Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 202 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Great place

By

April 22, 2017

club

Our stay was amazing our room was clean and comfortable the pool and spa was relaxing the staff was friendly they had a good breakfast oh and the cinnamon rolls were amazing..

Read More
Read Less

Loved the service.

By

April 15, 2017

Don't normally stay at a hotel while I'm in town but this time plans changed. So my family and I chose the Holiday Inn and we were not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 14, 2017

club

Helpful staff and clean room breakfast area was clean and breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff.. very clean property

By

April 14, 2017

This is the best place to stay in Morgan City. The rooms are very clean, the breakfast area if very good.

I needed additional coffee one evening and the man working the desk did not have any extra at the front desk, but promised to bring some coffee pods as soon as possible. Within about 20 minutes he was at my door with the coffee. Outstanding.

Rooms are nice and smell clean. Linen and towels are very clean.

Bed is way too springy, but I slept well.

Only complaint is the plastic utensils at breakfast. They really need to invest in inexpensive silverware. Plastic forks and knives are just plain terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great place; Great location

By

April 10, 2017

club

Good place and easy to get to off thi would recommende highway. The food is OK and the staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Morgan City

By

April 05, 2017

club

The hotel is ran with a professional staff that makes you feel welcome. The facility and the room was clean and the pool and hot tub was a great way to relax

Read More
Read Less

Good Expereience

By

April 05, 2017

club

Customer service was great and room was clean. I will recommend for my friends, family and coworkers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 03, 2017

Friend staff very clean hotel! The only issue I had was breakfast. If the woman was working that morning everything was GREAT! The young guy that works has a bad attitude and is completely unprepared and acts as if he doesn't even care! Other than that everything was GREAT!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very welcoming staff and clean place to stay. very pleased with IHG Holiday Inn Tiger Island and will always stay there when visiting Morgan City

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 21, 2017

club

Bathroom needs to be cleaned better. Reported to staff. Discount offered never received.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 17, 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful on places to dine in the area. Room was great but we prefer firmer pillows. Our request for 1st floor couldn't be accommodated so second floor. The hotel guests next up late but finally settled down about midnight and they left a mess in laundry area for hotel staff to clean up. There was a large group of children at the pool with little supervision and literally caused the rest of the guests to leave the area. The next morning icing and chocolate cake was left for hotel staff to clean up as well. None of this was the fault of the hotel but they had clean up after them.

Overall we will stay at this hotel again. The staff especially the lady taking care of the breakfast area did an exceptionally well!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Lenora Jones Room Operator Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick 3 Night stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel. Excellent customer service. Very clean, neat and organized.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thanks for taking the time out to respond to our survey. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us. Please choose our hotel if you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less