Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 412 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Will stay again if in the area. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and known

By

February 17, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hix 5 to 10 times. i am very comfortable here and use the exercise room and always enjoy the breakfast.

internet is a must

Read More
Read Less

sleeping and travel

By

February 08, 2017

club

I have already said my likes and no dislikes thats all folks

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for making the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orangeburg a part of your travel plans. It is great knowing our hotel met your needs and expectations and that you rested well. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again whenever your travels bring you back this way! Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Met my expectations

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Good value for the price. Lobby needs an upgrade. Staff is Friendly. Location was the best for me and my travel length.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for including our hotel in your travel plans. We are glad our location was perfect for your visit and that you found us to be at a good value. Thank you for your nice comments about our staff and your feedback about the need to update. We realize this and are taking measures to refresh and rejuvenate our property in near future. We appreciate you letting us know that we were able to meet your needs and expectations and hope that you will choose to stay with us again whenever your travels bring you this way! Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

PA travelers

By

February 04, 2017

club

Just OK place to stay. There was no hot water during our one night stay. Otherwise, all OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your positive comments, yet we regret there was no hot water during your stay and apologize for the inconvenience. Even though we conduct regular maintenance checks, we will refocus our efforts to make improvements. I hope we have the opportunity to make to make it up to you on a future stay. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location nice hotel

By

January 22, 2017

Great place to stay but the breakfast is the usual cheap hotel food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for your stay and for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your overall visit. However, we are sorry if our complimentary breakfast did not meet your expectations. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and hope that you will choose Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orangeburg again. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice quiet hotel, staff was great, only issue is with same breakfast at every Holiday inn express they need to change it up some.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for posting a review of your pleasant experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orangeburg. We are thrilled to read that you loved our peaceful property and courteous associates. However, we are sorry if any inconvenience was caused while you were here. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Choice!

By

January 17, 2017

Stayed at this hotel on business for 1 week. The experience was superb. The staff was great. Love the friendly atmosphere. Also perfect location to restaurants and convenient stores. All which are in walking distance. The hotel of choice when visiting Orangeburg..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We are delighted you had a great experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orangeburg. Our guests frequently mention our super location, and we're happy this made your week-long stay a memorable one. We appreciate your feedback about our associates as well. Thank you for being our guest, and we hope welcome you back again. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

I was traveling to Orlando and stayed here overnight - Travelled 600 first day 400 next - Hotel was very close to main highway - Ruby Tuesday across street - A little hard to access but GPS was right on - They were installing a new roof so it was disturbing after 9: 00 am - My preference is top floor and only 4 rooms left that night - All Good other than that - Breakfast was above the norm - I will definitely stay here again - I travel this way at least twice a year

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
It was our pleasure having you as our guest at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orangeburg, and we thank you for sharing your review. I am pleased you enjoyed our convenient location and the breakfast we serve. However, we are sorry your sleep was interrupted by the noise due to our renovations and regret the inconvenience caused. Thanks again for staying with us, we appreciate your business! Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The worst breakfast I have ever had and trains coming right behind the hotel

By

January 16, 2017

I have been a Priority Club member since 1983 and have never experienced such a poor quality of food at any brand hotel! It was pretty close to inedible. In addition, who would build a hotel where trains travel right behind the hotel all night? It definitely affected my wife and I and our quality of sleep. The location is perfect for us when traveling from Ohio to Florida and we have stayed at this hotel many times. But the overall quality of the hotel and comfort of the stay at this hotel has really deteriorated to the point where we are seriously considering not staying at this hotel on our next journey to Florida.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
On behalf of the whole team, please accept our apologies for disappointing you during your recent visit. We are sorry our breakfast service was not up to par and your sleep was disrupted by outside noise. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and hope you will give us another chance to regain your trust on your next visit to the area. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

we were tired by the time we arrived at the hotel, but we were able to get our room very fast and the staff was very helpful. The room was fine and we felt safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for posting a review of your pleasant experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orangeburg. We appreciate you acknowledging the excellent service you received from staff. We are also delighted to know how much liked your clean room. Thanks again for being our guest, we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quite Impressed

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

I have been quite surprised by the Holiday Inn Express recently. I never considered these until I became a member. I am quite impressed that the locations I have stayed at. They are right up there with other hotels of this caliber. It still baffles me that it is called express when they actually offer the breakfast. It took me a while to figure out that the regular Holiday Inns do not offer breakfast. I will always consider them in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for posting a review of your pleasant experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orangeburg. We are pleased you had an overall amazing stay and loved our location being perfect for your needs. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to welcome you back for a much better experience soon. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less