Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 188 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice hotel, great staff, no problems! Mattress could have been a bit better, but other than that, I loved my stay there!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We saw you mention about the mattress, we will check the matteress and if we need to replace we will replace those matteress, hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dinesh C GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

March 21, 2017

club

Recommend stay and will stay in the futures.............

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2017
Dear guest, We are happy that your stay with us was great, we do appriciate your time to review us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you dinesh c Gm
Read More
Read Less

Best place in O'Neill

By

March 21, 2017

club

The room was clean and very comfortable. Front desk staff was great. Breakfast was very good. This appears to be the best place to stay in O'Neill. It is a bit pricey, but overall worth it. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2017
Dear guest, We appriciate your comments about our staff and service. We hope to see you again at our motel. Sincerely Dinesh c GM
Read More
Read Less

stay at holiday inn express

By

March 15, 2017

Great hotel but a little pricey for the small town that it is in

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. we understand your concern regarding the price but we are trying to give the best service. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dinesh C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean place

By

March 05, 2017

club

Overall great stay. Staff kept me up to date on the incoming bad weather. Room and hotel was clean. The pillow were GREAT! Breakfasts could have a few more options.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear Guest, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. we will consider your comments regarding Breakfast option, we thank you again for your feedback and suggestions. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dinesh C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and comfortable bed/facilities

By

February 25, 2017

Great place to stay...staff attentive to customer needs.
Staff provides service at a high level in regards to details.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 24, 2017

Great staff, but when you look at the aesthetics it leaves a little to improve upon. Nothing that you will feel like you can't stay here, but it gives the impression of something of lesser value. Caulking and painting were subpar and the heater sounded like it was going to die everytime it needed to run. I may be nitpicking but when you stay at an IHG hotel you expect more.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are great

By

February 20, 2017

club

Beds comfortable/quiet/breakfast hot and delicious-freshly made/staff willing to accomodate

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. we appreciate your comments for our staff and service, I will share your comments with my staff that will encourage them and I thank you on behalf of my team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dinesh C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Like the breakfast. Eat and go

By

February 09, 2017

Left ND 2 Feb. at the tip of TX now on my way to Lake Havasu Be home about Feb 22 Staying every night At Holliday Express. Using your rewards card. Give it to the desk person and I am checked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you like our Breakfast. we really appreciate that you are staying only at Holiday Inn Express, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you so much for taking time and review of our hotel. Sincerely, Dinesh C. GM
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and rooms were clean--staff was helpful to others in wedding party in fixing reservations mix-ups

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Guest, Wow! what a review, thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, I will share your review with our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dinesh C GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 03, 2017

club

The staff was helpful and pleasant to work with!vlesn rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Guest, we appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Club member, your feedback is very important to us. Thank you for your feedback about our staff and service. we hope to see you again on your next trip. Sincerely, Dinesh C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice room

By

January 02, 2017

They are all awesome and good service especially breakfast time. All my towels and bed clothing smells good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dinesh C. GM
Read More
Read Less