Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Niagara-On-The-Lake

524 York Road , Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario L0S1J0

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 704 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable and clean

By

April 21, 2021

club

Very clean rooms and very comfortable. Breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

So clean and safe

By

April 16, 2021

We spent a night in the middle of the pandemic because it’s all my 7 year old wanted to do for spring break. The hotel was clean and felt so safe. Staff even apologized that the pool was closed even though it was out of their control.
My mom forgot her tooth brush and we were provided with one at no cost.
We struggled with our automatic blinds in out room and guest services were quick to resolve the issue in a safe and social distance manor keeping myself and my family safe:
We were blown away with the breakfast options. They had food that catered to my small children as well as the adults. Breakfast was served safely with all options pre packaged and placed on a tray to take back to our room.
It was a perfect night away that we needed with everything going on in the world right now. We can’t wait to go back even we are able to swim and visit in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Overall expectations

By

April 10, 2021

This was our first stay at this hotel as we are required to visit this area twice a year for a medical checkup we will make this hotel of choice each time we come. The manager John was very accommodating these are difficult times as during our stay the province issued their stay at home order. Your staff was wonderful and as I said so accommodating, we definitely will be staying at your hotel at least twice a year going forward.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

April 08, 2021

Clean hotel accommodated my dog. We had to leave early for a flight but No quick breakfast choices to take on the go.

Although we are mask exempt the manager insisted we wear a mask or he would have to refund and ask us to leave. We accommodated only because there was no time to relocate get settled and make our flight on time. This was not cool but we just stayed in our room and ordered dinner to be delivered.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great staff

By

April 07, 2021

This was a lovely and relaxing stay. We always love visiting this hotel as it is pet-friendly and the closest to all the wineries and estates that we can visit to buy local frrom. :)

Read More
Read Less

Family oriented hotel

By

April 05, 2021

My family enjoyed our stay in the hotel last weekend. The hotel is clean and we have all the things that we need in the room. We also enjoyed the free breakfast. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent care and relaxation

By

April 05, 2021

I booked this trip for my wife's 50th Birthday surprise and we all enjoyed it. Fantastic set up the way they ran the breakfast and the use of the pool. It was great to get back a little normalcy back into our lives.

Read More
Read Less

10/10

By

April 04, 2021

club

very reliable brand, excellent staff and stay, easy to connect to wifi, free parking on site

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 01, 2021

club

One night stay all was good clean healthy great service
Good location

Read More
Read Less

good room layout

By

April 01, 2021

like the lay out of the room gave lots room still with two adults and three year old and toddler

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 01, 2021

I came with my family to celebrate my mom’s birthday. My parents had an amazing time.

Read More
Read Less

Simple and Appreciated

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

A comfortable and safe stay. Good guest relations. Thoughtful attention to safety during COVID. Very conveniently located off the highway and close to Niagara on the Lake and the Outlet Malls.

Room AC was loud which interrupted sleep.

Read More
Read Less