Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 154 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Great stay

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

with the xcep[etoin of te AC stopng in the middle of the night and waking up seating, the stay was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 01, 2016

club

Everyone from check in to just walking through the hotel were very friendly, greeted you with a smile and said hello and ask if they could help in anyway. Truly a very friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

week long stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

It was good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, for the week. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME SERVICE

By

July 21, 2016

everything and everyone exceeded our expectations. from the desk clerk to the hotel staff, they were all very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Super10s, It was a pleasure for us as well. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of our guests, and make the stay enjoyable. We are glad that were able to do that for you. We hope to see your team back here with us next year.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel great staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

Came in for a wedding and had a great experience the staff was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Rickd225, We are glad that your time with us was great. We take great pride in knowing that we were able to make this memorable time wonderful. Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good clean comvortable place to stay

By

July 19, 2016

The best hotel tv I've seen.
Good housekeeping service.
Quiet environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Shawn777, Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us; and were able to relax. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in. We hope you will visit us again, on your next trip to town.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 15, 2016

club

Staff was very helpful and very polite. All accommodations were over expectations, will defiantly recommend the facility in Morgan City.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words. Our staff takes pride in helping guests enjoy their stay. We appreciate any referral you send our way. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 06, 2016

In town for the Manning Passing Academy and hotel reservations were inaccurate due to clerical error with IHG reservations. All hotels in the area were booked or charging in excess of $300 per night. The attendant (Elton), at the front desk was amazing! He was able to secure us a room at the quoted rate and made sure my family and I were taken care of.
His professionalism and compassion for my family was top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Jackson1325, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. As with all our staff members, Elton is an awesome member of our team. We will be happy to pass on the kind words you have shared with us. We try to take care of all of our guests in a manner that we would want to be treated. We hope that our hotel will be your choice on your next trip to our town.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

July 03, 2016

I had a great stay at the hotel and it met my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
BB7777, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to meet the needs of all of our guests. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nicest HIE I've ever visited

By

June 29, 2016

Cleanest and most comfortable HIE I've seen. Loved it. Very roomy and comfortable. Wonderful common area. Very nice indoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Patrick-8, Thank you so much for your feedback. Our staff takes great pride in the cleanliness and comfort of this hotel. We are pleased that you were able to relax and enjoy yourself. Please visit us again on your next trip into this area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 25, 2016

This was a very nice clean hotel I will stay again if i am back in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you very much for the kind words. We will be glad to have you back anytime.
Read More
Read Less

fluffy pillows

By

June 19, 2016

overall wonderful stay. breakfast staff, front desk, pool and awesome shower. having no dvd player was a drag, carpet smell was concerning, housekeeping rushing to get you out before checkout time not pleasing

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Ecec15, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less