Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morgan City - Tiger Island

704 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd , Morgan City, Louisiana 70380

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 601 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great service

By

14 April 2021

platinumelite

All staff members from check-in to check-out were great.

Read More
Read Less

As always.. this is a great place

By

06 April 2021

I never have any issues here. My only complaint is about breakfast. I’m not crazy about cheese omelets. I prefer scrambled eggs and toast. But scrambled eggs is only available a couple days a week it seems.

Also.. please leave some containers of half and half in the rooms instead of the powdered non dairy creamer. Or offer both.

I love all the people that work there. Everyone is friendly and cares about my stay. That’s rare to find.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility and very polite staff

By

31 March 2021

I was very pleased with the staff and hotel cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Funeral

By

30 March 2021

Excellent stay.....................................................................
.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service in all departments

By

29 March 2021

Is the best property I’ve stay , the employees make the difference with their positive and friendly attitude

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, comfortable

By

28 March 2021

club

Highly recommend staying here. They have the sweetest employees and cleanest rooms and bathrooms!

Read More
Read Less

Great job

By

27 March 2021

Thanks for the stay , perfect for work , food was good.
I'm planning on booking again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 March 2021

I stay here anytime I am in the area visiting. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay.

By

24 March 2021

Excellent property but a little overpriced. Staff was very friendly. Great breakfast considering COVID protocols.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

23 March 2021

club

Great location and friendly staff. Comfortable large room and nice shower. Will recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great business stay

By

19 March 2021

club

Amazing service and extremely nice room. Pool was open and the breakfast was nice. The staff was very warm and welcoming. Highly recommend starting here, I know I will in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Was upset

By

17 March 2021

club

When I booked my room online I let them know I wanted conjoining rooms and when I went there to pay for my room they gave me separate rooms and not conjoining rooms and when I went down to let them know they didn't give me conjoining rooms the lady Mrs.MiMi was very rude to me saying they had softball teams who booked the conjoining rooms and I also let her know I had called and the lady told me the conjoining rooms were available and when the lady told me to do it online because I had seen it was cheaper the lady told me to put I need conjoining rooms and that's what I did I also called back to see if they had me down for the conjoining rooms and I was told yes but Mrs.MiMi doesn't need to be a manager if she's going to have a nasty attitude with people and my sister also asked Mrs.MiMi were they hiring she told my sister u don't want to work here u see my Attitude that was unprofessional to tell someone

Read More
Read Less