Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 357 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Business

By

October 20, 2017

platinumelite

Not a very large selection of where to stay in this town. This is the nicest place in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean room

By

October 15, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable--only comment is that the lighting in the bedroom itself was not quite enough. Bathroom was great. There are lots of tasty breakfast options, too.

Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff

By

October 13, 2017

All my interactions with the staff from the eating area to the hotel management was handled with courtesy and professionalism.

Read More
Read Less

Gluten free bread available!

By

October 12, 2017

club

Newly updating hotel, so some construction in process, but well done and never heard any construction noise in our room.

Biggest surprise was having gluten free bread available for breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Visit granddaughter

By

October 10, 2017

club

Great weekend. Football game and time with family. The university is really nice and their football team has won 37 games in a row. That’s more than any division school in the nation. Visiting our granddaughter put the icing on the cake. The day started out blustery and light rain and cleared without a cloud in the sky. I repeat. A great weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

October 05, 2017

club

Annette and David are wonderful! They were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, comfortable and very tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Always a blessing!

By

October 04, 2017

club

It's always nice to walk in and be greeted with a smile. Dave is such a wonderful person! I have stayed here quite a few times with in the last months and I have never been able to say that I look forward to checking into a hotel. I do though! Dave has amazing customer service skills and I can walk away knowing my reservations are taken care of. Clean rooms, they even smell nice. Couldn't ask for more :)

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

September 30, 2017

club

Very clean with large rooms and comfortable bedding. The staff was professional and friendly. Breakfast was good. Just an overall great stay and I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

September 30, 2017

club

Very accommodating staff. Staff went the extra mile to make my stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting daughter at Northwest Missouri state

By

September 28, 2017

club

Great place... very friendly staff.... very clean... great breakfast!!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here using my IHG points and received an upgrade to a king suit. Great Service.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated rooms

By

September 28, 2017

club

Since our last stay in April, the rooms have been renovated. They are very sharp, clean, and modern-looking. I did struggle with the air unit as I wanted the fan to run continuously. The breakfast was the same as in past stays, but I don't remember seeing pancakes this time.

Read More
Read Less