Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Orange Beach-On The Beach

24700 Perdido Beach Boulevard , Orange Beach, Alabama 36561

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2105 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2105reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1303
  • 4 Stars
    389
  • 3 Stars
    189
  • 2 Stars
    130
  • 1 Stars
    94

Beach and very convenient to other areas

By

November 14, 2020

Beach access is just steps away! Hotel is close to restaurants and shops and less than an hour from Pensacola Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation!!

By

November 12, 2020

club

Holiday Inn Express-exceeded our expectations! Very friendly staff, clean, quiet, great location! Will definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

State Cup November Stay

By

November 11, 2020

club

Great location on the beach, the value was fantastic and the staff very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and comfy and the beds provided a great night's rest. Kudos!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 08, 2020

Everything was amazing and was able to get my room early. Great room service also. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

IHG at Orange Beach

By

November 07, 2020

club

Great staff and service during these difficult times of covid staff made every effort to normalize my visit and still taking necessary measures to be safe.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 06, 2020

club

I had an excellent with my family here. We were right on the ocean side which was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 04, 2020

club

Reason for some low scores- needed extra room key but they weren’t able to get it to work. When I made the reservations, the man said you had a hot tub and a restaurant. Both were very high in our list of wants. Reasons being- the ocean and pool were too cold to get in The hot tub was roped off and out of use our entire stay. NO restaurant. That was a huge need for us. E we drive 14 hours one way and didn’t want to had to drive to go get meals

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 30, 2020

club

Great view! Clean and comfortable. Would recommend highly

Read More
Read Less

Complaints

By

October 28, 2020

1. Service staff decided to vacuum hall at 10:00 PM
2. No extra towels at front desk
3. Shampoo was watered down. Not refilled with actual shampoo
4. Key card automatically shuts off. Had to get it reprogrammed.
5. Shower floor was so slippery had to put towel down to keep from falling
6. Breakfast was not good

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 27, 2020

club

great staff, easy to book, met expectations, on the beach and convenient

Read More
Read Less

sally

By

September 29, 2020

club

we booked our vacation months in advance. we've never experienced a hurricane before and was very unfamiliar with it. buy the time we decided we would leave the area after watching the news, it was too late to leave and there was a shelter in order order put in place. we had no electrictricity and no way to leave. I feel as if the hotel was not prepared for this

Read More
Read Less

Intimate and Cozy

By

September 17, 2020

Enjoyed our stay at this HI right on the beach. The beach was easily accessible. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We liked that this was a small hotel in comparison to the high rise hotels nearby. The price was right as well. We were able to have a restful and relaxing vacation. Close and convenient to shopping and nature parks.

Read More
Read Less