Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 341 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Stay

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

pet friendly, clean, affordable and includes breakfast. Worked out great for!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Tmmeyer, Your review says it all! Thank you so very much for taking the time to post it online. I will be sharing it with our staff, as it helps them know they are doing a great job. We hope we will get the chance to have you again in the future. Thank you again for posting your review online and thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Mr Meaux

By

January 08, 2017

club

The staff made it like home for me while I was there. One staff member wouldn't even acknowledge that you was there sharron

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Mr Meaux, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes immediately. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

January 05, 2017

Holiday Inn is always a great place to stop when traveling. I know I'm getting a clean modern room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Susie312, Thank you for posting your kind review of our hotel online! Your review put a smile on all of our faces. We hope we get the chance to have you again in the future. Thank you again for posting your review for everyone to read online!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but beds need to be upgraded

By

January 05, 2017

club

Hotel is convenient and comfortable except for the beds and pillows. Staff friendly and helpful and breakfast had many selections. Overall value was competitive with other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear The Gupp, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the beds and pillows. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We are actually half way done with replacing the beds, and the pillows are being replaced in the next week. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you again for your feedback, and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member.
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very pleased with our stay. Lovely room. Good sleeping conditions. Nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Nico K., Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for 10 days!!

By

January 03, 2017

club

My stay there was Awesome, the free breakfast was great! The rooms were clean and cozy, also the staff was top shelf. I will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Mike045, Thank you for the awesome review of our hotel! We already miss you and your family. We are happy that we could accommodate you in your transition up to this area. We hope that you are enjoying your new home, and that we hope that your year will be a great one! Thanks again Mike045 and we hope we get to see you all at some point in the future!
Read More
Read Less

clean room, comfortable bed, great service

By

January 01, 2017

club

A place to stay. Would and have recommended this place. If I have another opportunity to stay, I would without a doubt.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear 939deb, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel!  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sharing your review with our staff, as they will be proud to hear your review. We are looking forward to your next visit with us again in the future. Thank you again 939deb, and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

More breakfast meat choices, i.e. bacon instead of turkey

By

December 31, 2016

Staff was very good, attentive, courteous and accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear gwagena, Thank you for taking the time to post your kind review of our hotel online! I am pleased to let you know that we have changed around our breakfast bar choices, and hopefully you will get to see them in the future. We will have another meat option on the menu. Thank you again for posting your review online, and thank you for being a Gold IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Dog-friendly hotel!

By

December 20, 2016

Stayed at the HIE in Lewisburg/New Columbia with my dog and the staff loved him! Only a $20 fee for the dog staying with me, and my room was on the ground floor to make in/out easy. If I ever travel that way again with or without the dog, I will definitely stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear RabbitKR, Thank you for taking the time to post your kind review online! We are very happy that you found that we are a pet friendly hotel. We are one of the only hotels in our area that excepts pets, and we do our best to accommodate both your needs and your animals needs! We are looking forward to having you all back in the future. Thank you again RabbitKR, and thank you for being a Spire IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

bathroom facet

By

December 08, 2016

I do not like the facet in bathroom. I prefer a single stream of water rather than a spray..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Don123456789, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the bathroom faucet. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into immediately. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the issue of the faucet, and thank you for being a Gold IHG Rewards Club member.
Read More
Read Less

College Swim Team visit to Bucknell

By

December 06, 2016

Great stay at this hotel, the staff was excellent. They handled 2 swim teams very well and could not tell they were at the hotel except at 7am breakfast. Nice location with a great view. Parking was easy and did not have to park far away. Very clean inside the rooms and hotel. Staff was very happy and easy to talk with. Will return next year when the Bucknell swim meet happens in December 2017

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Walleye00, Thank you so much for your kind, candid review of our hotel! Since we have added on 21 more rooms to this hotel, we have had a lot of practice with multiple teams in house. We are proud that you took notice to the efficient manner our hotel handled multiple teams. We are already looking forward to your visit next year. Thank you again Walleye00, and thank you for being a Gold IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and awesome beds!

By

December 05, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express is a wonderful hotel. The staff are friendly and the rooms are great. The bedding and the beds are so comfortable. The continental breakfast has a good selection of items. Everything you need to make your stay wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear minniemoo123, We are so flattered to read your review! This shows the management team at the hotel that our staff are consistently doing a great job. It makes us feel very good to know that you think our hotel is wonderful, and that we have everything a guest needs to make their stay wonderful. We are also very happy to hear that you enjoyed our new bedding and beds. Thank you for taking the time to post your kind review online, and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less