Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City NW-Quail Springs

3520 NW 135th Street , Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73120

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1021 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1021reviews

  • 5 Stars
    789
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Was decent for the price

By

October 24, 2020

I just wish the staff knew what they were doing, I was having internet problems so I called the number that they give you on the key card slip and they told me they didn’t have access to this location....soooo okay I call the front desk and the lady who answered was like welllll i don’t know how to fix that. Okay so then who do I ask? Like why don’t you know how to remote your own equipment? Other than that the cleaning staff was awesome they were super nice and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

BEST EVER

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff. clean rooms. nice area anytime we needed anything they would help no matter the time or issue

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

October 14, 2020

club

Everything was very comfortable. Due top covid 19 breakfast was very well put together. Had plenty of fast food and coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 13, 2020

club

Everything was great my only problem was the room smelt like it was moldy and two rooms down there was someone with three barking dogs..

Read More
Read Less

Great room and wonderful place

By

October 13, 2020

The room was huge, and for and I paid for it, was well worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

October 12, 2020

club

I really liked the room I received, the coffee was fine, the breakfast was good for the way ya'll have yo do it, I have never
had a problem with my stay at this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great.

By

October 11, 2020

Shower head was amazing.

Whole atmosphere and environment was extremely clean and welcoming.

Would strongly recommend, especially if you have a dog huge field in back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel for stay
Need healthy options in breakfast as people are health concious

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

October 06, 2020

club

The bed was not real comfortable but it worked, but overall a great place

Read More
Read Less

Very roomy, quiet room

By

October 05, 2020

This was an excellent place to stay. We worried a bit about how close to the highway it was, but that was not a problem. Will stay here again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located to all of my needs when I visit OKC. Great experience

By

October 01, 2020

platinumelite

I stay here because the experience with Holiday Inn Express is consistent. I know what to expect and I like it. The hotel is always clean and the service is very good. Except for these Covid 19 times we like to travel in our retirement years and always look for a Holiday Inn Express or one of its family members to stay at. We have never been disappointed and will continue to do so when we feel safe to travel

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

October 01, 2020

club

The front desk staff were very helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less