Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Niagara-On-The-Lake

524 York Road , Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario L0S1J0

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 565 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Not the greatest

By

March 17, 2020

club

Ice bucket was filthy and body lotion used! I didn't receive emailed receipt so I followed up with a phone call the next day. The email address on file was incorrect so I worked with the agent to resolve and waited for the receipt. It never came. I have no idea what I was billed or if I received my extra rewards points for my complaint about the state of the room.

Read More
Read Less

STAY HERE!

By

March 17, 2020

Don't think twice, just book it. It's my third time here for a sister weekend getaway and we've always been very happy with everything this hotel has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

March 15, 2020

This hotel was one of the best that I have stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

March 12, 2020

club

Great experience , clean , friendly . Have stayed here a couple times already and will return again

Read More
Read Less

Clean, perfect location

By

March 11, 2020

club

The rooms and common areas were very clean and the location was perfect for us (15 minutes to the falls, 15 minutes to Niagra-on-the-lake). Breakfast and coffee were not great, but I was fine with just having a bowl of cereal and leaving for the day. There are plenty of good coffee shops around to grab a decent cup of joe.

Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel

By

March 11, 2020

Hotel looks great, breakfast was great with lots of options. Two concerns were 1) found a receipt from a past guest 3 months prior under the bed. Room looked clean but this REALLY had me wondering just how clean it was!
2) shower drain clogged, ankle deep in water while showering.... both matters brought to the attention of front desk staff. Drain still same next day and didn’t seem that concerned about possibility of room not being properly cleaned for 3 MONTHS.

Read More
Read Less

very clean, great location

By

March 09, 2020

club

strongly recommended, close to the outlet store and many cities

Read More
Read Less

poor experience

By

March 09, 2020

air conditioner/heater was very loud, could not sleep any night of 4 night stay, asked to be moved to another room and staff never did anything to make things better.

issue's were identified after I checked out and contacted manager, but far too late, staff was not concerned with customer service or quality of stay.

value for stay was well below for an IHG property and extremely disappointing and will never stay at this property again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 07, 2020

Great stay. Friendly staff,everything to my satisfaction

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 03, 2020

The staff was great and very helpful. Thanks so much

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 02, 2020

club

Would 100% recommend and will stay there again in the futur

Read More
Read Less

probably the best in the chain!`

By

March 02, 2020

platinumelite

I am a elite member and stay in many properties
I think this is the finest one in the chain.
Enough said.

Read More
Read Less