Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mansfield

201 Hwy 287 North , Mansfield, Texas 76063

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 687 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

Habitaciones limpias y buen servicio al cliente

By

December 01, 2021

La habitación olía a limpio y el servicio está perfecto.
Me hubiera gustado que hubiera toallas desmaquillantes pero de hay en más todo perfecto.

Read More
Read Less

Mansfield stay

By

November 26, 2021

Easy check in. Lower level room as requested. Clean room. Breakfast choices back to pre pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

A clean overnight stay

By

November 22, 2021

Nice and clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was average. No big tubs in any of the rooms. They have a indoor hot tub and pool that are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 21, 2021

club

Good location, clean, friendly staff and yummy breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent breakfast.

By

November 11, 2021

Staff was very friendly and provided great service. Breakfast was excellent. Hot tub needed improvement - more water and not real clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly. A little dated

By

November 09, 2021

Do not listen to your gps it will take you the wrong way down the frontage road! This property is clean with an amazing staff that are as friendly as they come. The property itself is pretty dated but kept up. We chose it for being so close to our venue And the staff more then made up for the minor inconveniences .

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 21, 2021

club

I would stay here again the staff when I checked in the afternoon and went out of her way to find a list of local restaurants close to the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 18, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean and nice. Everything was great and the staff was friendly. The regular rooms were large.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

October 17, 2021

club

The room service was fine just the TV service cable service was horrible and it was football Saturday I had to go somewhere else to watch the games

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 12, 2021

Everything was great ,The staff,food...The pool was so nice and relaxing to just be alone..It wasn't noisy at all..I have notice that the charter bus had young students there and they were well mannered..I didn't even know they were there...I believe there were more students when we arrived there...I know Spirit loved the attention from everyone....I really appreciate that..

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 11, 2021

platinumelite

Other than the fact that I was in town for a memorial service, my stay was good. Renia at the Front Desk was super friendly and was able to help with the few questions I had.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay with family

By

October 06, 2021

club

The beds are comfy and the room was very clean. At breakfast the cinnamon rolls that I love (which HI Express are known for) had been sitting out too long and we're dried out, disappointing. But our stay was nice and staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less