Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 353 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Overnight stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great service, comfortable beds and clean rooms. We left before breakfast so i cannot comment on that service.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly at this hotel. My family stayed a night on the way to our final vacation destination. There was a lot of construction around the outside so the view was not wonderful. I was a little disappointed with breakfast because everything was empty and there was overflowing trash cans and no staff taking care of these issues. Overall, it was a decent place to rest for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to sisters

By

April 16, 2017

club

My stay was short but comfortable. I stoped because my wife and I were getting tired of being on the road. We were on way back home.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Express Inn Experiences

By

April 13, 2017

club

We look for the Holiday Inn Express when traveling. Generally rates are reasonably priced, the areas are clean including lobby, pool and dining area. The breakfast is just right for us, we catch a light breakfast that is always fresh with a variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Poor sleeping conditions.

By

April 09, 2017

Reserved room for 5 people. Arrived and pull out couch was broken and had stains and no linens in the room. Notified front desk to see about getting a cot. No cots were available due to all rooms full. I asked for a discount and was told she would call the manager. Front desk were out of pillows but gave us linens and told us we could put the mattress on the floor to sleep on. Front desk called back to tell us the manager said the room was not a sleeper sofa which was advertised on their site. Unsure where they thought the 5th adult should sleep if it wasn't a sleeper sofa. Very unsatisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 09, 2017

club

Service great. Breakfast awesome. Definite would use HH again

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

Perfect for what we wanted. Cracker barrel right across the street. Parking lot under construction.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and quiet

By

April 08, 2017

club

will return when ever possible, thank you for a good night sleep and able to relax during my short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Newport Stay

By

April 04, 2017

Room comfortable but was disappointed that breakfast did not offer gravy both times I stayed in March as most Express's do.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, very Comfortable!!!!

By

April 03, 2017

club

This is a excellent place to stay. The front desk service is impeccable.
Our rooms were Spotless. The bed was very Comfortable ,we both was so tired after driving all day we had the best Sleep.
Those pillows , well I wish I had them at home!!!
We go on vacation 2 times a year. We will be using this place every time.Kudos to a very wonderful team, with excellent service to fit our every need.see you on October 2017

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax from the road

By

March 27, 2017

club

We found our experience to be exceptional which is why we often choose to stay here when we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, plenty of room and very convenient to places to eat and shop.

Read More
Read Less