Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 430 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Stay June 2017

By

June 28, 2017

club

Found the property to be in good shape and most importantly clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 26, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay, would recommend to others. Always enjoy Holiday inn express stays.

Read More
Read Less

Cheerful and helpfull front desk employees

By

June 26, 2017

Overall not bad loacation and the price was excellent for room/siute we had gotten.. Front desk folks cheery, helpfull and pleasant. Like the hot breakfast. However, cleaniless wasn't so hot. Bathroom mirror dirty, mold around chalking in tub and unsightly stains on bathroom door..Than we discovered excessive amount of mold under the sink in the suite part after a couple days of sneezing.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very pleasant. Very pleased

By

June 26, 2017

club

Room was very clean, friendly staff, Will stay again when i'm out that way.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

We made a last minute booking and they were so accommodating! The beds were AWESOME and by far the most comfortable I've ever stayed in at any hotel or resort! The noise from the other rooms was non-existent. The breakfast selection was amazing as well. The staff was very kind and courteous. I will absolutely be staying with the company again.

Read More
Read Less

Updated and comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

club

My son and were in the Harrisburg/Mechanicsburg area for racing in June. I enjoyed staying at the hotel. Pool was great. Room was clean. Staff was very helpful. The electronic key cards were a plus. Good tv channels. Fridge and microwave worked accordingly. I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Stayed here traveling for work, and didn't use much of what the hotel offered, but the staff was friendly and took good care. They are making updates, that was certain and the room had some old feels (squeaky bed and light comes through the door at night) but it was clean and I was able to relax and enjoy my time. The lobby and common areas are very nice! My only suggestion would be to add water in addition to tea and coffee for the guests! :)

Read More
Read Less

Better Than a Crown Plaza!

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

I'm amazed at how IHG has mastered the Holiday Inn Express experience! I've stayed at all levels of their offerings and find this the best rooms at the best value.
As a Rewards member, I appreciate the the service and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

June 17, 2017

club

Stay was mediocre but the staff was excellent. When I arrived to my room the cable didn't work. The staff was kind and prompt to get it fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Carley

By

June 16, 2017

The staff at this facility were very courteous and professional. They addressed my concerns/needs in a very efficient manner. The TV remote had dead batteries which were replaced promptly by the staff. The beds both were noisy/squeeky -- every move resulted in noise from the under-frame of the beds. The pillows, comforters and bathroom linens were of good quality and plenty of towels and wash cloths were provided.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 14, 2017

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times and am never disappointed. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean. I will definitely continue to stay at this location when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

I look forward to staying here

By

June 14, 2017

club

I come to this hotel a few times a year because I have a trade association board meeting in the area. It's a great hotel with friendly staff and lots of convenient things nearby. Great location with lots of food and shopping option nearby. The only thing I would ask to see addressed is the addition of more gluten free options at breakfast. I never eat breakfast there because of that. It could be as simple as having a gluten free toaster and individually wrapped gluten free bagels and breads. However, if they don't feel this can be done safely, I would rather they not bother. Nothing worse than getting sick while travelling! Other than that, I love this location and hope my association continues to put us up there.

Read More
Read Less