Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 210 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

July 20, 2016

My stay was a pleasant experience. The front desk was very efficient with the check-in and check-out process. The rooms were comfortable and spacious with a refrigerator

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

July 13, 2016

Very nice place with helpful staff. Great breakfast and wonderful cookies!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We are so pleases that you enjoyed your stay with us in Central Kansas. I will be sure to pass along your satisfaction to my staff and we will look forward to serving you in the future! best Wishes and Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

July 08, 2016

club

The best stay in a long while, I travel a lot all over the country. I enjoyed my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Well thanks so much for the fabulous review - we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us in Central Kansas! I will be sure and pass along your satisfaction to my staff. Best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in South Central Kansas

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here often for business and the staff and hotel are always great. Staff is friendly and professional. Accommodations are comfortable and clean. I would recommend this for anyone staying in the area. Hotel area, parking and rooms are always secure and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We value your feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoy your stays with us and that you would gladly recommend us to a colleague. I will be sure to pass along your satisfaction to my staff and we shall look forward to serving you in the future! Best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly place

By

July 05, 2016

This motel is very nice and clean. The staff was prompt and friendly. The breakfast was delicious and there was a lot of variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Greeting from Central Kansas! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were able to have a great Express Start breakfast! I will be sure to pass along your satisfaction to my staff and we will look forward to serving you in the future! Best Wishes and Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great property and service

By

June 30, 2016

club

great property, great staff, clean rooms, complimentary breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. I will be sure to pass your satisfaction on to my staff! Best Wishes and Safe Travels, we will look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

Friendly staff and good rooms at a reasonable rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thanks for staying with us! We are glad you are satisfied with your stay and rates! We will look forward to seeing you again in the future1 Best Wishes and Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

room price

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Overall, staying this hotel was nice. The room rate was expensive than I expected but this area is little expensive.
If room rate was discounted 10% it would be perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad you were pleased with your accommodations, the next time you are with us you will have to check out or competitive Negotiated Rates for the Corporate Business Traveler. We carry many Locally negotiated Rate as well as National Accounts. Best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great for family stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Would definitely stay again. Very comfortable, Staff friendly, rooms clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We are so please that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will be sure to pass along your satisfaction to my team. We will look forward to serving you again the future! Best wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Fair for being remodeling!!

By

June 20, 2016

Not bad, but still room for improvement!!
Looks like they are remodeling, I believe its just a matter of time.

Pros:
Even for the remodeling atmosphere, it showed good Confort and cleanness!!!
Location for restaurants and shopping area!!

Cons:
No welcome Points for IHG!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are always looking for ways to improve. thanks again for selecting our property for your accommodation needs in McPherson. We will look forward to serving you in the future. Best Wishes and Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent property and amenities

By

June 15, 2016

club

Excellent property. Greeted warmly. Room was very clean and comfortable. No problems experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Good afternoon, and thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We are so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to pass your satisfaction on to my staff. we will look forward to serving you in the future, when we will continue to deliver superior service is a friendly and sophisticated atmosphere. Best Wishes and Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, excellent staff

By

June 13, 2016

Above average accomodations, low noise level, very good staff.
Clean, excellent parking and easy access.
Breakfast average as others in this chain.
If I am in the area, I will stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for taking time the time to review our property - We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, I will be sure to pass your satisfaction on to my staff. We will be looking forward to serving you again in the future! Best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less