Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Midwest City

1700 S. Sooner Road , Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 979 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

979reviews

  • 5 Stars
    728
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

great service

By

December 03, 2021

club

I encountered a very friendly staff and were very helpfull.I wish there was a bit more of a choice for breakfest and the shower shampoo and conditioners were poorly stocked as was the coffee in the room. The rooms were very clean and there were plenty of clean towels. I stayed in a king room and was happy with the space and the closet room. I will definatly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 02, 2021

We have stayed at this location many times over the past few years and always have great service and a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

December 02, 2021

club

We really enjoyed the stay, conveniently located with side street access. The construction was easily bypassed. Places to eat nearby and Wal-Mart across the street. Have recommended to family and will stay here again next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

We always stay here when we are in town, and the staff goes above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

November 27, 2021

club

I've stayed there several times throughout the years. It's conveniently located. Easy to access. And prices are reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

One Day Stay

By

November 23, 2021

Hotel staff was great!
They worked with us to find a room that we could check in to early so my wife could be on a business zoom call. The internet connection was solid and allowed for a successful call that lasted over an hour. We really appreciated that.
The breakfast was good. I was glad to be able to eat there and hit the road rather than stopping to eat somewhere else.
Would have been glad to stay a couple more days but we had to get back home.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

November 22, 2021

club

This is a nice place, like all IHG's we've stayed at. Was happy to see that the price wasn't jacked up due to a home football game, like some places do.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 10, 2021

Always stay here….comfortable and staff remembers my name.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable

By

November 08, 2021

Good water pressure. Great breakfast. Clean rooms. Comfy beds. Good parking

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs Up!

By

November 08, 2021

Hotel exceeded expectations with cleanliness, great staff, super-comfy bed and pillows, shower with excellent water pressure and terrific breakfast. Need I say more??

Read More
Read Less

No problems!

By

November 04, 2021

That how I like my stay..no problems at all. I just want co fort and sleep with a little fun.

Read More
Read Less

First timer

By

November 04, 2021

This was my first time staying at the holiday inn express and I was traveling by myself across the country. So I stopped and saw of they had a room available. The woman who was at the front desk was kind and helpful. She help me with looking up my account and got me a room. I was impressed with how friendly and welcoming she was. I got to the room and it was very clean as well as the bathroom. I felt safe and it was quiet.

Read More
Read Less