Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 256 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

First Trip to Kansas

By

January 16, 2017

club

I teach Tax seminars to CPAs around the country. I always try to stay at the Holiday Inn. It is the best value chain in the US. It provides you what you need for a reasonable price - good room, good work space, good breakfast.

Additionally, when my son got married in a distant city, we planned everything at the Holiday Inn near that city. All went perfectly and the staff was tremendously gracious, helpful and wonderful - just like at every Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in!

Read More
Read Less

Best HI Express

By

January 16, 2017

I have stayed at a million of these places. Everything was top notch. The staff, room, and breakfast was the best. The staff was friendly, helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

January 15, 2017

Arriving late to check in, the reception clerk was very friendly and handled check in quickly and professionally. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the environment was quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

December 28, 2016

Friendly, courteous staff. Clean, well appointed room. Worked very well for our group. Definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for this great review! We really enjoyed having your group with us for the Hoiday and do hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future! I will relay your satisfaction to my team. Best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

It was a comfy place to land

By

December 27, 2016

club

the room was clean and decorated. the bed was cozy and comfortable. The coffee maker worked quickly

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so pleased that you were comfortable and able to relax during your visit in McPherson! I will be sure to pass along your satisfaction to my staff. We will look forward to serving you in the future : we will make sure we keep the coffee hot y =) Best Wishes and Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

HOME RUN ONCE AGAIN

By

December 12, 2016

AWAYS A GREAT STAY ...STAFF IS HELPFUL AN DO THEIR BEST TO PLEASE. WILL BE STAYING AGAIN IN THE NEAR FUTJURE

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you do much for the awesome review - We appreciate your repeated business. I shall pass along your satisfaction to my staff and we shall look forward to serving you in the future. best Wishes and Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

December 09, 2016

Staff was very helpful upon check in. The rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
we are so pleased to hear that you comfortably enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to pass along your satisfaction to my staff and we shall look forward to seeing you in the future. Best Wishes!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean, Curteous Stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

The spa and pool were well maintained and clean. Quite a few options for breakfast. The regular eggs, yogurt, fruit, juice, pastries etc. Room was clean and comfortable. Walls were thin. Could hear that the neighbor was talking at a regular speaking level.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the pool and hot tub. I will be sure to pass your satisfaction on to the staff. Best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Nice cozy rooms, comfortable bed.

By

November 29, 2016

club

This hotel is very nice and clean the rooms are good size and the beds are very comfy. The internet was not good at all, and that is the only complaint I have. Excellent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We are pleased to hear that you "mostly" enjoyed your stay with us, and I do apologize for the trouble you experienced with the internet connectivity during your visit. I will be looking into this issue further to insure a resolution. I shall pass your comments on to my staff and we will look forward to serving you in the future! Best Wishes and Safe Travels,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and Service

By

November 24, 2016

This hotel is clean, quiet and the staff is outstanding. Never before have I had a staff member call to see if my room was good and if I needed anything. WELL DONE MCPHERSON HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to pass your satisfaction on to my staff. We will look forward to serving you in the future. Best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, and accomdations.

By

November 19, 2016

Hotel staff was excellent, building grounds were manicured, and the interior including my room, was a 10. I slept like a King.

The only complaint, hotel can improve upon the breakfast menu.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in Mc Pherson

By

November 09, 2016

club

Looking for an hotel in McPherson to spend a night before moving to a permanent location for a project.

Very good experience. The hotel and room were clean and nice.

Breakfast was OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review on your stay with us. I will pass along your satisfaction to my staff, and will continue to seek ways to improve breakfast! Best Wishes and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less