - but the staff and quality of this hotel was outstanding. I travel 100 nights per year and normally stay at higher end brands - may have to rethink that based on this experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Lincoln South for your recent stay in Lincoln. We are thrilled to have exceeded your expectations and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Coffee Was the Best Thing of Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Loved the coffee both in the breakfast room and hotel room. Otherwise, wasn't happy with other overriding circumstances.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for sharing with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our coffee selections but are saddened that you did not enjoy the remainder of your stay. We invite you to reach out directly to us so that we may learn from your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn Express

By

July 05, 2016

This HIE is like all the others, so have to appreciate the consistency. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are happy that you found our hotel to be consistent with the other amazing hotels within IHG. He hope to have you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Huge Room. Great relaxing space.

By

July 02, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room I stayed in. Two king beds with room for at least two more plus an alcove with another little sofa that might have been a sleepr soa - I didn't check. And two big screen tvs! It was a very quiet stay even tho the hotel seems to be pretty full. I woke to a complementary newspaper and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our spacious suite and had a restful stay. We would love to have you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed poor breakfast

By

June 29, 2016

The beds were fantastic. But we did have to pay to do our own laundry and the breakfast eggs were like a jello consistency and the sausage was cold. We ended up eating at a restaurant elsewhere for a decent breakfast. For the price we should not have to pay to use the washing machine and dryer and breakfast needs to be a better quality

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed our comfortable beds but are saddened that our breakfast selections failed your expectations. We have shared your review with the appropriate staff to insure our breakfast is always hot and fresh.
Read More
Read Less

not satisfied with the final bill. Not exceptable

By

June 29, 2016

club

I was not informed properly the room charge. I believe I should be charged less.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We would love the opportunity to speak with you. Management is reaching out to you directly.
Read More
Read Less