Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 355 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Service and large room

By

Mart 22, 2017

club

We got a suite and it provided a lot of space. The bathroom was recently updated and the entire place was very clean. The staff was great. The only thing that we did not like was the pull out bed from the couch was a little uncomfortable and our daughter just ended up sleeping in our bed. She is three, so it was not a big deal or surprising.

Read More
Read Less

Steer clear.

By

Mart 21, 2017

platinumelite

The only good thing about this hotel is the breakfast. The room was noisy and uncomfortable. Many other nice hotels nearby. You deserve better for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

Mart 21, 2017

club

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Close location to NSA Mechanicsburg.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice overnight stay

By

Mart 20, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed this HIE but it is certainly a change from the "normal" brand we have come to know. First, the lobby is down a steep set of stairs as you enter the property. I am a Veteran with bad knees, and one of the things I like about the "usual" HIE is that the entire Lobby is one one level. I soldiered on and completed check-in. Room was completely up to standard and comfortable Breakfast was fine with one notable exception: the turkey sausage patties were barely warm and swimming in a pool of meltwater. I only had one. The remainder of the food items seemed to be at standard temps. Checkout was efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

Mart 18, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay and will be staying again whenever I'm back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for being dog friendly

By

Mart 15, 2017

club

I do appreciate being able to travel with my 4 dogs. I was staying at your hotel for a dog show in the vicinity. I did like the rooms, though I felt maybe white wasn't a good choice for the comforters, as there were a few wayward paw prints. I do travel with stain lifter just in case, though. Perhaps they are easier to bleach? :) Finding my room and the rear entrance was a bit difficult, also, as your hotel is not in the long, single hallway format I am used to. Your staff, however, was quite helpful, and put me in a room right next to the pool exit on the ground floor, which made getting the dogs out in the morning a whole lot easier! Also, the bathroom felt a touch outdated, but overall, very nice facility. I will be staying with you any time I go to the Mechanicsburg show.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent desk staff and good breakfast

By

Mart 15, 2017

club

From check-in to departure my stay here rates as a place to stay again whenever I am in the area. Every request was handled quickly and pleasantly by Denny at the front desk. The room was spacious, light and the beds very comfortable including the pillows. Towels for the bath were of a good size and fluffy and full. The water was hot, flowed freely and was of good force. Breakfast offered a variety of omelettes, hash browns, sausage, bacon and biscuits and gravy. For those who eat lightly, there were waffles, fruit, yogurt, donuts and a variety of cereals. The coffee was excellent for motel coffee and available 24/7. The coffee maker in the room was a Keuring which worked without fail. The temperature of my room was easily adjustable to maintain my comfort. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, clean facility

By

Mart 15, 2017

club

From the check-in to the check-out I was impressed by the staff and the quality of our room experience. The room charge was very competitive. If you are driving your own vehicle, or renting, virtually everything in the Harrisburg area is within a 15 minute drive.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, wish it had been longer

By

Mart 15, 2017

club

The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff and service

By

Mart 07, 2017

club

Great place to stay if you do not want problems with basic hotel offerings

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

Mart 03, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Friendly Staff members. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was great. Lobby was clean. Overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean, comfortable accommodations

By

Mart 02, 2017

club

Welcomed by a friendly staff who gave great directions to the venue we needed. Enjoyed a clean and comfortable guest room and delicious breakfast the next morning

Read More
Read Less