Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 212 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed

By

April 27, 2017

club

Cozy, relaxing, quiet room. Convenient to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and comfortable

By

April 14, 2017

The staff are very nice. Room was correct temperature rooms were clean. Over all it was a pleasant stay. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvements

By

April 10, 2017

club

Just wanted to stay a few night to be closer to work..turned out to be a bad decision. Internet is super slow or just doesn't work. Tv service always freezes you have to leave it on one channel. Then the power went out and could come back on completely for hours. I ended up canceling the last few days.

Read More
Read Less

Mansfield

By

April 09, 2017

club

Located next to the freeway in a remote area. Hotel is clean and friendly staff. Otherwise dated and old hotel. There is an indoor pool and you will smell the chlorine as you enter.

Read More
Read Less

vacation stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay, and very nice people. It was easy to check in, the breakfast was a great was to start your day off well. The front desk staff was very nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience with H.I. Express

By

March 22, 2017

club

Was pleased to learn Holiday Inn Express accepts pets. Will definitely look for this brand for future travel. The property is well maintained and was convenient to Hospital and local restaurants/shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

The location of this hotel was close to local restuarants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. AGM
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Mansfield TX

By

March 16, 2017

club

Came to Mansfield TX to see my Mother-in-law @ her rest home,( un-announced), This Holiday Inn is very accesibly to the HWY, and my Mother-in-law. Walked right in, was greeted with a warm welcome and a great rate!! Beds are amazing and the staff is top notch!! We will be staying here always, when in town.

Read More
Read Less

My night stay in Mansfield

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Clear room, comfortable bed, good breakfast, easy location to find, nice indoor swimming pool

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

e0017012

By

March 14, 2017

The property was clean and we slept well. The food was standard and it was plentiful and the breakfast staff was very attentive. I would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place but.....

By

March 07, 2017

club

Not family or group friendly. Staff was unreasonable and not friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Don't bring your teams here!

By

March 07, 2017

club

Even though our basketball team and all parents were very respectful and well behaved, we were denied access to the dining room and pool during after 6:00pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We wish you good luck in the future. Daniel R. AGM Holiday Inn Express Hotels and Suites 201 Hwy 287 N. Mansfield, TX 76063 817-453-8722 (T) 817-453-8792 (F)
Read More
Read Less