Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Parkersburg - Mineral Wells

80 Old Nicholette Road , Mineral Wells, West Virginia 26150

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 813 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

813reviews

  • 5 Stars
    661
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    13

Happy

By

October 24, 2020

club

Excellent experience, loved everything, even the shower pressure.

Read More
Read Less

A nice, clean motel with super friendly staff.

By

October 20, 2020

We stayed at this motel while in Parkersburg to watch my nephew play in a baseball tournament. We arrived before check in time but were allowed to go ahead and take care of the paperwork even though the rooms were not ready. The front desk clerk was very nice and helpful. The rooms were very clean, updated and the bathroom was roomier than most. The only drawback was the bed was not the softest but we were only there one night so it was fine. I highly recommend this motel if you are looking for a clean room and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

hot tub room

By

October 16, 2020

never sure which room is going to have a good working hot tub
knocked off 20.00 because the tub was not working right, has happened several time. so i think the price of the room was an over charge.

Read More
Read Less

Ask for Full List of Covid Precauitons

By

October 14, 2020

The website is misleading and the staff does not disclose the full Covid precautions such as a pool sign in. Other hotels are practicing full disclosure and this was not the case for this hotel. Go somewhere else if you intend on using pool or spa services.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, great place

By

September 29, 2020

club

Fantastic place. Treated well, relaxing quiet environment.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay.

By

September 29, 2020

Excellent hotel experience. Would recommend to anyone and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable ed and great service

By

September 24, 2020

Loved the shower with the present temperature control. The king size bed was extremely comfortable. The staff is fr nhiiendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed, clean rooms.

By

September 22, 2020

Would recommend this hotel! Very clean! Had very nice rooms, the beds were comfortable! The staff was very nice and the hotel clearly took the Covid Guidelines very seriously!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed!

By

September 08, 2020

club

We were visiting family. We enjoyed the pool the staff was great housekeeping was fabulous. Just wish more hotels would offer some gluten-free snacks. Over all everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

September 05, 2020

club

The staff was wonderful and friendly. Rooms were clean, plenty of towels. Great bathroom mirror!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 29, 2020

platinumelite

The whole staff was very knowledgeable about local attractions and best places to dine.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 26, 2020

club

We were there as a team for a baseball tournament this past weekend. The staff was very nice and friendly and did everything to protect everyone in this crazy time we are living in as well as make sure the kids had a good time. I thought it was nice that we got to have our own team pool hour. I honestly thought the pool would have been closed. Rooms were clean, beds were very comfortable, staff made sure all our needs were taken care of :)

Read More
Read Less