Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City NW-Quail Springs

3520 NW 135th Street , Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73120

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1179 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    881
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    27

great stop

By

October 21, 2021

great stop on trip
great staff and hotel was clean

Read More
Read Less

Good quiet clean room

By

October 21, 2021

Very good clean room in a location near good eating places and on the expressway I needed to continue my trip up state

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 20, 2021

We stayed two nights, it was very pleasent. Would definitely recommend if you are headed to the OKC area.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

October 18, 2021

I had to be at your hotel because my father was in the heart hospital and this place was wonderful to be at. The food was great, the beds were comfortable, and the staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean Room....spacious and relaxing location

By

October 15, 2021

club

The Lord made my overall experience at this hotel location during my time there a wonderful experience and I am soooo thankful.....No hotel is perfect and your experience can be a good or a not so good one, but praying and asking the Lord to help select the hotel for each trip has proven to be good because He is good and is such a blessing.....

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 14, 2021

Great service, clean and spacious room, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable

By

October 13, 2021

We had the fireplace king suite. It was huge! The room was very clean and welcoming. Bathroom with walk in shower was very nice. The bedroom was nice size and the bed was comfortable. We were traveling from St Louis to California and back and this was by far the best hotel we stayed at. We were only there for one night but wish we could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Good Enough

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is average overall. I've stayed at nicer holiday inns and worse ones. This was somewhere in the middle.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

October 11, 2021

club

We really enjoyed how friendly the staff were. The breakfast was better than expected. This facility was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

October 08, 2021

club

We had noise on both sides of us all night. I contacted the front desk about the noise and the barking dog. I was told they had several digs on the floor and unless we could pinpoint exactly where the noise was coming from they couldn't do anything about it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 05, 2021

My husband and I stayed for two nights on a weekend getaway without the kids. We enjoyed everything about the hotel, and breakfast was wonderful! The night manager was great to work with and very accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 01, 2021

club

Everything was good except I wasn’t impressed with the shower.

Read More
Read Less