Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 276 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Commissioning Manager

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel they are rentivating the hotel. I will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thanks for staying with us and being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff-Love Dave!

By

February 16, 2017

Nothing better than checking in the Maryville, Mo Holiday Inn Express with Dave working the front desk! His welcoming smile and friendly greeting makes me feel like I am staying at a close friend's home! Looking forward to seeing the top to bottom re-model at this property! Go Bearcats!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Bad beds, decent beakfast, good staff

By

February 13, 2017

I woke up after just 5 hours of sleep with an aching back. The staff was accomodating and friendly. Not sure it was worth the extra money to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

February 12, 2017

Very accommodating from start to finish. Had breakfast out an hour early everyday for us!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Mediocre hotel

By

February 11, 2017

Nowhere else to stay (KC?). Not very clean. Old decor. But, in Maryville you're pretty limited in your choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and remodeling going on

By

February 08, 2017

club

Answered and concerns sent to the desk without delay. Apologized for conditions during construction. Staff wrote down ideas given for improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thanks for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

February 01, 2017

Best in town. Very clean the staff was very helpful. Showers work as they should. Beds are comfortable pillow selection is very good. Breakfast is very tasty breakfast is very tasty great selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and good breakfast

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

The room was quiet and temperature was comfortable and controlled well. The breakfast was good and the bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thanks for the kind review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

It was great

By

January 30, 2017

club

Staff were awesome as I shared before .
Everything hade a feel of being at home and that was so much nicer tgan the sterile environments being created in hotel remodels today.

Please keep this as is!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Weekend with Son!

By

January 25, 2017

club

The Holiday is welcoming and wants to make things right! The food is good and accommodations are only going to get better with the remodel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

January 12, 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly desk personnel as well as all others encountered during the stay, thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for the review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

January 08, 2017

club

The front desk staff for both day and evening shift were wonderful. They made me feel right at home. Bed and bathroom was clean and I slept great. The breakfast had great options. The room walls were a little thin. My only complaint if I had one would be a better fitness room.
Definitely come back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for the nice review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less