Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 920 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

920reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    33

Room

By

April 24, 2017

club

Smelled dirty ,load icemaker outside door,people smoking on balconies. Overall dirty filling motel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 24, 2017

club

We usually go to the beaches in Florida, but thought we would give Orange Beach a try and we loved it. Holiday Inn helped make our stay so enjoyable. The staff was great and we were able to relax and enjoy our stay. The room was clean and had a very comfortable bed and pillows. The breakfast was awesome with the amount of choices they offered and it was very good food. I always look for Holiday Inn Express whenever I travel because I know it will be clean and offer a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Room rates

By

April 22, 2017

club

I was able to find an agency offering a room at your hotel for a cheaper rate. This should not be so. I was penalized because of this and could not get my rewards points.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and facilities!

By

April 20, 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly. Brought my daughter to the beach for her birthday! Great room and perfect pool for my little ones. They even had a crawfish boil and live music. Hated to leave!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 20, 2017

club

Really great stay! Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 20, 2017

club

Furniture needed to be cleaned or updated. Mattress great

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and the bed was comfortable, enjoyed my stay. I will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Beachfront Beauty

By

April 18, 2017

club

Beach and Pool area were Great! The hotel stay Is clean and staff are friendly and helpful.

The pool area was very nice and beachfront access was perfect At breakfast I was in cinnamon roll heaven! A good hot breakfast with many choices to start each day was fabulous.
I had expected a much larger TV for the price paid for the stay and also expected a love seat in room but there wasn't one. The mattress was too soft for my back. But everything was Very Clean.

My mother recently passed away. During her stay in the hospital her "happy place" was the beach. Santa Rosa beach to be exact. I traveled alone this trip to have my own private time with my memories. I would love to make my next stay Santa Rosa for our family to share our wonderful memories together of my momma, our granny/g-granny, family matriarch. Her actual "happy place" at some point when we can afford the trip.

Read More
Read Less

Romance

By

April 15, 2017

It was a lovely room for couples. The Oceanview is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 07, 2017

club

The lobby elevator is a little slow but no big deal. My family enjoyed everything about our stay. I only wish I could have stayed longer!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, whitetiger. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We're sorry to hear that the elevators were running slow and will notify our team that this needs attention. We wish you could've stayed longer too, and can't wait to welcome you back to Orange Beach soon. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Read More
Read Less

Good little hotel on the beach

By

April 07, 2017

club

This hotel was very cute and right on the beach. The beds were comfortable and the staff was amazing. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who doesn't need a full condo (the rooms were kind of small). Good for a couple's trip or a small family. The beach

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review, AshleyRodriguez. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the helpful staff, comfortable beds and easy access to the beach. We can't wait to welcome you back the next time you're in Orange Beach. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Read More
Read Less

Never on Sunday

By

April 06, 2017

club

Once we got past the horrible check in process, our stay was great. The staff, beyond some front desk employees, were friendly and helpful. I would not recommend checking in on Sunday as they appear to be short staffed in housekeeping and front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, CKR16. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and a great stay. We're very sorry to hear that your check-in process did not go smoothly. Your valuable feedback will be shared with our team as comments like these help us serve our guests better. We can't wait to welcome you back the next time you're in Orange Beach. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Read More
Read Less