Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 549 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice hotel

By

April 29, 2017

club

comfortable bed, clean rooms and friendly staff. Would recommend staying here when in North Bay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business trip

By

April 28, 2017

Good hotel, clean rooms, especially bathrooms, I have not had problems in the past.

I would recommend any time. Surprisingly good breakfast.

Popular place, so book early.

Read More
Read Less

College Visit

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

we have stayed at this location many times over the past few years while visiting my son at school. I have never been disappointed and like the knowing it has a dog friendly option. As I mention earlier I had brought my in laws during the last visit and they were treated very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

We had a great stay overnight in North bay Holiday Inn Express. The staff meet all of our needs quickly and even provided a nice Easter gift for our 2 year old daughter upon check out.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel staff in the world

By

April 26, 2017

club

Every single staff member that I interacted with during my stay was exceptional. The staff could not have been nicer or more accommodating to myself and the many family members who also stayed this past weekend.

Everything at the hotel was great and up to Holiday Inn standards in every way but the staff was the best I have ever encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, breakfast was good, beds were very comphy. Wished they had jetted tubs and prices were a little cheaper so we could do this more often

Read More
Read Less

IHG NORTH BAY ONTARIO

By

April 20, 2017

club

EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT, THE FOOD THE COMFORT OF THE HOTEL, THE ACCESS , THE STAFF ALL WAS VERY VERY EXCELLENT

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great staff, very clean, great breakfast!

By

April 20, 2017

club

I had the occasion to stay at this hotel again - never dissapoints!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 19, 2017

Great staff at this location. good site with respect to layout of the city. thanks

Read More
Read Less

Always pleased !

By

April 19, 2017

club

Have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have always been satisfied .
Our small (and quiet) dog is welcomed as well.

We are quite familiar with the other North Bay
hotels and consider this one the best...Do not delay in booking because they are quite often, very busy.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Helpfulness

By

April 18, 2017

My husband and I stayed at your hotel for 2 nights .
Have to say this was one of the cleanest and best
operated hotel I've been in.
The staff from housekeeping to buffet breakfast to the front desk couldn't have been more helpful...and all with a smile!
Thanks so much Pamela and Stephanie.
We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 18, 2017

club

I often have to travel to North Bay for business and enjoy staying at this hotel because it is well kept and easy to access.

Read More
Read Less