Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 479 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very Friendly Staff

By

May 28, 2017

club

I was so impressed at the friendliness of the staff and the hotel was nice also.

The staff was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Charleston-North

By

May 26, 2017

club

The staff was very professional from check in to check out. The great room had a awesome person running it during my stay and it was great to feel welcome in their hotel. I do recommend the stay @ this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a nice experience

By

May 26, 2017

club

Although I wasn't at the hotel much due to work, when I was there it was a clean, comfortable hotel that I would certainly stay at again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great service

By

May 25, 2017

club

Good sized rooms, door on the bathroom, clean, excellent breakfast, lots of choices, friendly, helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 15, 2017

club

Stayed here several times over the years. With exception of heat issue last year this is a great place to stay. Location is great and very friendly employees

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great bed

By

May 14, 2017

club

I am always impressed by the friendly staff at The Holiday Inn Express in North Charleston. It is always a pleasant trip when we go.

Read More
Read Less

Naval Reserve training stay

By

May 12, 2017

club

People were friendly, rooms were very nice and updated. Only complaint is they should have public laundry machines for people staying longer.

Read More
Read Less

very busy hotel

By

May 11, 2017

check in & check out was fast & easy.
bkfst buffet were good. white egg veggie omelette was good as it was my first time to eat. ladies worked @ bkfst were so awesome friendly & wanted to take care of everyone.
enjoyed managers reception but we did not have time to attend every of those managers reception that week evenings.
everything seemed in clean condition. shower/tub had 2 shelves in the corner that u cud leave ur shampoo, condition, soap & shaver. of course, we always cleaned up everything with clorox upon checking in. that was why we did not want them to come in cleaning up but one time to change bed sheets during one week stay. that was it.
i reserved for 6 nights for my daddy's 84 bd reunion. after seeing my daddy being in poor health condition, I decided to reserve 4 more nights to spend more times with my daddy but it was full. Oh no, not good news.
later on, I went down to front desk to check if any available room & there was only one night available. She reserved one night for me. I told her that I wanted to spend more times with my daddy. She told me," aww, that was very nice of me".
I kept on trying to reserve any available & finally got me 2 more nights to stay. Glad I cud stay in my same room for the rest of nights.
next day she asked my hubby if he wanted to cancel the rest of my reservation & he told her that his wife took care of it". I was like what! duh.
easy to enter & out with traffic light on universal blvd that helped a lot on very busy universal blvd.
safe area but very busy hotel.
mattresses had coils. not bother us but be sure to sit down soft or ur back ouch if sit down fast on that coiled mattress.
will go back there again but will avoid that female front desk that wanted to "help" me to cancel the rest of my reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

Everything was as expected. That is why I try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express when one is available. No surprises, just a good comfortable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Das Personal ist überaus nett und hilfsbereit, das Hotel und Zimmer sauber und ansprechend mit schönem Pool.
Im Zimmer lassen sich wie zumeist leider nicht die Fenster nicht öffnen.
Frühstück ist Durchschnitt für USA.
Ruhige Lage und schöner Freizeitpark gleich nebenan keine 5 min mit dem Auto.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

We had a great stay! Everyone was great and very helpful. The lady that did the breakfast in the mornings was amazing! She went out of her way to take care of everyone :) We will defiantly be back.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

April 27, 2017

club

Good very friendly people nice atmosphere . Everything with clean. People in nice. Close to everything that you need.

Read More
Read Less