Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 442 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    25

Stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

The stay was nice, the room above me was very noisy when they walked and kept me up one night through the night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable large room and good service

By

April 22, 2017

Very nice large room with two queen beds and sofa. Beds were comfortable and room was clean. Large choice of food items for hot and cold breakfast included with room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 19, 2017

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for the Area

By

April 15, 2017

I've stayed in several Orangeburg hotels now. This one was one of the better. Clean, well staffed , and quiet which is always a plus.
We stayed in the double queen accessible suite with a tub. I am a wheelchair user making it necessary to have a good accessible room. This one is spacious, well laid out and comfortable. It has plenty of room even for a larger chair. Like most hotel rooms however they have based the space between the beds on the size of the night stand not the size of a wheelchair. This could be easily fixed. While we didn't use it much we found the sitting room to be comfortable and well appointed.
I removed one star because:
1. The sliding shower head did not work properly, when standing my companion could not make it stay in place . It would slide and turn. We mentioned this to the desk help , we were told we would have a discount added to our bill. None was forthcoming.
2. There are no curb cuts in the parking lot. Not one. In order to get from my vehicle to the doors of the hotel I had to first go into the busy parking lot.
3. This was also true of the rear doors. I could not take my service dog out myself at night , because there was no way for me to leave the building other than going through the lobby in my P.J's no curb cuts.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 14, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Room was very nice though I had food crumbs on floor around couch and coffee table. Hotel overall is fabulous. Clean. Pool was nice and warm. Breakfast is good. Quiet too

Read More
Read Less

We were very tired when we arrived. We were in our room quickly and slept.

By

April 13, 2017

club

We have stayed at this facility several times as it is close to a very good friend. Access to him and the highway are convenient.
The staff seem to be able to anticipate travelers needs and are happy to accommodate our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Orangeberg Holiday Inn stay

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Overall the hotel does a fine job. The room was clean, the bathroom was clean and well stocked, the bed was firm, clean and comfortable, the AC worked very well and the lighting and AC outlets were good. My only complaint is that the pillows are awful; they are foam rubber and absolutely do not conform to your head no matter how you try to shape them. They need to be replaced!!
The breakfast was good and the lady in charge did a very good job of attending to the guests; she should be recognized for her attentiveness.The hotel really, really need a restaurant, bar or at least a snack bar. After traveling for 6-7 hours on the road, I don't want to have to go out and hunt a restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

April 12, 2017

club

I stay at the Holiday Inn Express no matter where I travel. The staff is always friendly and professional. In addition, the room is always immaculate and comfortable; the breakfast is complimentary and tasty as well. Holiday Inn Express will continue to be my hotel of choice!

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

April 11, 2017

THE EXPERIENCE WAS VERY PLEASANT. THE HOTEL IS VERY CLEAN AND PROFESSIONAL LOOKING. THEY HAVE A VERY EXPERIENCED STAFF. I FEEL THEY RUN LIKE CLOCK WORK. I WOULD STAY THERE ANY TIME.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

April 11, 2017

Very disappointed in recent stay. Have used this chain in past with good results. Room was over used and in need of overall renovation. A/c did not cool properly, hot water was not reliable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean and great service

By

April 09, 2017

club

Comfortable clean and great service! Breakfast could have been better but over all a nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 08, 2017

club

Easy check in and out. Comfortable and quiet room.

Read More
Read Less