Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Panama City-Tyndall

5627 East Highway 22 , Panama City, Florida 32404

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 590 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Place

By

May 23, 2022

The staff was genuinely friendly, quite location do able to relax and close to several meal options. Several items to select from gif breakfast and all were tasty. Every time we came through the lobby we were greeted.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

May 08, 2022

The hotel was nice and the staff very professional. They provided information on a local restaurant and the food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

May 07, 2022

platinumelite

It was great that we were able to relax at the pool. The breakfast was ok - pancake station was not working.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Close to everything without being overcrowded

By

May 02, 2022

Had to book a room last minute for work during Thunder Beach. Hotel had a great rate, was super clean, AND quiet. Was able to get a full night's sleep before an early work morning. Staff was extremely friendly. They made check in and checkout a breeze. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

April 26, 2022

The stay at this hotel was great and I would highly recommend anyone to book their next visit with there. Upon arrival, the staff was fast with the check in process and the room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and everyone is friendly and they no me by my name

By

January 19, 2022

I would stay here anytime , I haven't had any problems with my stay and hope to stay here again the next time I come back in town. I am still here for another month . The staff are all nice and will do anything for you if you ask. Ron Humes

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly

By

December 31, 2021

platinumelite

The room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and attentive. Justine was especially helpful at check-in and when I requested late check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

December 25, 2021

club

More than satisfied with my stay at this hotel. It started with my booking experience with Leigh Anna -- my family was switching from another hotel that we were not happy with. Leigh Anna made me feel welcome from the time I stepped into the hotel and that was echoed through the rest of the staff. The room was clean and obviously well cared for. Melanie greeted us by name when we returned that evening, which was a nice touch! We could tell that Donna took great pride in the breakfast area (whose quality was much better than what we expected) and made sure we had everything we needed both mornings we were there. When in Panama City, we will absolutely be booking with this hotel again for our stays! We really appreciate the great experience there.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Thanksgiving!

By

December 02, 2021

platinumelite

My family decided to spend this Thanksgiving away from home and to meet up in PCB, Florida. We chose Holiday Inn Express because of the location, pricing, and availability of the number of rooms we needed. We did not know that we would also be treated with exceptional courtesy and hospitality by all of the staff. The welcome was very warm and the staff were accommodating throughout our stay. All of my family members were very pleased with the experience at this facility. The breakfast was prepared fresh every morning and the lady who prepared breakfast was so charming and prepared the meal with excellence! Great experience at this location!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 18, 2021

club

Front counter people were very helpful in setting up my computer. Breakfast lady was very polite and attentive

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

October 28, 2021

club

The stay was pleasant. The service was excellent and the room was nice. The air was slightly moist when I arrived. I turned the air down and that mostly solved the issue. Overall it was clean but I do wish there were covers on the remotes or disinfecting wipes for the high touch areas.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience

By

October 27, 2021

My room was changed twice to accommodate the fact that the prior rooms, bed linens

Read More
Read Less