Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 248 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Value

By

February 24, 2017

club

The price was just as high as a regular Holiday Inn
which has more amenities. I thought the Holiday Inn
Express was supposed to be lower cost since it has
fewer amenities.(example: no indoor pool).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Guest, thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Marshfield Mo. We appreciate your business and you taking time out of your day to let us know what you think of our hotel. We hope that if you ever back in the area you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel was a nice surprise for the size of the town. Very clean and well maintained. Staff were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your business as well as your kind review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Stop over

By

February 16, 2017

club

Over priced but because of a problem with a heater, they lowered the price to where it should be. Convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the heater not working. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

we have been staying at the Holiday Inn express more often when we are traveling. They consistant all over the country,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Guest Thank you so much for your recent review of our hotel! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good Place to Stay. Good Breakfast. Multiple cable channels Good internet speed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and let us know how we did. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Best motel

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great service was extended to me. They gave me a better room when they saw my IHG membership card. I was a little late for breakfast but they turned the lights back on and let me finish eating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hospitality all the way

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great reception during our check-in from front desk manager Chelsea! Marshfield Missouri was our first night stay-over during our 2000 mile journey. The night sleep and rising for breakfast started our second day off to a great trip.
As always the hospitality, check-in, comfort and amenities at the Holiday Inns make any and all trips enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

traveling through

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

hotel on the outskirts of Springfield MO, convenient location but not many restaurants that are open late

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Will be staying again!

By

January 25, 2017

club

We had possibly the best experience ever at this Holiday Inn Express, Marshfield MO. Rooms were clean, comfortable and well lit. The staff was fantastic, very pleasant and helpful. We were a little slow getting around for breakfast and staff made sure we had our choice of some very good food. I can only say it was a pleasure to stay at this Holiday Inn and hopefully I can return soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Pillows were a little uncomfortable

By

January 24, 2017

I couldn't seem to get comfortable in the bed I believe it was the pillows I usually bring my own but forgot it due to the weather coming into the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

January 12, 2017

I had an emergency situation come up and everyone made me feel so welcome and comfortable. I didn't arrive when breakfast was served bit still got to go to kitchen and eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

no cart

By

January 11, 2017

The cart was a big issue at the time. When I talked to the girl at the desk in the morning, she was very concerned and offered to have some employees to help me with are luggage, she was very nice and concerned.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the cart. Rest assured that this issue will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less