Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 225 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice stay

By

August 08, 2016

My stay at this Ozona location was a nice stay, I was treated very well by staff especially from the young lady at the front desk during the evening shift. I appreciate your hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Kuerig Coffee Maker

By

August 08, 2016

club

Making a fresh cup of coffee from the Kuerig made me feel like at home. Excellent staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds and as always a great nights sleep at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Crocket County Texas

By

August 02, 2016

Everything was fine....food, staff, cleanliness etc. I don't know what else to tell you about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel breakfast

By

July 25, 2016

The room was clean, comfortable and cool. Stayed three days, everything was up to expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location. Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

July 25, 2016

club

Easy on off of the highway, adequate parking, attentive staff. Rooms updated and clean. Towels a bit dingy but clean. breakfast was cold and not much choice. Cable TV was out most all of the first evening but it was supposedly out for entire area as well. Rooms were well insulated and the AC worked great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and accomidations. comfortable bed/pillows

By

July 23, 2016

Excellent, great room and service speedy check in and check out .Plenty of parking. lots of channels on tv.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

i checked in late and asked if there were restaurants in the area. the desk sent me across the street to a really good place. I could not find my club card and asked the next morning if they could help me by looking up my info. Only then did the clerk do it. I thought it should have been done when i checked in. I did get credit for my stay, but only because I asked a different clerk to help me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 10, 2016

easy access nice room air conditioning worked great no problems close gas and food.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff courtesy

By

July 09, 2016

Friendly excellent attentive staff. Excellent accomidations.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 03, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay. It was a great value. Loved the food and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not as great as the last time

By

June 29, 2016

club

If you're wanting breakfast, don't expect to eat there because they can't keep up if the hotel is booked up.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear marimar_1980, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced at breakfast. It is not our intention to dissatisfy you as it is always our continued efforts to ensure that our guests leave our hotel happy. This incident is a learning experience in our part and your feedback will be kept in mind to avoid similar concerns in the future. We truly hope that you will give us another chance to host you again and provide you with a more desirable stay. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Ahhhhhh...

By

June 27, 2016

club

Every time I can, I roll into the HIE... the most comfortable, clean and consistent chain there is. You can count on the HIE for the proper rest and regenerating comfort you need!

Read More
Read Less