Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 378 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

NICE PLACE TO STAY

By

May 22, 2017

club

Nice clean rooms for a fair price. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

May 21, 2017

Overall good stay. Housekeeping was a little noisy for a third shift worker

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Newport

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Nice newer hotel, the beds were too hard for me but a great hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel needs to be updated

By

May 16, 2017

club

The bathroom was not clean, hair in the shower, had a smell, sheets and pillows were old and need to be replaced. We slept in our clothes.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

May 16, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the HHI. We arrived late in the evening and were greeted by extremely pleasant staff. Our rooms were very clean and comfortable. Easy access to the highway and a nice variety of breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pillows

By

May 16, 2017

club

Nice hotel. We were just passing through on our way to our vacation destination, so we checked in late and left early the next morning. The room was clean and we slept great. The prepared hot food on the continental breakfast wasn't that great, but when is it ever. Since we were there for only a short time, don't know if there is much in the area to eat otherwise, but I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Staff was excellent, Gave us great restaurant recommendations. Room was comfortable, clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

May 14, 2017

Comfortable beds. Clean room. Door would not easily shut.

Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly place to stay

By

May 13, 2017

club

Clean friendly place to stay. Shower curtain was to short - water over the floor

Read More
Read Less

Great!!

By

May 10, 2017

club

My room was clean and the bed was so comfortable. The spaciousness of it was very welcoming. We had a relaxing and restful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

May 09, 2017

The young man that worked the front desk was very friendly and personable in greeting me. He was very accommodating with the few rooms that were available. Even though I did not have a military, AAA, etc discount he gave me a Manager's Special discount. When he realized we were headed to my son's graduation at Coastal Carolina University he was excited to talk about how CCU was his dream college and he loved following CCU athletic programs. This same young man was working in the morning helping with the continental breakfast. This young man showed a customer service attitude that I rarely see anymore! As always Holiday Inn Express was a great stay overall, The business room needed updated and there was construction going on next to the hotel but we will return to this hotel if we are in the Newport, TN area! Thank you very much!

Read More
Read Less

Standard hotel room in need of updating

By

May 08, 2017

club

This site was just ok. It was our halfway point home, otherwise we would not have used this locale. The hotel is clean but is in real need of the updating, from Lobby to corridors to rooms. It was not an inviting environment but it provided basic shelter and a decent bed for rest.

Read More
Read Less