Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1777 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1325
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    58

Clean room, excellent location

By

September 14, 2021

I loved the location of this hotel. It was walking distance to most places and they had private parking. Everything in the room worked and was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 07, 2021

Big smiles and great service.
Love the location. Two blocks from all the good spots in Bricktown. Great caf'e across from the Hotel.
No pool. No IHG recognition.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located near OKC Memorial

By

September 04, 2021

club

Downtown location is as one might expect from a safety and appearance viewpoint. Rooms have been updated but skimped on expense regarding shower enclosure. Mattress okay, but pillows not good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 02, 2021

The staff is absolutely the best. Friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

September 02, 2021

club

Great stay in a great area . Really enjoyed it abd would stay again if needed

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed, but no quiet guests

By

September 01, 2021

The hotel was amazing and in pristine condition. Other than the air conditioning not being on in the halls, the room was perfectly crisp and cool. The bed was perfect and I slept like a baby. However, the other guests kept getting up and slamming their doors at three in the morning and that was not pleasant. Overall I would stay here again and recommend the hotel to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 01, 2021

No complaints slept great just a short walk to all the action!

Read More
Read Less

Ok location

By

August 30, 2021

A/C cycled all night, ( loudly.)
Trash cans not emptied, no fresh towels, and no coffee.

Read More
Read Less

General

By

August 28, 2021

Staff would be the most redeeming quality, particularly the blonde gentlemen who worked most weekday evenings. The chamberpersons I encountered were also very accommodating. The room itself was typical, nothing special. If I had known the area, I think I would have chosen to not stay downtown, but that is a personal preference. I prefer more restaurants and shops closer when I have an extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Bricktown

By

August 25, 2021

platinumelite

Within walking distance of whatever you want to do in Bricktown. Reliable Holiday Inn Express service

Read More
Read Less

Downtown. Just a 5 minute walk to bricktown.

By

August 24, 2021

club

Feels like a high star hotel. Great experience. Great choice. Staff superb.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

August 23, 2021

I’m sorry I didn’t get his name, the clerk at the desk was very helpful. I was new to the area, I checked in late and he helped me find a place to eat. He also answered all my questions respectfully.

Read More
Read Less