Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Toronto-North York

30 Norfinch Drive , North York, Ontario M3N 1X1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1269 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    696
  • 4 Stars
    375
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    44

Comfortable, relaxing atmosphere.

By

March 31, 2020

club

Professional Staff, attentive to one's needs. Service beyond expectation. Will return, in near future.

Read More
Read Less

Understanding

By

March 24, 2020

We were sorry to hear that the provincial Volley Ball Tournament That our grandchildren were to play in has been postponed and possibly canceled . But also very happy that we were able to cancel our reservations without any issues. A big Thank You to Holiday Inn's and as in the past have been very happy with the accomodations within this chain. Will definetly use them again

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay but some needed upgrades

By

March 18, 2020

We had an average stay at this location...the staff at the front desk was pleasant.

We’re not in the habit of complaning but...
i have stayed in many Holiday Inns over the years and i can say that the bed we slept in was the most uncomfortable bed we’ve ever had. I believe the bed has lost it’s firmness/support and if there are two people sleeping in it you end up gradually sloping towards the middle and towards the headboard. we didn’t sleep well at all. Furthermore, the bathroom sink faucet needs to be adjusted since it continually keeps dripping. we had to continually move it to different positions to try and make it stop.

the thermostat doesn’t seem to work properly. we turned the heat off before going to bed since it was too hot in the room and it remained at 25C in the room...!

Why no vending machines on various floors to buy beverages?

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

March 17, 2020

club

This hotel is nothing special it did the trick for a quick over night stay. Bed was supposed to be a queen but it was a double. Small for myself and 6 foot 5 boyfriend. There is no restaurant but the breakfast was good lots of options. Proce was comparable to others but still steep for what it was.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 13, 2020

club

Very nice and clean the beds are great the staff are very nice great breakfast I have stayed here a few time and I will keep staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

March 11, 2020

club

The people at the front desk during the day were excellent , very very professional polite and respectful

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay all around

By

March 10, 2020

club

The staff were amazing. We were there for a basketball tournament and the staff made us feel so welcome. We will be back in April for another tournament.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and a great breakfast

By

March 09, 2020

club

One of the staff was really pushy and rushed me when I was checking in

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool, clean hotel

By

March 09, 2020

club

Pool was open long hours, kids played in it for a long time. Breakfast was very good quality, with lots of fresh choices. Employees were very friendly and helpful. Very happy here!

Read More
Read Less

a quiet Holiday Inn Express not too far from YYZ

By

March 07, 2020

club

Although dated, this hotel is spotless and the rooms are not too small. Breakfast is much better than the usual complementary breakfast you get in similar hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 06, 2020

club

Always a great stay. Highly recommend this hotel. Never had and issues

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

March 03, 2020

club

I was quite impressed with the quality of this hotel given the great price. I would definitely return to stay there.

Read More
Read Less