Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 218 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Excellent service from staff

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Very courteous and helpful staff. Good breakfast food. Comfortable and clean room. Quiet in building and surrouding area. Felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Morgan City

By

May 22, 2017

Excellent property. Friendly staff, clean room, and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room and great service

By

May 20, 2017

club

Comfortable bed ,clean room and great service . Breakfast bar had a good selection but fresh eggs rather than powdered would be an improvement. Coffee and condiments were very good. Had a insect in my shower but wasn't disappointed, I believe that could happen anywhere. I would stay at Holliday Inn again and recommend it to others

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room, Great Staff

By

May 19, 2017

club

Very pleasant experience, will definitely stay here again when I have to be back in Morgan City. Wish it had a bar, though!

Read More
Read Less

Feel welcome and comfortable

By

May 19, 2017

Hotel was very clean and staff were friendly
It was a great atmosphere and I would recommend to anyone to stay at this hotel Food was also good and had a nice variety for the price well worth it

Read More
Read Less

I live this place

By

May 19, 2017

Was sent back to Morgan City and stayed another two nights after checking out that morning. I always love staying here.

Upgraded to suite (thanks).

As always, no surprises. Everything was excellent.

I stay at IHG hotels a lot and this is one of the best Holiday Inns out there.. Between Lafayette and New Orleans, this is by far the best run. May not be a luxury hotel, but the quality and service are 5 star.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 19, 2017

I always stay here while working in Morgan City. The hotel is run well, and the employees are very professional and courteous.

Rooms are very nice, beds are very comfortable.

Not enough HD channels on the TV.

Need to stop using plastic utensils for breakfast.

On some evenings a small meal is served in dining room.. which was lasagna and baked cookies on this particular evening. Very good. :)

Only issue I had was the cleaning crew forgot to remove a bar of old soap from shower. Otherwise, room was very clean and smelled very fresh.

LouLou the schnauzer was not behind front desk, so that was a little disappointing.. :)

Read More
Read Less

Impression

By

May 11, 2017

The motel made a very good impression on me with the cleanliness of the entire motel and the friendliness of the staff .

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

Excellent staff, room was comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball Playoffs

By

May 09, 2017

club

We stayed here with our high school baseball team. We had a rather large group but the hotel staff accommodated us perfectly. Everything was fantastic! We will definitely be staying again if we are ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and comfortable bed

By

May 09, 2017

I stay a the Holiday Inn Express when I travel because of the new casual environment, service, and breakfast. I've stayed at a number of H.I.E across the US. And I will continue to stay at Express. It makes my work easier for I'm fully rested and complete with my breakfast of champions.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly Staff - Comfortable room, will stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less