Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morgan City - Tiger Island

704 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd , Morgan City, Louisiana 70380

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 528 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Cleanliness and Breakfast

By

July 01, 2020

The place was very clean and presentable. And I love the way they prepared the breakfast with everything that’s going on. Even tho it was a limited selection. It was a safe and sanitary way for each and everyone to get their breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

July 01, 2020

I always stay here when I come to town to visit my sister. It seems the staff make an extra effort to be friendly. Some even call me by my name. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Morgan City, La.

By

June 27, 2020

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff and very helpful.
When most hotels stopped breakfast or put out some pastries during the virus, this hotel gave you the option to order breakfast the night before and pick up in the morning. Nice touch.
Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 15, 2020

Had an issue with the Air conditioner the first night and they upgraded us to another room without any more problems

Read More
Read Less

No excuse for laziness

By

June 09, 2020

No excuse for laziness. Bathroom floor was sticky. Breakfast was late twice in a row (hotel was not full at all) I can only assume laziness was involved

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 07, 2020

this location is right off the highway close to the center of things if your here to work or fish its centrally located the staff is friendly and they recognize your status.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 24, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and sanitized . Staff wore protective equipment and made sure I had enough coffee

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 12, 2020

club

Exercised social distancing. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and friendly staff

By

March 10, 2020

club

Rooms, bathrooms, and pool area were all clean. The staff does a great job of keeping the place up throughout the day. My family really enjoyed the hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 09, 2020

Always stay at this hotel when visiting Morgan City the staff are very accommodating and willing to help you in any way possible.

Read More
Read Less

Hotels in Louisiana

By

March 07, 2020

club

Ok place to stay. Workers were friendly. Breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

March 01, 2020

Nice place to stay, staff is always friendly, facility is in good repair, always always satisfied with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less