Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Bay

1325 Seymour Street , North Bay, Ontario P1B 9V6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1346 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    932
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    20

Hotel experience

By

October 21, 2021

Beat customer service ever seen whole staff was helpful and last but mot the least one of the staff member by name shruti was amazing from the begining till the end of our trip who made our trip successfull.

Hotel stay was really markable amazing and neat cannot pinpoint any wrong thing we booked 8 rooms and every one of our family friends enjoyed

Staff was amazing very helpful and productive

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

October 17, 2021

Have stayed at the Holiday Inn many times, great staff with great service.

Hotel and rooms always very clean and comfortable.

Thank you for the great stay and service.

Mike

Read More
Read Less

Best customer service

By

October 15, 2021

First of all let me thank you the whole staff who was very helpful and outmost in every thing.

Me and my whole family freinds are thankful to shruti who did amazing job since the day of booking to the end.

Even if the customer is angry or rude she knows how to handle and cool down

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean!

By

October 14, 2021

No complaints, really enjoyed our stay! The room was great and more than one pillow choice.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied with my stay, would recommend.

By

October 12, 2021

Overall, my stay was pleasant. The hotel is very conveniently located close to the Northgate mall, gas station next door, and a Tim hortons a walk away.
I loved my room, the space was great, the bed was pretty comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

October 12, 2021

club

This hotel was just the perfect stay for my family. Everyone was nice and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 10, 2021

Family burial in the area. The staff were pleasant and management were accommodating. Thanks to all.

Read More
Read Less

A Wonderful Experience

By

October 06, 2021

platinumelite

This was our first travel opportunity since the whole COVID thing. We took a chance and decided to go to North Bay as we have relatives we haven't seen for nearly two years. Everything about the hotel was great. All protocols were in place. There was no stress. The bed was so comfortable. The staff are awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing

By

October 05, 2021

club

Very clean, friendly staff and comfy beds. Gym was adequate and breakfast was satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

can't think anything isn't good in Northbay HolidayInn express

By

October 02, 2021

it's one greatest hotel based on its prices during my 11 days trips to Thunderybay-Northbay

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

October 02, 2021

platinumelite

We had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were lovely to deal with - pleasant and efficient. The room was well appointed, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 01, 2021

platinumelite

Staff is always professional. It is a lot more expensive than other local hotels BUT this is my vacation time too so I treat myself.

Read More
Read Less