Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 377 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    17

My Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

April 24, 2017

club

We always experience a very pleasant stay, nice employees, and comfortable surroundings!! We love it there!!

Read More
Read Less

Not Recommended

By

April 18, 2017

club

Not recommended, Stay in Selinsgrove Holiday Inn Express, 10X better

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room and great service

By

April 12, 2017

club

My husband and I just stayed there for a romantic getaway it's was so nice specially the room, it was really clean, the bed was comfortable and the jacuzzi worked wonders. Also the faculty was nice all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

We had a large group of people staying at the hotel and the staff was very accommodating. The rooms are not cramped and the hot buffet breakfast was wonderful. We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

Overall great experience. Staff and facilities were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 04, 2017

I stay here often for business. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The rooms are very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

April 04, 2017

Overall, my experience at this hotel was great! The staff was kind and courteous, the hotel was very clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was warm and high quality. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

my overall stay was great.it was affordable and close to job site.away from hustle and bustle.in nice quite area.

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel with a remarkably comfortable room

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

A modern hotel with a remarkably comfortable bed, well though out bathroom and a terrofic dining area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

March 23, 2017

This hotel is right off rt 15 and is easy to access. It has a great staff and is in excellent condition. The rooms are well kept and in great working order. I recommend the hot tub rooms. They are a great way to unwind after a long day at work or a nice romantic touch for a weekend stay with your spouse. Any time I am in this area for work I book this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

This place is easy in and easy out, if visiting the Lewisburg area. It is close enough to Bucknell. The staff is very helpful. I have used this place 3 years now and I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff excellent service

By

March 22, 2017

club

The place was nice hot tub was good wife and daughter said the pool was good we stayed in a jacuzzi room it was very nice and breakfast bar was awesomenated

Read More
Read Less