Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Louis South - I-55

4250 Midamerica Lane , St. Louis, Missouri 63129

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 769 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Tru

By

September 29, 2020

Good This was a very good experience , the staff was courteous and professional. I was passing through this was a good look

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

September 27, 2020

Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable, quiet room. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great room and comfortable bed

By

September 26, 2020

Always enjoy staying here. Great view and great neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

First room

By

September 25, 2020

Our first room smelled like mildew. But they gave us a new room and it was fine!.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful time

By

September 22, 2020

club

I reserved 2 rooms for my daughter’s birthday. We mainly stayed for the pool. My only complaints are: I wish the pool was open later and the breakfast choices weren’t all that great.
I would absolutely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 13, 2020

Very friendly staff and after being here for four months out of the year have never had a problem with the hotel once

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

September 09, 2020

club

The hotel is conveniently located, right off the highway. Check-in is easy and the room is quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but could be cleaner

By

September 07, 2020

club

This hotel is good value for the money. Room was not overly clean, had a pull out couch for daughter, had Cheerios, bread crumbs and a sucker stick in it when we pulled it out. Hot water and good water pressure in the shower. Would be nice if pool was open later, stayed at same company pool further in the state and there pool was open til 11 not 8.

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

September 07, 2020

Everyone very friendly and cleanliness extremely good

Read More
Read Less

St Louis Holiday Inn Express

By

September 06, 2020

The staff is always friendly and very accommodating. We like
the atmosphere, the breakfast, cookies and milk in the evening and love the King beds. It is close to restaurants, gas
stations and a grocery store.

Read More
Read Less

Above the rest

By

September 05, 2020

club

A hot breakfast was available and hotel common areas were clean and a modern touch with the rooms was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

3 day stay-Excellent experience

By

September 02, 2020

FRIENDLY, accommodating, professional staff. Clean and well kept public areas, room, bed, and bathroom. 2nd time staying there and will stay again next time in St. Louis area.

Read More
Read Less