Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Louis South - I-55

4250 Midamerica Lane , St. Louis, Missouri 63129

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 985 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

985reviews

  • 5 Stars
    875
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Fall Break Vacation

By

October 15, 2021

Hotel and room were very clean
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful
Breakfast was hot and tasty
My kids enjoyed the pool and the cookies and milk

Read More
Read Less

Not so good

By

October 14, 2021

Not allowed check-in at posted time. Less than satisfactory. Front desk little help - made excuses verses taking action. Cleanliness in question.

Read More
Read Less

Modern room and great service

By

October 13, 2021

The room was very modern, and very clean. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious and fully stocked. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

October 12, 2021

Facility very Clean, the breakfast was great and the staff was exceptional. I would defiantly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

October 10, 2021

The staff were all very friendly and made us feel very welcomed. Hotel was clean and the kids enjoyed swimming in the pool. The breakfast was amazing. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

room was clean and neat beds were outstaning

By

October 06, 2021

platinumelite

i would definately recomend this hotel. easy access of interstate with plenty of dining options with 5 miles of hotel. staff very friendly and courteous and very very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 06, 2021

Very clean, comfortable bed and great service! Great value too.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff. Clean spacious room

By

October 06, 2021

The hotel was easy to get to. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and well kept. Breakfast was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

October 04, 2021

club

Clean rooms, great breakfast, friendly staff, convenient to get to,

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay

By

October 01, 2021

Everything was excellent! Super clean, friendly staff, easy check in, nice indoor pool, great continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good cot my pts were not accepted

By

September 29, 2021

platinumelite

Please contact me regarding the lack of accepting my pts or give me the cash equivalent. I will be happy to start being a loyal cestomer of some other chain.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

September 29, 2021

club

Friendly staff, very welcoming and helpful. Very well kept facility with clean rooms. Comfortable beds and pretty good breakfast buffet. Kids loved the milk and cookies put out each night!

Read More
Read Less