Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 310 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable and clean rooms.

By

July 17, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean and beds comfortable. The breakfast was good and varied, kids were able to find foods they enjoyed.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled

By

July 17, 2017

club

We were greeted by very friendly staff. The hotel had just been updated and had new mattresses and pillows, carpet, bedding and drapes. The room was a bit cool, but the wall unit was easy to adjust to a more comfortable temperature. Any staff member we came in contact with from the check in desk to housekeeping and breakfast help, were extremely friendly and accommodating. A real pleasure. Room was quiet. The cookies were an added bonus and quite good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Quick check in. Friendly staff. Quiet and clean rooms. Breakfast was hot and good. Ill definitely be staying again

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

Stay every once in a while in McPherson for business. They are upgrading the hotel and its really looking nice. More parking is very needed as it shares it with another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 15, 2017

Floor in bathroom was a little dirty but overall good stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great food

By

July 13, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good. Staff at front desk and dining room were nice. Was surprised there was no shower cap, but I survived.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop for the night

By

July 10, 2017

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Construction in McPherson was a bit of a mess and hotel hard to get to. But very happy with our stay. We will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeled

By

July 10, 2017

I enjoyed the new remodel of the hotel. The staff was friendly and had a fine time as always.

Read More
Read Less

Customer

By

July 04, 2017

club

Great customer service from beginning to end. Room cleanliness and great atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellent service!

By

July 03, 2017

club

Great place to stay. The room was clean. Bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and went above and beyond to make this a great stay. Glad you had computer access where I was able to print off boarding passes for our flight. The pool and juccuzi was a fun relaxing way to end our hectic days. My aunt was in the hospital and after long hours there your accommodations were perfect for winding up our days. Loved you're breakfast hostess, the card she made for us sits on my hutch at home here in Alabama. Will be back. This visit waa our second there in McPherson, we stayed with you last year too and will again .

Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

June 28, 2017

This property is surrounded by road work so the access is not good and there is no indication out on the highway how to access this hotel.
I was a little disappointed with check in as I'm a member of IHG Rewards program and wasn't recognized. I didn't check out with the front desk so I wasn't able to make sure the final bill was accurate. I ended up calling back to get Credit Card charges reversed off of my card as I paid with points, the staff member I spoke to wasn't very pleasant and seemed a little annoyed with having to help me.
Entering the room the floor was dirty and I was nervous that rest of the room would be too. Bed was clean, bathroom was clean and nothing else appeared to be soiled.
Overall I rate this stay fair because it's saving grace was that I was exhausted, the room was nice and cool and their new beds are AMAZING! Worth a stop.....

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and good ammeter

By

June 21, 2017

club

Reasonable price, clean, good amenities with a restaurant within walking distance

Read More
Read Less