Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 207 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

Hotel stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

We had a very pleasant stay! The staff was friendly and helpful! The room was very nice ! The bed was very comfortable and we slept great ! We really enjoyed the breakfast with the variety offered and the staff there was also very accommodating! Had a great stay and would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

June 15, 2017

Had a good overall experience . Room was clean, staff was friendly and was appreciative that the breakfast was ready early!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff... nice location

By

June 13, 2017

The staff were helpful and easy to work with when I needed help getting around town. It seemed unusual to have such a new, clean hotel in such a small city. It was a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

ok i made reservation early but it wasn't entered and when I called to vvrify, the 27th was full. It was ok because people had cancelled and we got a room for that night

Read More
Read Less

Inn

By

June 03, 2017

club

Good Inn for a Business trip. Very clean rooms breakfast not that good

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 03, 2017

club

This hotel had a pool, hot tub and a great breakfast. It was a nice place for our family.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel option in O'Neill

By

May 31, 2017

club

My daughter and I have traveled and stayed at this particular Holiday Inn twice in the last 30 days. Each time the staff was extremely friendly, the rooms were very clean and well insulated for a good night's rest, bed was very comfortable and we loved the pool. The breakfast offerings were average/standard, I would love to see an option for vegetables with breakfast in their offerings.

Read More
Read Less

Catalogers

By

May 19, 2017

Treated like a king fro. The time I arrived to the time i Ieft. Would recommend this hotel to all at work _who travels to Neb.

Read More
Read Less

If there was a better option I would stay elsewhere.

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Property is tired and in need of upgrades. The rooms are ok and the bed is comfortable. The lady at the front desk on the day I arrived needs training. The staff I am guessing is not trained to check the guests profile prior to assigning rooms OR to acknowledge the guests rewards status. A lot of wasted time at check in reassigning rooms to my profile preference. I was offered in an email prior to my arriving, 500 points for declining housekeeping services on my 3 night stay. I accepted and mentioned it at check in and was told " I don't know if we do that." I didn't receive those points to my knowledge. The rates are high because they are the only decent game in town. A new IHG or Competing property in O'Neill would be a great option for us folks who travel 125 plus nights a year and expect modern properties.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 12, 2017

The hotel was the only quality inn in the area. We were very happy with the hotel's rooms and breakfast. I am a light sleeper and even with earplugs I had to turn off the air conditioner and unplug the refrigerator. This is similar to many hotels I stay in. My son on the other hand slept in another room likes the background noise and slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Good room.

By

May 01, 2017

Nice room, good internet, and slept well. Tv channels nice and clean bathroom. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

CONSISTENT

By

April 30, 2017

I travel every week for business. The Holiday Inn Express hotels are always clean and consistent. I seek them out and recommend them to anyone who is asking about lodging.

Read More
Read Less