Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Parkersburg - Mineral Wells

80 Old Nicholette Road , Mineral Wells, West Virginia 26150

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 970 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

970reviews

  • 5 Stars
    780
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    17

Refreshing stay and quality beds

By

May 19, 2022

I enjoyed staying at this facility, nice comfortable beds and linens. I would deff recommend staying here,just right off the exit.

Read More
Read Less

Newer Hotel and Modern Room

By

May 13, 2022

I visited this area for a business trip and was not disappointed with the hotel... welcoming, nice breakfast and modern clean rooms. Ample parking and nice workout room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 07, 2022

Really enjoyed the experience. We are planning to visit again in August, and if able, will be visiting other properties. Staff were awesome and very cordial. Location was great. Presentations were really good.

Read More
Read Less

Golf outing

By

May 03, 2022

Golf outing I wanted us the opportunity to stay at this hotel. We will definitely come back and use this location again. Staff was wonderful, rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice friendly, clean rooms etc.

By

April 30, 2022

The hotel was nice and clean, the staff friendly, the room was good, I’d prefer get rid of the tubs and switch to large showers. Also a night light in the bathroom for nightly visits without being blinded by the regular light.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

March 01, 2022

club

Always a wonderful stay. I had family visiting out of town and I made reservations for them here. The staff is wonderful and helped them with any thing they needed.

Read More
Read Less

Ugly Ugly Ugly Decor

By

December 15, 2021

club

Looks like a dorm room. Ugly carpet and furniture. Feels institutional not relaxing. Clean except a dirty shirt left in the closet. Bathroom has a magnifying mirror and great lighting which was wonderful and the best part. Staff was very nice and they even made fresh coffee on arrival. Located very conveniently next to a Cracker Barrel of I77.

Read More
Read Less

Mel

By

December 07, 2021

club

The hotel was beautiful and clean. The staff was very nice and breakfast was awesome! Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff comfy beds

By

December 03, 2021

Staff was helpful and friendly. The room was great and the breakfast was top notch

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

December 02, 2021

club

What a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. The rooms are always wonderful and so is the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 01, 2021

club

Hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly. Could not ask for a better stay. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hunting trip hotel to crash after

By

November 27, 2021

Truly amazing! Staff was so friendly sweet home feeling and happy to see me as if they knew me

Read More
Read Less