Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Managua

Blvd. Jean Paul Genie de la rotonda 800 mts al Oeste Carretera a Masaya , Managua, 14159

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 530 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Marlia es la Mejor

By

April 02, 2022

La estadia fue grandiosa(Como siempre) El servicio de Limpieza es impecable y ni decir el costumer services de Marlia de la recepcion, Una persona muy amable y carismatica, sonriendo y saludando todo el tiempo, su carisma la hace destacar, es una recepcionista ejemplar, nos encanto el trato de ella.

Sin duda alguna nos quedaremos aca de nuevo cuando regresemos a Managua.

Read More
Read Less

Express is an understatement

By

February 04, 2022

club

The Express Title serves nothing to the reality of this almost full service hotel. Vibrant colors and mood as soon as you walk in. The staff is as friendly and helpful as can be. Rooms are very big, very modern and very comfortable. Getting a view of the lake and the rest of the city is a very sweet bonus! The breakfast is very complete, even bake fresh banana bread and whole grain toast daily, wow, I love it.

Location is ultra premium, at one of Managua's most popular neighborhoods, close to many restaurants (even 2 important ones located next door) and close to the main mall, right in the heart of the new financial district.

Kudos to this amazing property, it definitely is my home away from home, I never want to leave!

Read More
Read Less

UASG

By

December 15, 2021

Muy buena la atención, el desayuno excelente, la habitación y baños muy limpios.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia placentera

By

December 14, 2021

club

El tiempo de estadía en el hotel fue placentera. El personal muy atento a brindar ayuda cuando se requería y el servicio de restaurante bastante limpio y ordenado. Los alimentos eran variados con buen sabor

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención

By

December 09, 2021

club

Definitivamente volveremos a este Hotel. Mi esposo y mis hijos tuvimos la mejor atención desde el día 1 que ingresamos. No tiene cargo extra por llevar visitas (tus familiares) a la piscina. Y que tenga el desayuno incluido es un plus grandioso. El personal de recepción y los del buffet son muy amables y atentos a tus necesidades. Y el personal de limpieza no se queda atrás. Ellos dejan tu habitación impecable cada día.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

December 06, 2021

I am thankful to all staff at Holiday Inn Managua.Stay was very good and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

November 29, 2021

club

Buena habitación, deberían poner alcohol en un envase pequeño en la habitación

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

November 28, 2021

platinumelite

The staff is amazing and very helpful! The front desk staff was very helpful with questions and information, I also twisted my ankle at work and they helped me ice every night.

Read More
Read Less

Privacidad y excelente servicio

By

November 27, 2021

club

La estancia ha sido placentera, la comodidad de la habitacion y la atencion del personal al cliente ha sido magnifica

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio al cliente

By

November 26, 2021

club

Excelente servicio al cliente departe de area de seguridad y administración.

Read More
Read Less

Bon emplacement, sécuritaire et confirtable

By

November 25, 2021

club

Bel endroit à proximité du Gastropark où vous aurez plusieurs choix de repas et de boissons en plus d’être à proximité à pieds d’un Mall de magasinage et de restaurants. Belle piscine propre, staff accueillant et service de taxi pour vous emmener où vous voulez. De plus, ils ont été très attentionnés pour nous trouver le meilleur endroit pour faire les tests PCR pour la covid

Read More
Read Less

Estadia express

By

November 25, 2021

club

Me parece una excelente opción si vas por viaje de negocios, el hotel está en una buena ubicación y el personal es muy amable

Read More
Read Less