Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 335 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

service

By

April 28, 2017

club

Good two night stay, would recommend this place as I have returned and used this IHG facility several times.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 27, 2017

club

Had a birthday party for my daughter and friends. Hotel was great; girls had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

April 25, 2017

club

A bench for your smoking area would be an added bonus for your guests who smoke. This was the only negative we had during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 24, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Motel

By

April 24, 2017

Nice motel with friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 24, 2017

We appreciated having a hotel close to the Nebraska Heart Institute. The suite worked well for our stay with 2 couples in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Just Okay

By

April 21, 2017

club

We expected more from a Holiday Inn. When booking the room online, the picture for a King Guest room was much larger than our actual room. At least the staff was nice and the room was clean. The pillows, however, were awful. Not a very restful night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

April 20, 2017

club

The room was exceptionally roomy and very clean. I had plenty of plugs for my electronics. My only issue was the Wi Fi service was terrible. I would still recommend the hotel if you can get by without Wi Fi.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

April 20, 2017

club

We stay at this Holiday Inn in Nebraska. It was clean and convenient, closed to places to eat and shop.. the staff was friendly and helpful. Got an awesome night of rest much needed it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 08, 2017

club

don't stay on the third floor if you want wireless internet

Read More
Read Less

Double KING beds

By

April 08, 2017

club

All I can say is ever Holiday Inn should have rooms with 2 KING beds! We travel with our 4

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

April 07, 2017

club

I wish I had time to use the fitness room, swimming pool, and other amenities. They looked first class. Wi-Fi was available and easy to connect. It was quiet, and restful. We slept like rocks, in a very comfortable bed. Parking was abundant and convenient. The staff was helpful, and courteous. Checkin and out was a breeze.

The only negative experience was the first mornings breakfast. The eggs, and pork sausage were cold. The bacon was unchewable. But the coffee, juice, and cereal were great.

Would we stay here again? - YES!

Read More
Read Less