Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 279 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great room and great service

By

August 10, 2016

club

If you noticed I only gave scores of 9. I feel there is always room for improvement. That being said though this was the closest to a 10 I have ever stayed in. The overall property was clean, well maintained, well lit exterior. Interior was great and the room was super.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear PapaK49, Thank you for taking time to give us a review. Thank you for the 9's, but we will constantly strive to improve and earn that 10 from you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast Selection

By

August 10, 2016

club

There were varieties for all types of eaters. It did not matter if you wanted gluten free or vegetarian, they served it all.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Cameroman82, Thank you for your review about breakfast. We appreciate your time and business. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Find in Midwest City/Del City, OK

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has a good access location to the surrounding Midwest City and Del City areas. Even if you're just passing through Oklahoma City it's worth the savings, and comfort, to plan ahead to stay here!
Reservations and Staff are friendly and accommodating. A nice hot breakfast is provided with an excellent coffee selection! Clean, Comfortable and quiet!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Tagent77, Thank you for such a nice review about our property and staff! I am glad that you also enjoyed breakfast. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

We were in town for a birthday/retirement celebration and stayed at this hotel. very clean rooms, large clean bathroom and extremely comfortable bed. We did not utilize the breakfast that was offered so I cannot rate that. I would highly recommend staying here if you want to get a good nights sleep, plus they do have a Keurig in the room which is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear mmjgdg, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the recommendation. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Marsha

By

July 26, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay for business or pleasure; great location and easy access from the Interstate. Variety of food choices to choose to eat. Found some places that look like hole in the wall restaurant's, but turned out to serve the best food. People are friendly and the surrounding area is very clean. The weather was great and I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Funsize1, Thank you for the excellent review! I am glad that you were able to find some unique eats and enjoy some of our southern hospitality. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe area and great service

By

July 20, 2016

club

This is an excellent location with friendly staff, and we stay whenever travelling I-40, about 6 times annually.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Glama, Thank you for choosing our location. We appreciate your nice comments about our staff. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed and quiet great for sleeping

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great experience at this hotel the room was very clean the staff was excellent food was very good. Location is great as well located near business district in Midwest City. Friendly and efficient staff helped provide a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Burk67, We appreciate the nice review and your business. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

Hard to find, no sign at exit but staff helpful in making a late night reservation when other towns no vacancy

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We appreciate your comments. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

HI June 27 2016

By

July 06, 2016

Stayed here several times and will likely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear raptor_22, Thank you for your review and continued business. We appreciate your loyalty. Sincerely, Tim carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 28, 2016

The staff at this hotel are always friendly and caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Jeffrey58, Thank you for the nice review about our staff! We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 26, 2016

club

We loved staying here, so much so that other places I travel, this will be my first choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Still a great place to stay

By

May 27, 2016

club

Room has nice finishes, try to stay on the north side. The hotel is walking distance to Home Depot and Walmart. 4 restaurants are about a mile away. Recommend suite for extra room.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear Petede, Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less