Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Marshfield (Springfield Area)

1301 Banning Street , Marshfield, Missouri 65706

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 798 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

798reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    30

room location, bed comfortable

By

June 18, 2022

New shower head, bathroom sink needs to drain. Overall a good experience. Would have been nice to know the pool was closed

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stop!

By

June 17, 2022

The hotel was beautiful, comfortable, and clean. I really loved the hot breakfast options. The room was perfect and I slept incredibly well. I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

great bathroom comfy bed

By

May 31, 2022

Great bed, breakfast was amazing and fresh. nice bathroom, great updates to the entire room in general at holiday inn express! i would highly reccommend staying there!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent night clerk

By

May 23, 2022

Hotel staff was professional, room quality was excellent and night desk clerk was the best and most helpful I have ever encountered

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

May 20, 2022

Awesome place, clean, kind people, good food… amenities very good, We will stay here again, don’t know what else to say good place to stay… !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great staff

By

May 04, 2022

Love that the pillow cases are marked soft and firm. Beds very comfortable, room was always cleaned very well each day.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and service

By

May 04, 2022

Very accommodating Staff and ownership. Stay once a year and always a joy, even extended the stay for two more days and operated as a base camp. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Good facility; very bad customer service

By

May 02, 2022

I booked the hotel 10 months prior to my event. I called 6 months before the event to add a night, and the manager raised the rate. When I arrived to check in, the rate was even higher. The manager was unwilling to reason about the rate hike (remodeling and "everything has gone up") and refused to grant a slight AAA or senior rate which would have satisfied me. I never once ate a morsel of the food offered due to my events, and I alone made very little work for the maid staff. While the room was satisfactory, the manager has caused this property to lose my repeat business. A little customer service would have better served in the future. Do not stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

The staff were all very professional. The breakfast every morning was great! We also enjoyed meeting with friends at the tables in the lobby.

By

May 01, 2022

We were very happy with the cleanliness of our room and the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service

By

December 29, 2021

Amazing customer service. Thank you again for everything! Friendly staff and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Marshfield

By

December 20, 2021

club

The hotel is newly renovated throughout and the service staff take tremendous pride in the work that they do to provide guest a comfortable stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

December 08, 2021

club

comfortable bed, clean room, helpful staff. The motel was modern and clean and comfortable. Nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less