Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 312 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

weekend trip

By

January 18, 2017

The location was wonderful but this Holiday Inn Express needs some updates in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly . Easy to find and located to the stores

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Crum1289, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our friendly staff. We hope to see you again when visiting Mechanicsburg/ Harrisburg area. Sincerely, Adisa G Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

January 10, 2017

club

My only issue was that the bathroom door automatically closed. I usually get ready in the doorway listening to the news!! (But I propped it open with a towel).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear jenet26, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am sorry that you experienced some issues with the bathroom door we will have this issue looked into. We do hope that you will stay with us again when in Mechanicsburg area. Sincerely, Adisa G Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant stay.

By

December 25, 2016

This location is always second to none. Every visit is always pleasant and comfortable. The beds are so comfortable and clean, where you would always get a good nights sleep. The bathroom is so immaculate that you wouldn't want to leave. The breakfast is as good as any, with a variety of choices, all prepared and so satisfying by Ms. Gina. This location is in the mist of numerous restaurants, some in walking distance. So if you have an appetite, there's plenty of places to choose from. They also have nice size lobby to relax in, which is also very clean. If you're ever in the area, please stop in, you wont be disappointed. Take it from an experienced traveler. The staff will treat you like your at home. Ms. Adisa, Ms. Adele, Ms. Desiree, and Mr. Denny.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear THUNDA58, Thank you so much for the great review and your kind words about the staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. We are looking forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Adisa G Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

December 18, 2016

Nice property. Quite,good location. Convemient. Friendly staff. Needs indoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear hysave2000, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Adisa G, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

December 15, 2016

platinumelite

Great location. Easy access to anywhere in area. Fantastic staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear Babaganoosh, Thank you so much for the five star review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our fantastic staff. We hope to see you again when in Mechanicsburg/Harrisburg area. Sincerely, Adisa G, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fit the bill

By

December 13, 2016

I always enjoy Holiday Inn Express, I use them exclusively when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear Brian1216, Thank you so much for the five star review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG rewards club member. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Adisa G Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean facility and friendly staff

By

November 29, 2016

club

The location was very convenient for me. The facility was clean and well-taken care of throughout. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Several restaurants nearby.
Very nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Russ1983, Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness of our facilities as well as the friendliness of our staff. We hope that you will stay with us again when visiting Mechanicsburg/Harrisburg area. Sincerely, Adisa G Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

NO HOT WATER

By

November 19, 2016

club

AGAIN, NO HOT WATER,NOT EVEN WARM WATER, IN THE SHOWER AT 7:15AM TUESDAY MORNING!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Dear DAVE7654, Thank you for bringing this to our attention.As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We would like to inform you that this issue has been corrected. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Adisa G Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always the best

By

November 16, 2016

This location is always second to none. Very comfortable bed where you will definitely achieve a great nights sleep. The rooms are immaculate and very clean. The price of my stays are very satisfying. The breakfast is great and there's also a variety to choose from. I've never had a disappointing experience during any of my stays at this hotel. The staff is as courteous, kind, friendly, helpful and professional as any. This hotel houses a top of the line crew. Ms. Adisa, Ms. Desiree, Ms. Madison, Ms. Gina, Ms. Adele, and Mr. Denny, are the best that you will ever encounter. Harrisburg SW Mechanicsburg, Pa is the location to visit

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Dear THUNDA58, Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We are happy to hear that you enjoy your stays with us . Thank you so much for recognizing our staff by their names and for their hard work. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Adisa G Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and great service.

By

November 07, 2016

This hotel is as wonderful as any. I really enjoy my time spent at this location. The location is also great, with restaurants of all kinds right at your fingertips. I really get a good nights sleep in the very comfortable beds. The rooms are very clean and comfortable also. The breakfast is good with a variety to choose from. The staff is so pleasant on every visit. They are so courteous and kind to your every need. Ms. Adisa, Ms. Adele, Ms. Desiree, Ms. Madison and Mr. Denny will go above and beyond to make your visits very relaxing and very enjoyable. If you're ever in the area this is the place to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Dear THUNDA, Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. I am very happy to hear that you enjoy your stay with us. We hope to see you very soon. Sincerely, Adisa G Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

November 07, 2016

excellent hotel to stay at for the price and accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adisa G Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less