Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 193 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Clean

By

March 21, 2017

club

Bathroom needs to be cleaned better. Reported to staff. Discount offered never received.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 17, 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful on places to dine in the area. Room was great but we prefer firmer pillows. Our request for 1st floor couldn't be accommodated so second floor. The hotel guests next up late but finally settled down about midnight and they left a mess in laundry area for hotel staff to clean up. There was a large group of children at the pool with little supervision and literally caused the rest of the guests to leave the area. The next morning icing and chocolate cake was left for hotel staff to clean up as well. None of this was the fault of the hotel but they had clean up after them.

Overall we will stay at this hotel again. The staff especially the lady taking care of the breakfast area did an exceptionally well!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Lenora Jones Room Operator Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick 3 Night stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel. Excellent customer service. Very clean, neat and organized.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thanks for taking the time out to respond to our survey. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us. Please choose our hotel if you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Staff make all the difference

By

March 12, 2017

club

I had a wonderful experience from the moment I walked in the door. My stay here makes me want to stay other locations when i travel for business or for pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank You we are looking forward to serving you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Beds are Hard Staff is Great

By

March 11, 2017

Stayed at this location serve times in the pass when it was first open. Haven't stayed here in the last 18 months. I don't remember the beds being this hard. By far the hardest beds that I have sleep on at a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 11, 2017

Staff is very friendly place was very comfortable and quiet Paysee work very good I was very happy with My room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank for choosing us . We are looking forward to serving you in the future
Read More
Read Less

Tiger Island

By

March 09, 2017

club

We had a group of about 35 teenagers and adults on our way to a basketball game. The stay was very good and in a great location for what we needed. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
It was with great pleasure to have you and the team here. Glad we made your stay a memorable one.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and services, great comfort all the around

By

March 05, 2017

I give this place the top of the top!!!! Breakfast has a great variety of choices, great juices and coffee. The bed is very comfortable.
You have to meet the staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 05, 2017

Rooms were nice and clean and everyone was nice. I always enjoy my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

March 02, 2017

Your staffing members are very professional, every time I got there they are always willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

The all around family package

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

I will never stay at a different hotel again. This was the most affordable and fun filled weekend. My kids really enjoyed themselves.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Lenora J Room Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Louisiana's Finest

By

February 20, 2017

club

On the road 3 to 5 months a year. One of the nicest places I've stayed.

Read More
Read Less