Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 288 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

clean hotel

By

September 30, 2016

This is a beautiful, clean hotel. The staff is friendly and efficient. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The prices were reasonable even when all the hotels in the area were packed. The rooms had refrigerators. They provided a good breakfast in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

September 30, 2016

The staff at this hotel is great, the rooms are always clean and comfortable. I will stay here anytime i am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good

By

September 27, 2016

club

The hotel was a little less updated than those I have stayed at. But it seemed to be clean and everything worked. Staff was fine no real issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear freddie777, Thank you for the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you did not experience any issues and we hope that you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adisa G Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

We'll be back...

By

September 21, 2016

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Staff was friendly and helpful, room clean and comfortable, great location and many breakfast choices!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Ann416, Thank you so much for the excellent review. We appreciate your loyalty and IHG Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your clean room, and the friendliness of our staff. We hope that you will visit us again when in Mechanicsburg/Harrisburg area. Sincerely, Adisa G Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quality internet

By

September 20, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Mechanicsburg offered a nice quiet and safe room for me to stay while traveling on business. The staff was courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear rae2111, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again when in Mechanicsburg/Harrisburg area. Sincerely, Adisa G Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gave Away My Reserved Room

By

September 19, 2016

The hotel itself is excellent, but check-in was a bust. On arrival with a "Late Arrival Reservation," the clerk informed us that our room was "just rented to someone [else]."
The room was VERY clean; the bathroom was VERY clean and the beds quite comfortable. Some road noise, but next to a highway, that's to be expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Bill3144, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Adisa G Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

NE MC Trip

By

September 17, 2016

I found the staff, rooms and grounds very pleasing and highly recommend this hotel to all.
Their rooms were exceptionally clean, comfortable with plenty of room. All staff members from front desk clerk, manager and staff offered the highest Customer Service.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear ppc1938, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel, and for being a loyal Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adisa G Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

Highly recommend! Have stayed here over a 100 nights! Never disappoints!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Neal7948, Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Adisa G Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

September 09, 2016

This hotel was a great place to stay. The employees were friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Kim34567, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay as well as the friendliness of the staff. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Adisa Gobeljic Guest services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 08, 2016

club

Friendly and accommodating staff. Really clean rooms and great breakfast offerings. Convenient location. Great experience and value.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear LMMcC, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations and friendliness of our staff as well as cleanliness of your room. We hope you will visit us again when in Mechanicsburg/Harrisburg area. Sincerely, Adisa G Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 06, 2016

staff was attentive and very courteous. The bed and pillow selection were comfortable and the cooling system worked very well. Overall a delightful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear davidah1, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and for your kind words about our staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adisa Gobeljic Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

September 01, 2016

club

everything in the hotel was clean and rooms were great

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear john6543, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope that you will visit us again when in Mechanicsburg area. Sincerely, Adisa Gobeljic Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less