Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Marshfield (Springfield Area)

1301 Banning Street , Marshfield, Missouri 65706

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 684 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    28

Melanie

By

December 24, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Quiet and clean. Friendly staff. Great food.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality Holiday inn express

By

December 17, 2020

The hotel is very old and not so clingy and it needs to be renovated I do not see how Holiday Inn can even call this a Holiday Inn Express it's at the lower end scale of hotels. I will never stay at this hotel again I paid way too much money for the service provided I always stay at a Holiday Inn Express in this is the worst I have ever experienced in my lifetime

Read More
Read Less

My hotel stay

By

December 16, 2020

I've stayed before and I will come back again......

Read More
Read Less

Would Stay Here Again!

By

December 12, 2020

club

Outstanding all the way around. Couldn't improve our stay one bit and that is saying a lot during this Covid time!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean

By

December 08, 2020

We enjoyed our recent stay! The breakfast was great and room and lobby were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stinky hotel

By

November 25, 2020

The only pleasant thing was the front desk lady the owner was very rude the hallways stunk like cigarets The food was nasty the door lock on our Room did not work we ask the housekeeper not to injure our Room but she did anyway and went through our staff I would not recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Meals

By

November 06, 2020

club

The food was actually very good. The only regret is that the plain/unflavored creamer ran out. Coffee is pretty standard morning beverage, and would have been nice to have unflavored creamer. Not a big deal...just one thing.
Overall the food and dining experience was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Decent rooms

By

November 01, 2020

club

Overall a good experience. The a/c was very noisy and every time it came on I woke me up but I’m sure not all the rooms have noisy a/c units. Also the breakfast is not good.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

October 28, 2020

club

I stay at this Holiday Inn every year to attend a family reunion. Have never had any issues great room every year always clean and updated regularly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe

By

October 21, 2020

In these times it is important to know the hotel takes safety seriously as well as comfort. This hotel was excellent at both and we would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and great breakfast

By

October 21, 2020

Had a very good night and a super breakfast! Employees were so helpful to me. Answered all my questions. It seemed like they could not help me enough.

Read More
Read Less

Commercial Stay

By

October 12, 2020

I don't recommend this place or they would need to have better procedures for commercial stay. Otherwise I don't believe they work well when it comes for commercial stay.

Read More
Read Less