Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 208 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Good room. A little pricey for a basic room but would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Stay on March 12-13, 2017

By

March 20, 2017

Although the room was recently remodeled I felt the lacking of furniture since no coffee table nor dining table in spite of the over head lamp hanging over a phantom table? Although the huge LCD wall mounted TV was great but only if it was working? The first night the clerk couldn't figure out how to fix it which was understandable but the day crew also could not figure out the problem. Finally the manager replaced the black box receiver and it finally worked. Manager also promised to deposit extra points in my account for the inconvenience but as of this writing has failed to make do on his offer. The wireless internet connection was bad i(the hardline ethernet was not available) in the corner where the desk was located so I improvised and pulled out the ironing board and used that as an impromptu coffee table and the wireless was much better near the couch. For the price I paid it was sort of lacking in amenities as far as I was concerned.
Also the door would not self close to a lovcked position and needed to ensure fully closed manually.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay at Holiday Inn

By

March 08, 2017

club

Wasn't to clean. My key Nevermind worked toget into our hotel room. Shower wasn't hot at all. I believer th rate was way to high.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Panama City-Tyndall

By

March 07, 2017

Had a great stay at this recently renovated location. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

March 01, 2017

club

Very clean, great staff and breakfast was good!! The beds sleep well. Very nice place for a weekend getaway!!

Read More
Read Less

Details lacking

By

February 15, 2017

This room was newly remodeled. However, there was a wire sticking out of the wall around eye level, the box spring cover was wrinkled and sloppily put on, the TV channel list did not match the available channels, the latch on the door was missing its cover plate. And we were unable to get internet connection, so called the front desk, and a new employee (2 days on the job), came to our room to assist. She said another guest had the same problem. It took her nearly 20 minutes, even calling the internet call center, to get the connection; she was told the error was at the call center. This experience was not up to IHG standards that we normally find.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. We have passed your feedback to management and will be looking into resolving these matters. I hope we get the opportunity to have you as a guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Frequent stays

By

February 15, 2017

Staff is amazing. The new remodel is very nice. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Very clean and they go out of there way to help you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you very much for your positive feedback and your continued loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We take great pride in the hospitality of our staff and we're pleased to hear the cleanliness of our property impressed you. You are always welcome to visit us!
Read More
Read Less

Needs some work

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

The renovations currently going on at the hotel detracted from the comfort. The room smelled of paint, the water pressure was intermittent, and it too 10 minutes for the shower to heat up.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. Please be assured all feedback is reviewed by management and take actions to correct these issues. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

It's in Florida

By

February 13, 2017

I would recommend looking around for a different hotel. If you don't need wireless Internet on the third floor and this is a place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for being a valued IHG Rewards Gold Member with us. We are very saddened and sorry to hear about your experience. What you described is not the superior level of excellence we strive to deliver to our guests at our hotel. We will forward your comments to our management team so they can be aware of this matter. We do hope that you will give us another chance. We hope your next visit to Panama City is more pleasant, no matter where you decide to stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

February 11, 2017

club

The rooms were clean, beds comfortable, and a nice breakfast selection. I enjoyed the variety of machines in the fitness room. Because of the weather I didn't get to check out the pool. My family is heading back soon for another visit with Grandma.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop

By

February 07, 2017

club

This was a last minute need and fortunately IHG had a room available. I have planned my other stays well in advance and had been completely satisfied. This stay was a 'gift' when in need. Thank you for working with me on it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 06, 2017

Room was clean. Service was good and the breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so very much for your comments. Thank you for being a IHG rewards Gold Member! We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less