Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 217 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

See previous

By

April 28, 2017

club

See previous .......................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable hotel bed yet, and I own a Tempur-Pedic.

By

April 24, 2017

club

I was very pleased with the overall appearance, inside and out. The people went out of their way to be friendly and helpful.
We were treated with the utmost respect and courtesy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

April 20, 2017

This is a great property. Everything is new. Everything worked.

Staff was very accommodating and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

April 14, 2017

We were in area to visit family. Although the hotel was having renovations, it was very clean. Staff were wonderful. Breakfast was great. The beds were very comfortable. Bathrooms clean and working well. Overall great experience. Look forward to seeing all the renovations completed.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled rooms

By

April 11, 2017

club

Overall a very comfortable stay. A bit more expensive than last year.

Read More
Read Less

Panhandle Business Trip

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel in a great location. Rooms are being updated and they are very nice. No road noise. A great night's sleep. I will stay at this property in the future.

Read More
Read Less

PC trip

By

April 04, 2017

club

Traveled for business to area
great value and staff is very attentive and helpful
facility is clean and comfortable
great location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

April 02, 2017

We got the best nights sleep here. Quiet and bed was so comfortable. Can't even tell when someone turns over in bed. We were impressed. Also modern conveniences and new or updated rooms. We were very happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Average quality and too expensive

By

April 01, 2017

This hotel had a lot going for it regarding staff service and attitude. Very good. The pool was in nice shape. But the small amenities were lacking. The clothing iron was broken and had no bottom. The foyer bathroom was very unclean. There were no waste cans in the business center. Only one computer available in the business center. The printer in the business center was out of ink. The workout equipment in the exercise room had a frayed cable, and one side of the gym machine could not be used. The continental breakfast was average. I stayed for six nights, and had fresh apples maybe 2 days. The omelets did not appear to be daily fresh- just reheated from the night before. Anyway, they were practically cold every morning. These are all very minor things, but for the price you pay, attention to these little details should be expected.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Good room. A little pricey for a basic room but would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Stay on March 12-13, 2017

By

March 20, 2017

Although the room was recently remodeled I felt the lacking of furniture since no coffee table nor dining table in spite of the over head lamp hanging over a phantom table? Although the huge LCD wall mounted TV was great but only if it was working? The first night the clerk couldn't figure out how to fix it which was understandable but the day crew also could not figure out the problem. Finally the manager replaced the black box receiver and it finally worked. Manager also promised to deposit extra points in my account for the inconvenience but as of this writing has failed to make do on his offer. The wireless internet connection was bad i(the hardline ethernet was not available) in the corner where the desk was located so I improvised and pulled out the ironing board and used that as an impromptu coffee table and the wireless was much better near the couch. For the price I paid it was sort of lacking in amenities as far as I was concerned.
Also the door would not self close to a lovcked position and needed to ensure fully closed manually.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay at Holiday Inn

By

March 08, 2017

club

Wasn't to clean. My key Nevermind worked toget into our hotel room. Shower wasn't hot at all. I believer th rate was way to high.

Read More
Read Less