Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 183 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Another great stay with IHG

By

January 18, 2017

club

IHG continues to perform great when it comes to hotel stays across the brand. We like staying at Holiday Inn express for the value and we enjoy hotel indigo for the experience. This hotel does not offer comfortable beds in the suite anyway. Otherwise it's a clean facility with great staff. I highly recommend it. It's worth the extra compare to other hotel brands .

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant

By

January 18, 2017

club

As much as I have traveled for work and lived in and out of hotel rooms, I can undeniably honestly say this is one of the best hotels in have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 11, 2017

15 minutes from our wedding venue, lots of nearby shopping including grocery stores. Loved the pool although the glass wall to the breakfast area a little unsettling. Great rooms and the desk staff was super.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

This hotel is clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced. Have stayed several times. The staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is delicious and enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Read More
Read Less

Not the best HIE

By

January 05, 2017

I stayed here for a week over the holidays. The breakfast never varied and the breakfast attendant didn't seem too concerned about keeping the area stocked and refreshed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM 817-453-8722
Read More
Read Less

confortable and friendly courteous staff

By

December 29, 2016

overall we loved our stay at this , we could stop here any time again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Read More
Read Less

Comfy night's sleep

By

December 21, 2016

club

We were in town for a wedding and enjoyed a pleasant night's stay. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. I was very pleased and slept well, which is always a toss-up for me when I stay at hotels. If for some reason I ever need to stay in Mansfield again, I will definitely book again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay.

By

December 19, 2016

I had an enjoyable stay on my way to another city. At the time of my stay there was a basketball team staying on the same floor. I had the best sleep ever. No noise at all. The staff also granted me a last minute request. Could not have asked for better service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience at hotel

By

December 09, 2016

Efficient checkin, friendly staff, good breakfast. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Internet and Business Seminar

By

November 15, 2016

When having some one use your facility for a business seminar that will require internet connection. Make sure it is high speed or understood that it is shared with the rest of the hotel guests. It wasn't bad, a little slow, but still made connections.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 10, 2016

Very convenient in location. Very friendly and helpful staff members.

Read More
Read Less

Experience.

By

November 07, 2016

platinumelite

very good experience..................................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Read More
Read Less