Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 571 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good Experience

By

June 24, 2017

Initially, my review was going to be limited to two less serious matters and leave it at that. Then, I got a call from hotel management later on the day I checked out (06/22/2017).

I was driving through Oklahoma City, from San Antonio, while enroute to Minnesota. This was a planned stop for 3 months. This particular hotel has a "No Pets" policy, however I know that service animals are allowed. I was traveling with my police K9 partner and the IHG booking agent was aware of it at the time of initial call. In addition, when I checked in on 06/21/17, I had all the appropriate paperwork with me to verify the dog's status as a service animal. The front desk clerk was pleasant and stated she noted my account that the dog was a service animal so that, "if anyone sees you, they won't ask questions". The stay was uneventful and I had a restful night of sleep. The dog stayed inside his crate during the night.

Several hours after checking out, I was eating lunch in Kansas City (barbeque, of course!), when I received a call from the hotel. They stated a maid noticed dog hair in the room, said they checked the security camera footage, and verified I had a dog with me. I informed them the dog is a police K9, the desk clerk was informed about it, and I had the appropriate paperwork. The caller apologized. The phone call shouldn't have been necessary if 1) my account was noted as I was told and/or 2) the caller would have checked my account before calling. They seemed to be in a hurry to throw that $300 pet service fee on me without doing more follow-up.

As for the room, I only have two minor complaints. First, the shower floor is VERY slippery. I'm a Minnesota kid, who spends 5 months every year walking on ice, and was worried about falling. Second, the toilet paper was hung in the improper "overhand" manner.

I will say that the bed was comfortable and the room air conditioning worked very well. USB outlets would have been nice for charging purposes. Hopefully, the hotel will make this upgrade in the near future.

I ordered pizza from nearby Joey's Pizzeria. It was quick delivery and pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 24, 2017

club

Staff was excellent, very clean and great location

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

June 23, 2017

club

We were tired after a long day of driving and decided to try our Holiday Inn Express. We enjoyed the stay. The bed was the best we ever had at any of the hotel/motels that we stayed at. The breakfast was very good and had a lot of variety. We will use Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

As long as you're not on the interstate side of the hotel (which carry the traffic noise) it is a very comfortable place to stay. High security on the building and parking lot. The breakfast offerings were very diverse and didn't taste too bad. The swimming area was very awesome according to my daughter. And the beds were very comfortable and the rooms were spacious. Very thin walls though, conversations and activities can be heard very clearly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 22, 2017

The hotel is very nice. The staff wasg real as well. I would definitely stay here in the future. In fact, this was our second stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Great service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Front desk staff friendly and helpful - nice facility very clean updated hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 19, 2017

Great place to stay when I'm Oklahoma City. Excellent location to get to the heart of the city quick and easy but nice and quite when it's time to wind down.

Read More
Read Less

Great check in

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great place to stay.. close to Bricktown and much less expensive!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows

By

June 15, 2017

club

My wife was very impressed and pleased with the soft and firm pillows on her bed. She usually brings her own pillow to sleep on but the pillows provided would have been adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 13, 2017

club

Locations great, friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast. Close to everything you need. Definitely will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Room - a fine stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

From the friendly front desk staff members to the fine decor in the room I was very impressed! The room was decorated in cool, minimalist style and kept in excellent shape, very well-maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

June 11, 2017

club

Bed a little to hard for me but just right for husband

Read More
Read Less