Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Harrisburg SW - Mechanicsburg

6325 Carlisle Pike , Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 957 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    38

Very pleasant experience and laudable service

By

July 05, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and tidy. The staff were very nice, welcoming and very helpful. There were measures put in place to safeguard the health of visitors and the hotel staff. The general atmosphere was very conducive for relaxation and there was no noise. An amazing facility and a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

July 04, 2020

platinumelite

Guest services were above and beyond my expectations. Especially during these crazy covid times. We felt safe and very well taken care of

Read More
Read Less

Harley Ride

By

June 09, 2020

club

This was a nice stay so we could meet up with the HD ride Sunday morning. They honored the online price when I called in. We liked the hot breakfast offer but due to the corona virus, they offered a breakfast to go which was good and fulfilling.

Read More
Read Less

decent property

By

May 19, 2020

club

I thought this property was okay, but not quite as crisp / new as my typical Holiday Inn Express experience. service was good, room was comfortable, but property felt a little dated / tired. I would stay here again, but would also consider other local properties.

Read More
Read Less

Maybe next time

By

May 11, 2020

club

The hotel in the pictures looked nicer online then in person. The room didnt seem as clean as it should have been. The toilet in are room did not flush properly and caused use to have someone to come look at it. The sink as well didnt not drain as it should have too. The staff helped as best as possible and offered to move us rooms after fixing the problem. The next morning the same issue arised with the toilet and we decided to go to a diffrent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

May 09, 2020

Improve the housekeeping, such as room cleanness; malfunction of room facilities...

Read More
Read Less

Refused to refund money or give credit for future stays.

By

April 07, 2020

club

Booked stay and had to change plans due to family illness. They refused to refund pre-paid room charge or provide credit for future stay.

Read More
Read Less

All the comforts of home

By

March 22, 2020

club

Great stay, good rest, restaurants and shops handy.and great service

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy your stay...

By

March 20, 2020

club

HI Express SW Mechanicsburg PA is our "goto" location when visiting family!

Read More
Read Less

Total and Complete Hospitality Failure

By

March 10, 2020

club

I was publicly humiliated and ejected from the property because I had a SERVICE DOG and declined to sign their PET policy.

Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant Stay

By

March 05, 2020

club

Easy check-in by friendly staff. The room was spacious and comfortable, and quiet. The complementary breakfast offered a large selection of hot and cold items, fruit, yogurt, etc. Check-out was also fast and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 03, 2020

club

For a wedding it was great. Great prices and great location. Nice staff. Clean hotel

Read More
Read Less