Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 393 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Service

By

June 22, 2017

club

At our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Midwest City, Oklahoma, we enjoyed our time. The hotel was very well up-kept, the rooms were very nice and the staff was friendly. The price was very reasonable for our stay. I would recommend this hotel to future travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop on a long trip

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

We traveled from Arkansas, Texas, Oklahoma, then back home. We conducted business and visited family I along the way. The stay we had was perfect as far as the accommodations, staff, price, and location.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Thank you for your hospitality. We try to stay here when we visit Harrah. It is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

the room and the service

By

June 20, 2017

the bed and pillows were really comfortable. I would like to know what brand the pillows are. The room was really clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

June 18, 2017

club

We try and stay in Hoilday Inn Express when we travel. We feel safe and they are always so clean. We tryed to stay in the one in Flagstaff ,AZ on the 12th of June but it was all booked up. So we traveled another 30 miles to find one that wasn't booked. We stayed in Williams,AZ but we had to pay more than what we wanted. But they did give us a military discount. Come to find out Flagstaff was booked because of the fires they were having in the area. I'm just glad we found one. Your staff is so wonderful in every one we have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

We were in town for a funeral, and decided to stay at this locatiion because of the location and the stay included a free breakfast. We were pretty satisfied about all aspects of the stay especially the breakfast. Mary, who works the breakfast was terrific. She was very polite, efficient and made us feel right at home. The only negative from the stay was there was not any keurig coffee pods in the room, only tea. It wasn't that big of a deal because we had coffee with our breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

I stayed here for two nights while attending a couple of conferences. My room was excellent and breakfast was hot and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay; average price for a HIE

By

June 08, 2017

club

We felt welcomed when we arrived and the lobby was nice and clean. The one negative was a very bad smell when we walked into the room. It had a strong urine smell, but as we investigated the room, we determined that it was coming from the AC unit which evidently had a mildew problem. The smell persisted even when we changed the settings on the unit. The breakfast options were fairly good.

Read More
Read Less

Beds and friendliness of front desk staff

By

June 07, 2017

Beds were very comfortable and the night crew at the front desk were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast, Great Staff and Great Rooms

By

June 01, 2017

The rooms where very nice and clean, the there where a great selection of breakfast to choose from and the staff was great with meeting our every need.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and breakfast was amazing and very clean are.

By

May 31, 2017

club

One of the nicest hotels I have stayed at, very clean and nice people.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great staff.

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service by the staff. This was the cleanest and most comfortable room, we have ever stayed at Holiday Inn locations

Read More
Read Less