Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 299 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comodidad y descanso

By

February 27, 2017

club

Es un hotel de calidad excelente confort y
Disciplina en los empleados
Una esperiencia que con gusto repetiría
En cada viaje
Es como llegar a casa

Read More
Read Less

Room was nice.

By

February 25, 2017

Breakfast has biscuits, but no gravy. Maybe that is So. Ariz. thing. Would prefer real sausage rather than turkey sausage.
I'm a picky eater.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, hotel management
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

Surprisingly good fitness center. Clean room. Bathroom appeared recently renovated. Decent breakfast for this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, hotel management
Read More
Read Less

Comfy but loud A/C

By

February 22, 2017

Bed is comfortable, very clean but A/C heater does not shutoff even after it reaches your set temperature No drinking water available. But excellent coffee machine in room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, hotel management
Read More
Read Less

Cama medio incomoda

By

February 20, 2017

club

Aunq estuve muy agusto siento que en otros holetes holiday inn he descando mas

Read More
Read Less

Nogales

By

February 17, 2017

Nice place staff was very friendly Nogales is a beautiful part of the country

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

February 15, 2017

club

Staff willing to accommodate needs and overall cleanliness of facility

Read More
Read Less

Works for what you need

By

February 13, 2017

club

My stay was good. The hot tub and pool patio were nice. The pillows and bed were nice. The outside light was rough. The building next door has an luminescent light that flashes and changes colors and the curtains didn't quite stop that light from coming in. This was the first time in three stays that I have had this issue. I would recommend it for anyone staying in the Nogales area.

Read More
Read Less

Bestes HI Express bis jetzt

By

February 12, 2017

Zimmer waren sehr großzügig, Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Neues Hotel mit Pool, vielen Parkmöglichkeiten und sehr variationsreichem Frühstück, was man nicht von einem HI Express erwarten würde. Insgesamt nur empfehlenswert.

Read More
Read Less

Nogales

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Helpful staff. Good cookies. Bed was comfortable. Dump HBO. It's not worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

February 11, 2017

club

Everything is ok, the services, the beds, the breakfast, the site, and lobby, everything was good and wonderfull.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 01, 2017

Very enjoyable stay after a day of traveling. Breakfast was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less