Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express O'Neill

1020 East Douglas Street , O'Neill, Nebraska 68763

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 510 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    10

comfortable

By

July 12, 2021

club

Some rooms have been upgraded/remodeled it seems.
Bath and sink didn't drain well, but ootherwise a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

July 08, 2021

club

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. I would recommend this hotel for others coming into town for a stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Oneill NE

By

July 01, 2021

Nice breakfast
Clean pool, hot tub, and bathrooms
Close to Ashfall

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, room smelled like smoke

By

June 30, 2021

platinumelite

Room smelled like smoke even though it was a nonsmoking room. We had to leave our luggage in the garage upon getting home to air out before washing everything. Hotel was 100% booked so we knew there was nothing they could do, like switch us to another room.

Complimentary breakfast was nice. It was your typical HIE breakfast.

Checkin staff was courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Hop along corn cob

By

June 25, 2021

I would have to say Oasis in O'Neil. Pleasantly surprised with my quick decision to stay here. Super comfy bed. Everything was up to date and the decor in the room I really liked. Thumbs up. And all those are kernels of truth. Happy and safe travels everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Great service. Great food for breakfast.

By

June 25, 2021

Overall a very nice hotel. Unfortunately I had a person who walked loudly above me and then someone's horn started honking for 15 minutes after I had gone to bed. If not for those two things, I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

2night stay

By

June 23, 2021

club

Was a busy weekend. Air conditioner didn’t really work in the room and only had 2 towels in room for 4 people. Good place to stay friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 20, 2021

Very clean and friendly service. Breakfast was always top of the line.

Read More
Read Less

Issues

By

June 13, 2021

club

The hotel was way overpriced in my opinion. The dresser was very tacky, for one. It looked like a dog or other animal had chewed the wood to a great degree on the bottom. A lightbulb was out; the Internet never did work on my computer — and it was NOT my computer that was the problem. The receptionist did all she could to resolve the problem and I highly commend her. But this is not what I have come to know and appreciate in Holiday Inn. When it’s about the only option in town you are sorta stuck.

Read More
Read Less

De

By

June 08, 2021

This hotel was one of the cleanest I have stayed in, in a very long time. And the Staff was amazing was very helpful and polite...

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 07, 2021

Honestly, this is asking too much. One night at your hotel. I'm 73, this is not a. Bucket List experience. It was fine for quick in/quick out. A fine place. But this survey is annoying

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 01, 2021

Great staff and room and hotel in general is very clean.

Read More
Read Less