Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 420 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent Staff

By

August 10, 2016

Staff was very attentive, friendly and especially helpful. Wife broke ankle while hiking in Algonquin Provincial Park. Went to hospital in North Bay and rest of family stayed here. Entire staff was courteous and accommodating. Rest of family thoroughly enjoyed the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank so very much for your wonderful comments! We certainly love what we do and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

good location friendly staff

By

August 01, 2016

club

Good place to stay. Needs some upgrades for example the carpets. Pet friendly which is nice for people that travel with their pets. We don't have any pets but love dogs. Great for families helps with the free breakfast which saves time and money..

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service , good location

By

July 29, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay here, they were doing the parking lot (sealing it)while I was there but made it very easy to still park and access the hotel. Pool was a little cool but nice on a hot day to refresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast but poor sleep

By

July 29, 2016

Need better window coverings especially for ground floor! Breakfast was excellent as always in these hotels - thank goodness cause really needed all that coffee!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great service But....

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great hotel, a bit expensive. A bar with some limited food should be available specially in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly courteous staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

The friendly and courteous staff from check-in to check-out was just wonderful. Rooms were clean and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Business Trip

By

July 17, 2016

club

This hotel lives up to the great standard of other Holiday Inn properties. Staff were friendly and attentive. Room had a modern decor and was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great pet friendly hotel

By

July 15, 2016

Super friendly staff that enjoy pets. Would recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great bathroom access for wheelchair

By

July 12, 2016

club

Great room accommodation, comfortable beds and easy bathroom access for wheelchair.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon WhitePlains76
Read More
Read Less

close to food service for dinner and breakfast

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

No complaints.easy access to tim hortons and wacky wings.was for work which was close by......................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We most certainly appreciate that you chose to stay with us during your visit to North Bay. Thank you for the wonderful comments and see you soon Frankiefuzz
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop with tired kids

By

July 08, 2016

club

Stayed in North Bay for 1 night on our trip through Northern Ontario and back down south. Arrived with very tired but wound-up kids.
Room was quiet, clean and great to freshen up before heading out for some quick dinner. Everyone got a good night's sleep, breakfast was good and the kids enjoyed the pool before we headed off towards Sudbury.
Would stay again if we pass through in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much Mario 16 for staying with us! We look forward to welcoming the family here again soon! You are welcome anytime!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 06, 2016

I have been going to this hotel for 2 years. The staff have become part of my family-friendly cheerful, accommodating. I feel very comfortable once I check in and go about my business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for being part of the family! We appreciate your loyalty very much!
Read More
Read Less