Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 486 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable place to stay

By

January 23, 2017

No problems with the service or hotel its self, just think there needs to be better lighting in the rooms and bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with excellent front desk staff

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel many times and probably will continue to do so. The fitness center could be better though.

Read More
Read Less

UNCOMFORTABLE BEDS

By

January 21, 2017

THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IN TRAVEL IS TO BE ABLE TO SLEEP WELL UPON YOUR ARRIVAL-THIS IS WHAT THE TRAVELER IS SEARCHING FOR A PERFECT REST MOST PEOPLE DO HAVE EXCELLENT BEDS AT HOME SOOO YOU EXPECT THAT HOME FEELING. HOPE THE NEXT TIME I STAY HERE OR ANY OTHER HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS MY BED AWAY FROM HOME WILL PROVIDE ME WITH A GOOD NIGHT REST. THANKYOU FOR LETTING ME VENT.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Value Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Bay. Please accept our sincerest apologies that we did not meet and exceed your expectations with regards to your quality of sleep. We have recently replaced all of our mattresses, excluding a few that are due to be completed in the early part of this year. I do hope that you will have the opportunity to visit our hotel again soon - and experience the quality of sleep I know that this refreshed mattress product will provide you. Our team will be expecting you! Warmly, Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Bay Team
Read More
Read Less

hotel north bay

By

January 16, 2017

is an average hotel not too bad.. not awesome though, room can be a little bit nicer in my humble opinion

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We always strive to improve for our guests' experience, and value your opinion.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay at this North Bay hotel.

By

January 16, 2017

club

Will come back to stay at this Hotel.
Your staff made us feel welcome.
Again we enjoyed our stay with you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for providing us with your valued feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 16, 2017

Competent and helpful staff. Good location and comfortable room. Price point, whether via IHG points or cash is steep compared to other IHG locations, perhaps because of the limited options in North Bay. Breakfast choices include standard Holiday Inn fare...fake eggs and high cholesterol sausages. IHG needs a dietician upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Your comments will help us as we continually try to meet exceed our guests expectations. We do offer a full variety of hot and cold breakfast items including choice of eggs, bacon or turkey sausage, cereal, Greek yogurt, oatmeal and fresh fruit, as well as a selection of bakery items. Hopefully you will return again soon and enjoy the hospitality of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites team.
Read More
Read Less

The only accommodation choice in North Bay!

By

January 16, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel when I travel to North Bay on business - it is THE only accommodation choice for me. The staff are friendly - the rooms and bathrooms spotlessly clean - and appreciate breakfast included in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments you made. Our team takes pride in the service we provide our guests so it is great to hear we are your accommodation of choice in North Bay. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in our great city!
Read More
Read Less

sleepless in North Bay

By

January 14, 2017

club

noisy room at the back on the 4th floor because it was a snowy night so i heard plows in the Home Depot lot for an hour and a half. The bed was comfortable and the room was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am very sorry your sleep was disturbed by the snow plows at the business next door. If we have availability we would be happy to move your room should there be a problem in the future. We also have earplugs available at the desk if that could have helped. We hope you will come visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great service. Rooms are great. Close to amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank for taking the time to offer feedback about your stay with us. We hope you will visit again and enjoy our great city of North Bay.
Read More
Read Less

Honesty

By

January 10, 2017

club

My sister left money spread out on the desk and forgot to tell me it was there and we left the room for maid service... the money was all still there when we returned, we were so appreciative. Also when we had to extend our stay they made the effort to allow us to stay in the same room!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We are very proud of our staff's integrity and work ethic. They work very hard to provide you with the best stay possible. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with friendly staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express North Bay was very clean. The staff was very friendly and pleasant to deal with. The breakfast area was filled with a very good selection of healthy choices. The attendant was very quick at refilling as it was very busy. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review. Our staff takes great pride in our hotel so we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in North Bay we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

North Bay Holiday Inn Express

By

January 03, 2017

club

Decent, clean hotel. Dealing with staff on phone for booking issue was horrible experience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are very sorry you had an issue with the booking process, which is very unusual. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less