Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Parkersburg - Mineral Wells

80 Old Nicholette Road , Mineral Wells, West Virginia 26150

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 807 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

807reviews

  • 5 Stars
    657
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable ed and great service

By

September 24, 2020

Loved the shower with the present temperature control. The king size bed was extremely comfortable. The staff is fr nhiiendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed, clean rooms.

By

September 22, 2020

Would recommend this hotel! Very clean! Had very nice rooms, the beds were comfortable! The staff was very nice and the hotel clearly took the Covid Guidelines very seriously!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed!

By

September 08, 2020

club

We were visiting family. We enjoyed the pool the staff was great housekeeping was fabulous. Just wish more hotels would offer some gluten-free snacks. Over all everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

September 05, 2020

club

The staff was wonderful and friendly. Rooms were clean, plenty of towels. Great bathroom mirror!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 29, 2020

platinumelite

The whole staff was very knowledgeable about local attractions and best places to dine.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 26, 2020

club

We were there as a team for a baseball tournament this past weekend. The staff was very nice and friendly and did everything to protect everyone in this crazy time we are living in as well as make sure the kids had a good time. I thought it was nice that we got to have our own team pool hour. I honestly thought the pool would have been closed. Rooms were clean, beds were very comfortable, staff made sure all our needs were taken care of :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

August 25, 2020

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

August 25, 2020

club

Clean and easy on an off I77. Travel to Ohio frequently this is our stop off spot.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

August 21, 2020

platinumelite

This was a fresh and clean hotel located conveniently for I-77.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel in nice area.

By

August 12, 2020

club

Very nice hotel, everything was clean and comfortable. It would have been nice for the pool to be open and breakfast choices more readily available.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

August 10, 2020

platinumelite

great stay. Staff was very helpful and everything was clean. Covid precautions were in place and followed.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 10, 2020

platinumelite

Was okay, my shower did not drain well at all and I had to ask them multiple times to service my room instead the cleaning ppl just skipped it. Besides that is was fine

Read More
Read Less