Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 269 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Always a great stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

I've stayed here multiple times and have never been disappointed. Great staff, clean comfortable rooms, and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 18, 2017

Hotel was clean staff was nice and helpful, I would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Late arrival staying of for a single night. Exterior of hotel was under renovation but you couldn't tell from inside.

Staff was very helpful and friendly, rooms were clean and breakfast was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the fabulous review! I will be sure to pass your satisfaction on to the staff. We will be excited to serve our guests in the future in our newly renovated property! Best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Modern look

By

February 10, 2017

club

Great look to the rooms and lobby. Currently under construction on the outside. Can't wait to see the results.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
What a busy time here at the property. We are very excited about our renovations and are eager to see the completed projects as well. I will be sure to pass along your satisfaction to the staff and we will look forward to serving you in the future! Best wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and great service

By

February 10, 2017

The rooms are very clean and nice and the facility is nice and clean and the breakfast is good and comfy beds and friendly service!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thanks so much for the fantastic review! I will be sure to pass your satisfaction on to my staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we will look forward to serving you in the future! best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Need more responsible employees.

By

February 08, 2017

club

Make sure the employees aren't staying at hotel with their kids. They will keep you awake all nite!!! And the other employees didn't seem to care.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Mrs. Janway~ Good Morning, as per our conversation yesterday I did make the adjustments for your recent accommodations. We are still very sorry that you experienced the disruption that we discussed. We are very sorry for your dissatisfaction with the services that you received. Here at the Holiday Inn Express we pride ourselves at delivering consistently superior service in a friendly and sophisticated atmosphere: while we realize this is not the experience you perceived during your visit, it is essentially what we strive for. I do hope that you will contact me if I can be of further assistance in this matter and that you will give us another opportunity to deliver the service you deserve. Best Wishes and Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

February 02, 2017

club

So much noise in the room I could not sleep. Noise was not from the construction it was from the refrigerator? Found out the next morning by chasing down the sound. Too bad it ruined the whole stay before I found out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Guest ~ We are so sorry that you had this experience. We have already addressed the refrigerator in this room as soon as you let us know the following morning. It has been adjusted. We do value your patronage and do look forward to serving you in the future. If you would like to discuss this situation or any other travel plans - please do contact me directly at the property. Best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Pool was warm and very clean. Relaxing

By

January 31, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Great Access to major hiways. Good breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad that you were able to relax and enjoy yourself. We will look forward to serving you in the future in McPherson. Best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

fun night

By

January 30, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in this great location! The service and staff were very helpful and kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in McPherson! I will be sure to pass long your satisfaction to the staff and we hall look forward to seeing in the future! Best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 28, 2017

No issues, clean room, friendly staff. Will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Wonderful! So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to pass your satisfaction on to my staff. We will be looking forward to serving you in the future. Best Wishes and Safe Travel.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly hotel

By

January 22, 2017

Helpful staff, great hotel. Everything was clean and inviting, and at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Getting worn

By

January 20, 2017

club

Bathroom showing signs of wear and toilet ran. Staff was friendly. Did not eat breakfast but coffee was good.

Read More
Read Less