Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 261 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Pricey for Ozona but comfortable

By

January 17, 2017

club

Price high for this area. Clean, comfortable and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

This was very comfortable, clean and friendly! Should I need to stay in Ozona in the future, I will stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for leaving your comments. We are happy that your stay with us met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again when in our area Eric H. Night auditor
Read More
Read Less

Family advocate

By

January 09, 2017

Great service!!! Good breakfast. Comfy beds and clean. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy that your stay with us met your expectations. We look forward to seeing next time you are in our area Eric H. Night auditor
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing room with comfortable bed

By

January 05, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the room was relaxing. We did have an issue with the water flow in the shower, so we just took a bath instead.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank You for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for leaving us your feedback. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had with your room. I will bring your concerns up to my managers attention. Again thank you for brining this to our attention. we hope you will visit us again in the future. Eric H. night auditor
Read More
Read Less

Great break from 10

By

January 05, 2017

Perfect location right off the highway means it's easy to find. Perfectly situated between San Antonio and El Paso. Quiet room. Quiet heating unit. Comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite rewards club member.we look forward to seeing you next time you are in our area. Eric H. night auditor
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for an evening stay.

By

January 02, 2017

club

Hotel has good accommodations and service for a road trip overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments. We are happy that your stay with us met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again Eric H. night auditor
Read More
Read Less

Ozona

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed relaxing stay Will be back again this year

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for leaving us your comments. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Eric H. night auditor
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 21, 2016

club

This was my second stay at this Hotel and the Great Service and cleanliness of this hotel was as expected. The beds

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
We thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG rewards member, and look forward to seeing you next time you are in our area. Eric H. Night auditor
Read More
Read Less

Great Night sleep

By

December 19, 2016

club

Great hotel and staff is very friendly.
was traveling along I-10 and stopped as I was driving 11 hours. Great value for the money and the breakfast was very good and a great variety.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and very good hospitatlity

By

December 19, 2016

club

Room was very comfortable. Lobby and breakfast area were inviting. Staff were very polite and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

love it for the holiday...

By

December 06, 2016

club

the lady at the front desk was great... very nice...help me with a lower floor i dont like being up high.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy that your stay with us met your expectations and look forward to you visiting with us next time your in our area. Eric H. night auditor
Read More
Read Less

Usually and excellent hotel

By

December 01, 2016

club

Very clean ,safe and friendly. Ozona is a great location to stop when travelling between San Antonio and EL Paso.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are happy that your stay met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in our area sincerely Eric H. night auditor
Read More
Read Less