Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 249 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable, Clean, Curteous Stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

The spa and pool were well maintained and clean. Quite a few options for breakfast. The regular eggs, yogurt, fruit, juice, pastries etc. Room was clean and comfortable. Walls were thin. Could hear that the neighbor was talking at a regular speaking level.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the pool and hot tub. I will be sure to pass your satisfaction on to the staff. Best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Nice cozy rooms, comfortable bed.

By

November 29, 2016

club

This hotel is very nice and clean the rooms are good size and the beds are very comfy. The internet was not good at all, and that is the only complaint I have. Excellent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We are pleased to hear that you "mostly" enjoyed your stay with us, and I do apologize for the trouble you experienced with the internet connectivity during your visit. I will be looking into this issue further to insure a resolution. I shall pass your comments on to my staff and we will look forward to serving you in the future! Best Wishes and Safe Travels,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and Service

By

November 24, 2016

This hotel is clean, quiet and the staff is outstanding. Never before have I had a staff member call to see if my room was good and if I needed anything. WELL DONE MCPHERSON HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to pass your satisfaction on to my staff. We will look forward to serving you in the future. Best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, and accomdations.

By

November 19, 2016

Hotel staff was excellent, building grounds were manicured, and the interior including my room, was a 10. I slept like a King.

The only complaint, hotel can improve upon the breakfast menu.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in Mc Pherson

By

November 09, 2016

club

Looking for an hotel in McPherson to spend a night before moving to a permanent location for a project.

Very good experience. The hotel and room were clean and nice.

Breakfast was OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review on your stay with us. I will pass along your satisfaction to my staff, and will continue to seek ways to improve breakfast! Best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 08, 2016

club

Clean rooms that were spacious. Only downfall is the breakfast was horrible. It was nice that they had a late breakfast offered, but then it was really inedible. The staff was great and I liked everything except the food.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed most of your stay, I will be sure to pass your dissatisfaction with the Breakfast along to the ownership. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Best wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet stay

By

November 08, 2016

Was great to have a place to stay where I could truly get rested and wake up refreshed.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you so very much for am awesome review. We are so glad to hear you were able get comfortable and rest. i will be sure to pass along your satisfaction to my staff. We will look forward to serving you again the future. Best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

November 06, 2016

platinumelite

Very great staff and location was great. Rooms were clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thanks for the awesome review! I will be sure to pass your satisfaction on to my team. We will look forward to serving you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

McPHERSON KANSAS - HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

By

November 01, 2016

platinumelite

Great location and great staff and amenities.

The pool and the spa are great.

The breakfast offerings are the same as any other Holiday Inn Express - and corporate needs to find some new food offerings.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and amenities. I will be sure to pass along your satisfaction to the staff, and your breakfast suggestions to the ownership. Best Wishes and Safe Travel!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in McPherson

By

October 31, 2016

Friendly service and a refreshing and relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thanks for an awesome review! I will be sure to pass along your satisfaction to my team. We will look forward to serving you in the future! Best wishes and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

October 25, 2016

very positive experience over all only issue was alot of the plug ins were taken up by lights and appliances in the room but it was still a workable solution.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us - I will be sure to recommend additional receptacles in the rooms when we under go our upcoming remodel. We will look forward to serving you in the future, best wishes and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

McPherson Holiday Inn Express

By

October 24, 2016

I love the Snoozapalooza. I had a funeral to attend, and was able to return to my room afterward and change clothes for the return home. I grabbed a couple of items off of the breakfast bar for my lunch before departing. The staff here was incredibly friendly and anxious to make my stay perfect.
There was noise in the nearby rooms, but I realized they were teens who were attending sports tournaments. They were not unruly or rude...just noisy. But, that did not prevent me from enjoying a great room, comfortable bed, or a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thanks for the fantastic review! We are happy to be here and help our guests out. We will look forward to serving you in the future. Best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less