Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1502 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1171
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    35

Clean and comfortable.

By

August 03, 2020

I will stay here again! Enjoyed the clean entrance, and room. Easy access to the Bricktown area. Parking was easy and secure. Check in and out were simple.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and relaxing

By

July 29, 2020

My wife and I had a really great stay here. The bed was comfortable and relaxing, the room was clean and fresh. Downtown was walking distance. Would definitely recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 21, 2020

club

Had a great stay, only complaint it the lack of a hot breakfast, but during this time I understand, there is a place across the street with amazing breakfast and coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and fairly comfortable beds

By

July 17, 2020

club

Service was excellent and hotel was pretty clean. I did find some hair on the shower floor and wall, I understand that it is not easy to always find everything, but it made me wipe down the entire room with my own disinfecting wipes just to be safe. Normally it wouldn't be an issue but with covid 19, we tend to be over cautious.

Read More
Read Less

Over all great hotel

By

July 15, 2020

club

Over all the stay was amazing, amazing front desk staff, okay prices, location, of the chart amazing. Our only complaint was the bathroom. We need shampoo and conditioner with two girls and there was none. We asked the staff to fill when they cleaned the room but they never did. Thankfully we had our own so we where okay. Over all we enjoyed our experience

Read More
Read Less

Night stay

By

July 15, 2020

club

The hotel is beautiful with friendly staff and clean rooms. I have stayed at this location several times as its in walking distance to many different restaurants, bars, and event centers

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 14, 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel, great location in Brick Town. Ideal for family vacation or an adult outing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 12, 2020

club

The staff is very friendly and courteous. The location is good related to restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, uncomfortable beds

By

July 11, 2020

Great in and out service, location and cleanliness. Did the best with breakfast as they could with what could go in a bag, wish it would’ve till been some sort of warm breakfast though. Beds were harder than we would’ve liked. You may prefer that though!!

Read More
Read Less

Stayed 3 nights got room service ONE time

By

July 11, 2020

club

During these times you’d think they would try and be skittle more cleaner ! Stayed 3 nights got only one day of clean sheets ! Also no complimentary breakfast the whole time we where there !

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

July 11, 2020

Would highly recommend this property. Everything was very neat and clean and up to date. The front desk clerk was a pleasure to deal with and it was just an overall good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room just lack of communication put forth by GM when asked

By

July 08, 2020

club

Great room though the shower dispenser was on the floor of the tub and the tv was extremely dark due to electronic issues. We had an arrival date change that I notified them of 2 days in advance and were told the GM would call us to work through the details within 24 hrs. Well, its now been a full 7 days an no call. The clerk told us he would definitely call and its noted on the account. Not only was I billed $50 more than the initial quote...I was also billed for a nite we didn't stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less