Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Midwest City

1700 S. Sooner Road , Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 814 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very pleased

By

October 20, 2020

Very comfortable beds! Good service, polite staff. Clean rooms and over all clean hotel! Pool was open under struck covid rules. Much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but hard mattresses

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

If they had a softer mattress I would have rated it a 9

Read More
Read Less

Great stay even with Covid

By

October 12, 2020

club

Hmm gotta write 50 characters overall it was great stay with Covid restrictions going on we stayed a business week and had a great time the continental breakfast left something to be desired but with everything going on I completely understand why it was the way it was beds where fantastic and comfy would recommend to anyone looking for a spot to lay there head

Read More
Read Less

not Bad

By

October 08, 2020

club

Would recommend. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was conveniently located with amenities nearby.

Read More
Read Less

It’s ok!

By

October 06, 2020

club

The room is ok. Only one elevator was working so it was usually a pain to wait for it so you could go to your room. Also I wish the when I booked the room it was more clear that there was only one bed in the normal room.

Read More
Read Less

HGI

By

September 28, 2020

Stay was good and the location was perfect for the purpose of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable Price But Not Up To Par

By

September 21, 2020

club

Holiday Inn is my hotel of choice when I need a room. I usually rate my experience a 9 or 10 but this particular location didn’t meet the standard. It seemed to be an older building which missed on providing the amenities that I’m used to. I feel like it lowered its standard to fit the area it is located in instead of keeping with the standard I’ve come to expect. The staff were courteous and accommodating however.

Read More
Read Less

Bob and Kathy’s trip to visit in OKC.

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great service, courteous staff, very clean and the staff took a personal interest in helping.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 20, 2020

Great place will return stay stay stay stay stay stay stay stay stay stay stay stay

Read More
Read Less

IMPROVEMENTS

By

September 19, 2020

club

need new toilet seat, worn out !! i brought my own Lysol and wipes plus disinfectant spray for the bathroom, other than the toilet stool bathroom was okay but the wipes and Lysol spray was for the remote to the tv. If you’re facing the bed on the left side under the light stand on the floor there was a sign and some trash where room service forgot to pick up or clean the entire room?? i left a 6.00 tip anyway just because i know I’m not the only one hurting and going through this crisis/pandemic!! I just needed a getaway from home but left at 11:00pm and went back home.I take care of my 85 yr.old grandmother. Like i said the rooms are to high! i should have bought groceries instead.

Read More
Read Less

Beds too small

By

September 16, 2020

club

Overall the hotel was descent, however, the beds are not very roomy, especially if your spouse is on the tall and heavier side

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel -

By

September 13, 2020

Overall a great hotel and clean with a great military discount. Good stay and good night sleep. No complaints. Only a minor thing that I brought to the front desk the water in the toilet was refilling the toilet reservoir. They said they will fix it on my way out. Overall a great hotel. I recommend it.

Read More
Read Less