Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 240 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Use IHG Reward Points

By

June 20, 2017

I have stayed in 3 different States at 3 Different IHG Hotels as a Gold Member, but I don't think anyone has allowed me to use any points. There always seems to be an excuse.

Can someone help me understand how being a Gold Member benefits my family?

Read More
Read Less

A decent stay

By

June 18, 2017

Air conditioner was very loud. Mattress old and lumpy

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

Overall stay was exceptional. Room was excellent. Professional staff with friendly attitude. Would choose this hotel over any other in the area.

Read More
Read Less

A/c

By

June 17, 2017

club

Air conditioning controls weak and temperature erratic

Read More
Read Less

Mansfield II

By

June 17, 2017

Comfortable bed, good breakfast, smelly foyer, over priced for the condition of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest

By

June 14, 2017

Definitely one of the better hotels I've stayed at. No odd smells, clean, well decorated. The pool was nice and the employees were nicer.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Like I mentioned before the young gentleman who worked the front desk (with long braided hair and glasses), truly went above and beyond. He knew that I had recently loaded my husband (he passed away), and made it a point to let me know that I was doing a great job with my children that really meant a lot to me

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

June 13, 2017

club

The hotel was very well kept and clean. Amenities were up to date and easy to use. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Room was spacious but noisy from adjacent room and the equipment on roof just outside our window. Overall, I would recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

A good place as is all Holiday Inn properties. We were flooded out of our house by a water main breaking across the street and needed a place to stay and selected Holiday Inn Expressl

Read More
Read Less

You get your the value for your money

By

June 12, 2017

club

Staff was attentive and considerate. Rosa, the representative in the food service department should be HIGHLY COMMENDED! She was very expeditious with her duties and everyday went above and beyond the call of her duties assisting individuals even after hours when guests arrived past closing time. She remained poise when there were great amounts of guests during breakfast time. She assisted in us setting up a table for my daughter's birthday hours and assisted in providing the things we needed for the mini celebration. Its the small side things that make a big difference and we are grateful for her servitude. Again, she deserves a promotion and pay raise!!! Without her, I believe the food services would not be as excellent as it was. The other employee that stood out was Bob, the front desk representative. He was always attentive and considerate!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 09, 2017

club

This was totally stress free stay, room was available on arrival, clean, breakfast was constantly being serviced, refreshed and clean dining areas.

Rooms were cleaned and serviced daily, tv worked great and refrigerator and microwave were clean and worked great,

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

June 08, 2017

Muy Buen Hotel y area para estar y pasar las noches que quiera.

Read More
Read Less