Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 481 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    21

Mini stay visiting son at York U

By

September 29, 2016

club

After researching places to stay near York U, the Holiday Inn had the best reports and we were not disappointed,
The location is just minutes away from the University, and the ability to get to onto the highway to see other attractions from the Hotel is just far enough from the roads as to allow a quiet sleep.
Breakfasts were really great, considering there is no added fee. The complimentary newspaper (Globe

Read More
Read Less

Great value, attentive staff, excellent breakfast

By

September 28, 2016

Hotel was clean, easily accessible off the 400, the staff was attentive and friendly, and the included free breakfast was great (and ran until 12 noon on the weekend!). Would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear coul0049, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one ! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

September 28, 2016

The complimentary breakfast at this hotel is really great. Its a buffet with plenty of selections, just amazing value considering its included in the room price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear davidtraveller182, We appreciate your comments about our breakfast. We are pleased to offer our guests a Complimentary Hot Full Buffet Breakfast and I am glad that you enjoyed our breakfast. We will look forward to see you again soon in the near future. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

My Hotel of Choice

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

I recommend staying in any IHG hotel. They are my Hotel of choice. They are consistently a step above even the much more expensive hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear BadCat1, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We will look forward to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 26, 2016

Great Stay, Close to all amenities and easy to get to. Staff were attentive and polite. Breakfast had allot of selection and was overall very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear guest299, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for local business meeting

By

September 26, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable with a hot breakfast and parking included. I don't need anything else for a business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Sci74guy2, Thank you very much for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything that we can help you with. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

Improvement opertunities

By

September 25, 2016

club

Pool was cold
Eggs were "premade"
This survey is too long

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Milwaukee03, Thank you very much for your feedback and we value your comments and we have passed on your comments to the appropriate department. In the meanwhile if you are coming back again in the area please do not hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

It Served Its Purpose

By

September 16, 2016

club

My family and I recently stayed at this hotel during our vacation to Toronto. It was an okay place to stay—it contained all the amenities that we needed, therefore serving its purpose. The service at this hotel was great. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. When we arrived to the hotel around 10:00 am, the staff kindly allowed my family and I to check in super-early (check-in is normally at 3:00 pm at this hotel). The rooms are equipped with a microwave and fridge, which was a huge plus for us. The hotel also provides a complimentary breakfast every day, which was a very convenient amenity. The buffet-style complimentary breakfast consisted of coffee, tea, a cooler filled with milk, yogurt, and hard-boiled eggs. There was a self-serve pancake maker, bagels, breads, and a toaster. There were also a small variety of cereals provided, as well as scrambled eggs, bacon, oatmeal packets, and sausages. The buffet also contained apples, bananas, dried fruit, and nuts. There was also a machine which offered different types of juices. On the flip side, there were a few issues that we encountered while we were there. The free Wi-Fi kept going in and out on our devices. Whenever we left the hotel, we had to re-enter the Wi-Fi code upon returning to the hotel, in order to use the Wi-Fi. Also, the cover to the exhaust fan in our bathroom came off and hung from the ceiling by the wires. The mattress on one of our queen-sized beds had stains on it, which bled onto the bed linens. In spite of this, this hotel overall served its purpose as a place to stay during our vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear SAH81, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such a detailed feedback about your stay. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay but at the same time I am sorry to hear that you were facing issue with WIFI connection. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our IT department. We do hope you give us another chance. Thank you once again and we look forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

Needed a quick hotel stop.

This HI did the trick.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Aveale, Thank you so much for staying with us we appreciate your business and we will look forward to see you again. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

Not a bad place

By

September 08, 2016

club

Not a bad place to stay. We stayed there bacause it was close to the highway, to attend a wedding in Toronto.

Elevators weren't working when we got there, but since we were on the second floor, we used the stairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Cyprusgirl, Thank you so much for writing us such a great feedback. At the same time I would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you had faced due to one broken elevator. We have acknowledged the issue and have fixed it right away. We will look forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

September 06, 2016

club

Nice quiet stay- very close to Canada's Wonderland and Vaughan Mill shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear GL722, Thank you very much for giving us a perfect rating. We are glad to hear that you had a nice and quiet stay at Holiday Inn Express North York. We will look forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

September 02, 2016

club

All was well and the rooms were clean, staff was courteous. Hotel was conveniently located near Canada's Wonderland. Only issue was the sofa bed was very uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear Logistics456, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know that our location suited you and that you were well attended by our staff. Thank you for bring the sofa bed issue to our attention we will be sure to look into this matter.
Read More
Read Less