Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Marshfield (Springfield Area)

1301 Banning Street , Marshfield, Missouri 65706

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 678 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    27

Meals

By

November 06, 2020

club

The food was actually very good. The only regret is that the plain/unflavored creamer ran out. Coffee is pretty standard morning beverage, and would have been nice to have unflavored creamer. Not a big deal...just one thing.
Overall the food and dining experience was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Decent rooms

By

November 01, 2020

club

Overall a good experience. The a/c was very noisy and every time it came on I woke me up but I’m sure not all the rooms have noisy a/c units. Also the breakfast is not good.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

October 28, 2020

club

I stay at this Holiday Inn every year to attend a family reunion. Have never had any issues great room every year always clean and updated regularly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe

By

October 21, 2020

In these times it is important to know the hotel takes safety seriously as well as comfort. This hotel was excellent at both and we would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and great breakfast

By

October 21, 2020

Had a very good night and a super breakfast! Employees were so helpful to me. Answered all my questions. It seemed like they could not help me enough.

Read More
Read Less

Commercial Stay

By

October 12, 2020

I don't recommend this place or they would need to have better procedures for commercial stay. Otherwise I don't believe they work well when it comes for commercial stay.

Read More
Read Less

Liamhew42

By

October 12, 2020

club

Always a comfortable stay at this location. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Quiet and Accommodating

By

October 07, 2020

I’d recommend to anyone visiting the Marshfield area and need overnight services for sleeping to check out the Holiday Inn located in Marshfield close to Interstate and local eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality

By

October 02, 2020

club

Everything was a good experience for the most part the only issue I had was my room smelled a bit like cigarettes and a stained towel.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

September 29, 2020

Hotel and rooms were clean and presentable. Social distancing and masks were preferred and signage posted to that effect. They did leave it up to individual preference not enforcing masks.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place!

By

September 28, 2020

Great Mexican restaurant next door, comfortable bed....we enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and poor service

By

September 23, 2020

club

Staying in Marshfield cost us $100 more than if we had stayed in a Holiday Inn in Springfield. We understand remodeling but something could have been done to give guests a full breakfast whether it was a sack breakfast or a coupon for Grillo's. The golf channel was not available during US Open week. The a/c kept my wife awake. There was no attempt to encourage guests to wear masks.

Read More
Read Less