Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Bay

1325 Seymour Street , North Bay, Ontario P1B 9V6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1186 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1186reviews

  • 5 Stars
    816
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great views from the suite

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

This was a dramatically different IHG experience compared to the last one we had in Florida. We realize that times are different with the pandemic, and the effort to make us comfortable showed that the hotel staff care about their guests. It was overall clean, and the upgraded suite had a great view.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

October 12, 2020

club

This is a clean hotel, modern, newly renovated, quiet, comfortable, centrally located and offers many amenities such as free parking and WiFi.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and always clean

By

October 09, 2020

Great value and always clean . My only problem is with the shower head . Please look into changing the shower head to something that actually gets you wet

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great pillows

By

October 06, 2020

club

great hotel will be coming back. located close to everything
staff was great considering what what we're going through
felt very comfortable and safe

Read More
Read Less

Dependable for a comfortable stay!

By

October 06, 2020

Always comfortable beds for a great nights sleep! Would like to have hotels closer to available restaurants in the area! Within walking distance! Enjoy the bonus points with each stay!

Read More
Read Less

Propre et confortable

By

October 02, 2020

Je recommande cette hôtels.
Prix plus élevé qu’ailleurs d’autres.

Read More
Read Less

bathroom

By

September 30, 2020

club

bathroom floor could be cleaner,bathroom could be cleaner

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

September 30, 2020

club

The newly renovated rooms were nice and clean. Excellent COVID-19 protocol was followed, however the rooms are a bit on the noisy side and not as soundproof as hoped. But overall fantastic experience.

Read More
Read Less

Staff at Northbay hotel were excellent.

By

September 27, 2020

club

At first i was worried.I called the 1800 number girl i got could hardly understand said room was booked but we had gotten disconnected and she had all info. Something told me to call back got new girl find out no room was not booked so they rebooked it but for more money than i had been quoted the first time.I didnt realize it till i got email confirmation . So looked up number for the Northbay hotel and they fixed it all up for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

September 27, 2020

Great hotel, with friendly welcoming staff, to very clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 26, 2020

Updated, clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff, i recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very enjoyable stay

By

September 24, 2020

The staff are always helpful and the rooms are very clean the atmosphere is one of relaxing and quiet. This is a very enjoyable hotel to stay with whist working. I like the option to have a cup of tea in my room whist working on reports.

Read More
Read Less