Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 325 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel

By

January 17, 2017

Very nice and clean hotel recommend. We will be coming back to this location in the future.

Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING HOTEL

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

THE BEST HOLIDAY INN HOTEL BY FAR COMPARING IT TO OTHER HOLIDAY INNS I HAVE CHECKED IN OR HAVE TRIED TO CHECK IN - THE WORSE RECEPTION WAS THE HOLIDAY INN IN WINCHESTER VA - RECEPTION STAFF WAS NOT TOO HELPFUL AT ALL

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Randy
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stop

By

January 10, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay if you want to relax and get a good nights rest away from city center, loved that the pool was open 24 hours, very clean pool and hot tub, pool room could have been a little warmer, room was clean and comfortable and staff friendley !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Randy Smith
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

club

The hotel overall was very nice and comfortable. I thought the person that checked us in could have been more friendly and helpful. I thought the $35 charge for the dog fee was a little high.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Randy Smith
Read More
Read Less

Mineral wells

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great experience, good overall experience. Woo stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Randy Smith Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved the bed and the Keurig coffee maker.

By

December 31, 2016

club

We loved the king bed and the large pillows and how comfortable the bed was. We also loved the recliner and the Keurig coffee machine. The cleanliness and amenities, and towels in the bathroom were soft and white. Everything to our liking. The breakfast was excellent especially the pancake maker...very impressive. We totally enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Randy
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Eve 2016

By

December 27, 2016

club

My stay was excellent. We had family come over and celebrate December birthday I n the dining area. We had no problems and the staff was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Randy
Read More
Read Less

Almost worth going back to work for...

By

December 22, 2016

I retired in 2015 after traveling 150 - 180 nights a year, 90% of those staying in HIX facilities.
If all the inns are upgrading to this level I'm going to miss the travel. This trip was to visit family. I would have LOVED this level of quality and service all those years of spending so much time away from home! As it were, I was always welcomed and comfortable but this verges on elegant.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Randy Smith Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Lady at the front desk was delightful!

By

December 21, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express.
Room was very comfortable and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
We do appreciate your comments and strive to make our hotel comfortable and inviting for all guests. We do hope you will choose us again in the future. Thank you, Randy
Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

December 17, 2016

club

The staff at this facility are super friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
We do thank you for your comments and strive to give the best in service possible. We do appreciate you staying with us and look forward to your next visit. Thank you Randy
Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally

By

December 14, 2016

club

Outstanding room and service also very clean with great beds plus immaculate bathroom. Darkness level was just right.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Randy Smith
Read More
Read Less

Great accomadations

By

December 08, 2016

club

Very happy with the whole experience the room was very comfortable, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was very fresh and good

Read More
Read Less