Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Park City

1501 West Ute Boulevard , Park City, Utah 84098

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1059 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1059reviews

  • 5 Stars
    711
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    40

Business travel

By

November 18, 2021

The stay at hotel was as expected except for the breakfast the breakfast was very poor

Read More
Read Less

Well priced getaway

By

November 16, 2021

club

Overall a clean hotel. Though they’re is always room for improvement. I’ve never had this problem here but the bed was not comfy. I couldn’t see in the parking lot it was really dark. The breakfast is lame at best. Cereal and breakfast sandwiches you have to heat up in your room. The only vegan options was an orange, banana, and oatmeal. But there was never hot water for the oat meal. Like I said before the overall was great for the price with 24/7 pool, hot tub, and sauna. Reasonable price and really clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn needs to wake up from WOKE.

By

November 16, 2021

I would not recommend this hotel. No breakfast. No coffee. Hot room. Super loud HVAC. Room was clean though and the gentlemen that checked us in was very professional and courteous. Holiday Inn needs to move on from the pandemic and start serving breakfast just like all of the other restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing HIE

By

November 13, 2021

I have been staying at HIE for years but I’m about to change. This property is still serving the same poor options for breakfast. Restaurants in Park City are open, there is no reason they can’t get back to the “normal “ routine.
I also was only there for 2 nights, which I would never have my room serviced especially now days when most hotels only service when requested. I had the “do not disturb” sign on my door yet while I was out they came in and serviced my room, including taking my towels I had hardly used. (What about water conservancy?)
I’m a bit disappointed in this location.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location / Thin Breakfast

By

November 08, 2021

Picturesque location, close to many services. Walking distance to nearby restaurants, Starbucks, convenience stores and shopping mall. Beautiful view of Park City ski resort mountain runs and ski jumps. Easy I-80 access. At time of my stay (early Nov 2021) free breakfast was a self service bar with 3 different Jimmy John breakfast sandwiches, 2 types of pastries, 3 types of granola/breakfast bars, toaster bar, 3 types of serial, 2 types of yogurt, 2 brands of yogurt, juice dispenser and coffee bar. Seating area was closed, and bags provided to take breakfast back to your room to heat and eat there. This was unusual compared to other Holiday Inn Express stays I had at other cross country locations but not unexpected considering COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 06, 2021

club

Although we stayed just one night we found everything we needed for a comfortable stay. We were greeted well and our check in experience was quick and easy. The breakfast in the morning was very convenient and fresh. We especially liked the variety available.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 04, 2021

Everything went well so far… never had any problems.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

November 01, 2021

There was no hot breakfast items. The juice dispenser wasn't working.

Read More
Read Less

Glad we picked this Hotel

By

October 30, 2021

platinumelite

Had a great stay as it was very clean, great location, and provided a nice Grab and Go Breakfast. Staff very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on a road trip

By

October 27, 2021

This hotel was a welcome relief after driving all day long while hauling our boat. The room was comfortable. However, we did not like the lumpiness of the bed though. We had a bathroom issue that housekeeping took care of immediately. I was looking forward to eating a warm breakfast, but was disappointed to find the COVID-crazy cold breakfasts that you still find from time to time around the country here at a Holiday Inn. The cold breakfast was better than nothing though. There was quite a variety of cold breakfast items to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Another holiday inn

By

October 27, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at holiday inn because for the most part, you know what you're getting. They're always clean,(for the most part) and the beds are comfortable. This one is no exception and I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

October 26, 2021

club

The breakfast was poor and the rooms have thin walls. The ad said jacuzzi bathtub but it was not so and the picture s made the room look big but the room was econo. Be careful staying here without checking rooms first.

Read More
Read Less