Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 441 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

Fit our needs and exceeded our expectations

By

July 25, 2017

In town for a weekend with my lovely bride. We attended a concert in Salt Lake the first night as well as a concert at Deer Valley on the second evening.

The location of the hotel was perfect for both activities as well as being away from the crowds of Park City.

Staff were all very nice and helpful. Room was nice and the bed outstanding.

We will stay here again based on this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 17, 2017

Friendly staff, great room, variety of channels. Very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and place to say

By

July 17, 2017

club

They have done a good jog of tucking this place just far enough off the highway so that noise is not an issue. They rooms were quite nice and the staff friendly. Nice that it was so close to the old town, plus Whole Foods and Vessels restaurant. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Good

By

July 16, 2017

club

Have stayed here a couple of times each year since it was built. Well maintained, lgruendlt

Read More
Read Less

Long at the Tooth!

By

July 15, 2017

I've stayed at that hotel over the years for skiing. The place is now pretty beatup.

Read More
Read Less

Thinking outside the box

By

July 11, 2017

club

When our air conditioner broke down the Hotel's only available room was smaller than the suite we were in. We were allowed to move back and forth between the rooms at our own pace because housekeeping was done for the day.

Read More
Read Less

Old and tired property

By

July 08, 2017

club

This place needs to be radically updated or torn down and start over. Room is really small, breakfast is the usual fake eggs. Please change to REAL eggs. We had just come from an outstanding Holiday Inn Express at Pocatello , Idaho and stayed in other nice HIE properties on this trip. This place was not up to standards.
On a good note the wonderful young lady at the desk was awesome. Forgot her name but she was from Uganda

Read More
Read Less

Great staff/Best Breakfast on the road

By

July 08, 2017

It was so easy to talk and joke with the staff. They were efficient and personable.
The rooms were clean. Beds very comfortable. Pillows a little plump but I bring my own. Everything was just right and the outside of the lodge was welcoming.
The kitchen staff are great. The food is never low, it's delicious and we think the hot frosted cinnamon rolls are to die for. They're hot, large and moist. Not tiny dried up yesterday's rolls. Same with the muffins.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, excellent value

By

June 30, 2017

platinumelite

I love how easy it was to find this location from I-80, and how convenient it was to restaurants and shops. It was also very clean and comfortable. A great value for the price in this tourist location!

Read More
Read Less

Park City, UT

By

June 29, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable and the fact that you could pick out the various pillow softness that you like was great. The breakfast was good and the variety of foods to choose from was good. Staff was good, and the place was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Park City

By

June 28, 2017

club

Gorgeous scenery and very convenient. Only negative were the breakfast choices. We're not early risers and one of is is a vegetarian, but I think they should expand their offerings to include fruit and granola bars.

Read More
Read Less

YL convention

By

June 21, 2017

We stayed at HIE Park City while attending bthe 2017 Young Livung Convy in SLC. It was easy on and off the interstate with lots of good choices and grocery stores near by. The staff was helpful and very friendly! Our room was clean although slightly out dated. The window screen had the corner pulled out also.

Read More
Read Less