Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 262 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Carlisle Car Show

By

July 20, 2016

club

If you don't have a trailer its and awesome place to stay. Easy to get to the fair grounds. Plenty of restaurants on the way.

Read More
Read Less

Another wonderful stay.

By

July 16, 2016

Another pleasing stay at the Holiday Inn Ex. Harrisburg SW. Mechanicsburg, PA. Once again the service was excellent. I had another good night sleep in that comfortable bed and that immaculate room. The room was very clean from top to bottom and smelled very fresh. I enjoy everything about this location. The lobby is very clean and attractive. They acknowledge your status at every visit. The breakfast is not limited at all, and the breakfast staff is always there to assist you with any and everything. My arrival was just as wonderful as always. Mr. Kody and Mr. Denny are just as courteous as always, and are always by your side if needed. Ms. Adisa is always very helpful and kind too. My departure is also wonderful. Ms. Desiree and Ms. Adele are just as courteous and kind as the rest of the staff. If you ever encounter any problems, any one of these wonderful people can will correct them. You will never go wrong visiting this location.

Read More
Read Less

Everything it should be

By

July 15, 2016

This is a very good Holiday Inn Express. Clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear TPriceNC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Gordon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 13, 2016

Very enjoyable stop in Mechanicsburg. The hotel fit exactly as billed and promoted. We are very pleased customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Jaminmoose, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Gordon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

outdated holiday inn express

By

July 12, 2016

My review is the same as my comments. This
Holiday Inn Express has an outdated look about it.
It definitely did not compare to others that I have
stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Donothv1, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies that the overall appearance of the hotel did not meet your expectations. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into during future renovation planning. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, James Gordon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY- COMFORTABLE

By

July 10, 2016

club

Desk staff and breakfast staff were excellent

I THINK THE POOL IS NEW (EVEN THOUGH WE DID NOT GET TO USE IT).

HAVING THE CHECK IN DESK DOWN BELOW AT THE BACK IS A IMPROVEMENT FROM LAST TIME WE STAYED

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear kenny255, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Gordon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Air Conditioning

By

July 05, 2016

AC unit was hard to control

Rear entrance of hotel was hard to find.

Read More
Read Less

Poor excuse for Holiday Inn Express property

By

July 05, 2016

I have stayed at various Holiday inn Properties in past including their Holiday Inn Express brand. The decision was solely based upon location close to where I needed to be. This is one of the worst property I have stayed at. I literally got sick by staying at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear hdhd2222, Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to our hotel and would like to thank you for your candid review. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold Rewards Club member and apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, James Gordon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay if you are in the Harissburg area.

By

July 01, 2016

club

This hotel is close to downtown Harrisburg without all the expense of staying in the city and the staff are always to assist you with local restaurants and directions for anything you need in the Harrisburg area. .

Read More
Read Less

the best

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel is amaizing, the hotel is always clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear NyzNY, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you found our staff amazing and the hotel clean. They will be proud of their efforts after reading your review. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, James Gordon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It was a usual Holiday Inn

By

June 23, 2016

club

The only real negative is that the chair in the room was very dirty. Not going to sit on that.
We stay at Holiday whenever possible because they are usually quite clean, comfortable and we can get a good nite sleep. They are a little more expensive than some other chains but they are consistent and generally a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear LMNO 2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, despite the condition of the chair that was in your room. Your feedback has ben reviewed with our housekeeping and maintenance team members in order to prevent future occurrences. Again, thank you for saying with us and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Gordon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel!

By

June 21, 2016

club

Very comfortable hotel. The wireless Internet worked great and the pool was clean.

Read More
Read Less