Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 251 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Black mold

By

September 23, 2016

When I checked into room 110, which was a whirlpool room, I noticed smell of bleach but I associated it with cleaning. Once I unpacked and was relaxing I noticed black mold on the ceiling directly above the bed that was in the fuzzy stage. Upon further checking the room you could see evidence of black mold that had been cleaned in large areas around the windows and the walls by the bed. I asked for new room, the housekeep stated she just tried cleaning the walls and was given another room. I got into room 311 and it looked fine. I awoke at about 4 AM having difficulty with my asthma and I looked at the furnace ducts and filter and the filter was packed full of dust and there was black mold in the air ducts. I turned off the AC and proceeded to end my night.
I mentioned the second room mold issues to the front desk and they comped the room.
If 2 rooms have mold issues, I am sure it is a problem throughout and they need to look at their HVAC cleaning etc.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Town!

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed here for the last 7 years, it is the only place I would even consider in Maryville, everything is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your continued business and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

attentive staff

By

September 13, 2016

club

The staff was very welcoming and attentive during my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thanks for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

bearcat viewing

By

September 11, 2016

club

entire experience was outstanding
staff made us feel at home

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 11, 2016

This hotel was very clean. Probably the cleanest I have ever stayed in. The staff is kind and helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed. We have stayed in several Holiday Inn Express hotels. I would say that this was the best one overall. My only issue was that the carpets were still slightly damp from a recent shampooing. However, they dried quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 07, 2016

club

This was a very clean motel. great staff. the room was clean. the mattress on the bed was beyond it service life.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again!
Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

September 03, 2016

club

This hotel was everything we hoped it would be for a reasonable price! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

August 29, 2016

Excellent service provided by staff. Rooms are a little outdated, but I've been told they are better than rooms at other hotels in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

August 25, 2016

Great place to unwind in this cozy Hodiday Express located in the small peaceful town of Maryville, MO.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thanks for staying here with us!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thanks for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

August 24, 2016

club

The stay was comfortable as expected. The ladies at the front desk are always friendly and willing to help. Most important for business travelers, the room was clean.The breakfast area had good food selection and quality.while the area is always clean. New fitness equipment too. Best place to stay in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Recenct Stay

By

August 23, 2016

club

The staff was very kind and accommodating. Unfortunately the facility looks like it has seen better days. Not your typical HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thanks for staying with us and being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

WEEKEND AWAY

By

July 21, 2016

club

IT WAS A NICE HOTEL AND CLOSE TO EVERYTHING . STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ROOMS WERE CLEAN. NICE STAY FOR THE PRICE!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thanks for staying with us and being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less