Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Southeast - I-35

1629 S. Prospect Ave. , Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73129

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1400 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1134
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

Relaxation

By

September 16, 2021

Great staff..involved extremely nice and well kept. Plenty of parking and willing to work with you if needed. Very clean and quiet rooms. I love this location. Very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast.

By

September 15, 2021

club

This was our first stay in this Holiday Inn Express and it was a great room. We try to always use Holiday Inn Express when we travel because the rooms are always clean, the beds are so comfy with 4 pillows on each bed. The breakfast is always plentiful. This particular hotel had a soap dish at the bathroom sink which I appreciated! And I must say, all the staff from the front desk to the kitchen crew to the cleaning crew were all so friendly and helpful! Very much appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Nice IHG property.

By

September 14, 2021

This is the first IHG property that did not recognize my reward status.

Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere

By

September 14, 2021

club

The room was larger then normal and extremely clean. The breakfast was great, just wish a few more low carb options for people who can't eat a lot of carbs. Staff was friendly and very personable.

Read More
Read Less

Smelled horrible

By

September 05, 2021

The hotel lobby and room smelled of dirty musty carpet. I wanted to leave but hubby said no we already paid in advance. The ac barely worked. My worst experience at a holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 01, 2021

Driving to Oklahoma City stopped at the Holiday Inn express and was greeted promptly by the staff the hotel was very clean the rooms very comfortable and the staff very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Star

By

August 29, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay at this property. A little bit difficult to get to due to some construction. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. The diner next door had excellent food.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

August 26, 2021

club

Stayed one night. The room was clean. The area around the hotel was bad. We paid extra for an executive suite and that suite had nothing to write on and no pen to write wish. So much for business travel. Additionally the bathroom door would not close. Not impressed for the money we spent.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

August 20, 2021

Everyone from check in to check out was kind and courteous. Understood our needs for late check out. Offered to help in any way they could. The area of town did not appear great but we were less than 10 minutes from the appointment we had and also conveniently located near brick town which we did not get to visit this time. We will definitely choose this facility again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip

By

August 18, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel atmosphere or mood wasn't the best. I give it to the dark wall colors, dark carpet and staff mood. They were nice and helpful, but you can tell when someone isn't happy doing what they do. I travel frequently and use Holiday Inn often, it is a simple but complete brand. I didn't feel that vibe on this one.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 17, 2021

club

It was nice to stay here and enjoy the hotel itself. I would stay here again if possible

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great price

By

August 16, 2021

club

We really enjoyed our one night stay. Front desk was quick to respond to our request for extra blankets and our issue with our room key. We were trying to get into one of the side doors after checking in but our key wouldn't work. Seconds later a team member from the front desk appeared to let us in and fix the key. He also said he saw us struggling in the cameras and came to let us in. I really appreciated this and it made me feel good to know that they watch the cameras. Our room was also very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great as well!

Read More
Read Less