Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 168 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Home Away From Home

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very professional and genuinely personable Front Desk Staff, provided with general hotel and Continental Breakfast information upon check-in, clean and comfortable rooms, overall hotel staff helpful and friendly. Great place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff

By

December 27, 2016

Greeted us upon arrival and morning staff was friendly as well. Hotel was clean and in a good location to the highway. Overall our stay was fine and we will use this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

December 21, 2016

Room and grounds were good, clean and well kept. Staff was very nice and helpful. I was not impressed with breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 25, 2016

Good Hotel and friendly staff. It is located a short distance from dining.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Nathan81, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. WE are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and was able to get to your desired restaurant easily.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased with my stay and I will be Back!

By

November 21, 2016

club

I will be back several more times for work in Morgan City and will book again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
RVll, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and will return. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel

By

November 15, 2016

MY favorite hotel. I especially like the fitness center and indoor pool. Staff and service are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

November 13, 2016

Comfortable and very functional facility. Very clean and close to US90. Everything you need is available at this location. Convenient to restuarants.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 23, 2016

Great location, friendly staff, clean hotel. Front desk provided excellent recommendation for a local seafood spot that was close to hotel. Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in the area

By

September 15, 2016

I really love this hotel. I stay here quite a bit and never have any issues.

If you're lucky enough to be around when the GM is there, you'll likely meet the cutest miniature schnauzer ever.. Louie (LuLu)

Hotel is very clean, up to date, good wifi, dining area is clean. Plenty of parking.

Rooms are very nice and fresh smelling. Staff is outstanding.

Probably the only thing I'd have to hit this place on is the floors sound kind of hollow.. if people are above, you can hear them walking. So, get something on top floor if this will cause you any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was wonderful

By

September 12, 2016

I love this hotel. The indoor pool, fitness center, clean rooms and great service. I especially enjoy seeing Louis behind the counter.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great, room was clean, hotel was clean, food and pantry was good.

Read More
Read Less

Festival Weekend

By

September 07, 2016

We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Morgan City during the Shrimp and Petroleum Festival. The hotel is very up to date and clean, with excellent facilities. The breakfast was a bit chaotic - seats were often all taken and the staff had a hard time keeping up with demand on food - but I think this is probably only an issue when the hotel is full to capacity on festival weekend. Overall a very relaxing and pleasant experience. The staff at the front desk were amazingly friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less