Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Harrisburg SW - Mechanicsburg

6325 Carlisle Pike , Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1094 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1094reviews

  • 5 Stars
    686
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    50

Please Clean this location.

By

July 26, 2021

club

Poor rating due to much needed repairs. Excellent front facing staff.

Upper floors of this Hotel smelled terrible. Dirty Carpets, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

July 21, 2021

club

Great hotel. A little pricey but maybe better deals ahead. Staff was very friendly always willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience

By

July 21, 2021

club

This is the first time I have stayed in a Holiday Inn Express. It was not my first choice but the other places were booked up. I was pleasantly surprised with the room. It was clean and quiet and room service was always close at hand to keep things that way. The staff was polite and professional and the property was well kept.

Read More
Read Less

service was great

By

July 21, 2021

Staff went out of there way to accommodate me whether it was asking for bags for ice, more towels or making fresh coffee the answer was always yes no matter what the request was.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place great location

By

July 21, 2021

Second year we stayed at this venue. Great location and perfect for my group and needs. Nearby shopping and close to Carlisle fairgrounds.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 19, 2021

The bed are comfortable and the pillows are awsome.The staff are very nice.The breakfast is also good alot the choose from .The work out room and swimming are clean

Read More
Read Less

Run down and dirty

By

July 19, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is in need of a complete makeover. It’s run down (both lobby and rooms) and dirty. Take a hard pass.

Read More
Read Less

Smelled like dog urine

By

July 18, 2021

club

Room smelled like dog urine from sheets to mattress to carpet. Wouldnt get new room and new sheets didnt change jack.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value!

By

July 18, 2021

Excellent value and a comfortable stay! Staff were friendly and the overall experience was very nice—would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Way over priced for this room

By

July 14, 2021

I have stayed at many hotels that are a lot better than this one for a cheaper price. It is ashamed that during Carlisle car shows that places like this take total advantage of people by doubling the price of a room. I more than likely will stick with they wont let me say the other brand in here. Ham pton in

Read More
Read Less

bussiness stay

By

July 13, 2021

club

good room,easy to sleep.located close to where goning,good places to eat

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

July 13, 2021

Even though it was a overnight trip I really wish I would’ve paid the extra money for another hotel. I was very uncomfortable with my room.

Read More
Read Less