Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 224 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Perfect for what we needed

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Ideal place for business. No issues, clean, easy to check in and always consistent with other hotels in your chain

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

August 05, 2016

I was in on business for one day. The hotel was clean, the breakfast typical, and the staff courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

really enjoyed the stay, staff was very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nogales

By

July 25, 2016

club

I have no additional comments at this time. My over all experience was OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Maintenance issues

By

July 23, 2016

club

Stayed there for 3 nights, the lock for my room malfunctioned. Had to get new key every time I returned to enter the room. They never fixed the issue and all they could say was "We're sorry"

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 19, 2016

club

ensure that no dirty spot are on the sheets and that floor also has no dirty spots

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Cordialidad del personal

By

July 06, 2016

Excelente atención del personal del hotel. Muy cordial y personalizado.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was fantastic.

By

June 28, 2016

Excellent place to stay in Nogales , az.

Easy of shopping..

Clean pool
excellent spa

Friendly Employees.

Easy check -in, and check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great for business travel

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

I like my stays uneventful and this hotel met all my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice place!!

By

June 23, 2016

club

This is a pleasant hotel; rooms are larger than normal and very clean. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Business

By

June 20, 2016

club

Wishing the internet was a bit faster but other than that, it was perfect for my business trip

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Hello AndyR32, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We would like to inform you that we are in the process of getting our internet upgraded and hope that on your next visit to Nogales the installation will then be complete. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

I stay here often

By

June 19, 2016

The people who work here are wonderful. The internet is a bit slow and contentious. I believe that is because the hotel is always SOOOO booked and it just cannot handle the load. My son and I both feel the beds are too soft. I am 270 lbs with arthritis, but his back hurts also and he is 20 years old and only 140 lbs. The workout room was empty with a lot of black mold on the walls when we were there. I try to use a treadmill daily, so that was a disappointment. The hot tub was hot enough and wonderful. The breakfast lady is a gem.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less