Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston-North

2435 Elms Center Road , North Charleston, South Carolina 29406

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1074 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1074reviews

  • 5 Stars
    856
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great hotel- will stay again

By

April 24, 2021

Clean place and room, great bed, comfortable room, great location

Read More
Read Less

Miss Jan's breakfast

By

April 20, 2021

One of the best hotel stays I have ever had the friendly staff made me feel welcomed and appreciated. I look forward to visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Guard your key!

By

April 16, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable and quiet but BIGG issue with the hotel keys not working on my room key and having to have the person at the front desk take me to my room every time that I wanted to go outside to smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Totally satisfied with our stay

By

April 15, 2021

club

Great service from front desk gal and breakfast hostess. Comfortable bed..slept like a rock!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

April 14, 2021

club

Great hotel in a great location. Close enough to the city but far enough away for a more relaxing, slower pace stay. We loved that they were having a hot breakfast served to you. Teresa and Ty worked hard to keep the line moving fast. Saw someone who looked like a manager sanitizing the coffee area frequently. The bed was a dream! Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping great

By

April 14, 2021

club

Everything was ok really enjoyed the food and establishment.

Read More
Read Less

VA visit

By

April 13, 2021

club

Nothing but excellent service as far as I could tell during my stay

Read More
Read Less

great

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean. Pool area was well maintained. Staff were very helpful. I had incorporated business with my son and his family coming for 2 days. The staff was very accommodating to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 12, 2021

club

Bathroom Condition despiner was not working,called front desk. I had to go down and get a bottle of Conditioner myself. Sink in bathroom was clogged and nobody could fix it. Went for breakfast had few choices ,food was cold.
Grandson could not connect x box to wifi, had to go down to front desk again to get a phone number to call for assistance, waited for 25 minutes before speaking to someone.
Have never had so many issue in just a 1 over night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 11, 2021

club

Everyone went out of their way to be helpful and very friendly. I am very picky about room cleanliness and didn't find a single thing the cleaning staff missed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 08, 2021

club

Overall, it was a very good experience staying at the hotel. I was pleased by every thing I encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is good however...

By

April 08, 2021

I have stayed here for couple of times due to location wise, room was clean and quite. What bothers us is wearing mask is not mandate to everyone, even the guy at the front desk is not wearing mask. He doesn't stop or instruct the other guest to wear mask while inside the building. When he was asked he just raised his shoulder acting like whatever. Its just that with this pandemic as a public place we should ask who ever enters the hotel wears a mask for everyone's safety.

Read More
Read Less