Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 320 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

Love the Holiday Inn express

By

August 09, 2016

Great place to stay we love the breakfast and the roll away bed. The rooms are clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

Outdoor Retailer

By

August 09, 2016

We stayed in Park City for the Outdoor Retailer Summer market in August. We love this hotel and the staff!

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

August 02, 2016

club

great room for the price paid. Great location, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Isher: We are so pleased that you felt you got a good value during your stay with us, and that you felt our location was great and our staff was friendly. We would love to have you return soon for another valuable experience for all of us!
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

Breakfast was good, rollaway uncomfortable but regular beds were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Groovy girl: We appreciate your feedback about the rollaway bed, and apologize for any discomfort you experienced. We are glad that you did like the regular bed, and enjoyed our breakfast. Thanks for your review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close

By

July 26, 2016

This location is very comfortable and clean, and in a great location for exploring Park City. Just a few minutes away from historic main street, but out near other amenities like restaurants, larger stores and a movie theater. Lots of dining options within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Anonymous: Thank you for your great review. We consider our location to be one of our best assets, and clearly it was an asset to you! We are also glad you found our hotel to be comfortable and clean. We look forward to your return visit!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff!

By

July 25, 2016

The staff at this hotel was very friendly, from check-in to check out, dinner recommendations, and even help with getting our car washed.

They only need to keep an eye on the food supply for breakfast when they have a large number of youth baseball teams there with boys that can put it away faster than they can put it out!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear cathyv413: We are pleased that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful during your stay with us. And you are correct, with a rather small kitchen, it is a challenge to keep up with feeding the youth teams; rest assured, though, that our Breakfast Bar hostesses are cooking as fast as they can! We hope that any delays in the food service did not inconvenience you too greatly, and that we see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Triple Crown Tourney

By

July 19, 2016

club

Beautiful town, clean hotel, very nice staff. Bad contract but able to deal with it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear heataysmomellis: We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! If you would like, our General Manager and Sales Director would be happy to discuss the dissatisfaction you had with your contract. We hope you will return soon!
Read More
Read Less

Baseball Mom

By

July 12, 2016

We stayed at the Park City Holiday Inn Express for a Baseball tournament. We had 4 children and 2 adults in our room. The room had two comfortable beds and a pull out couch. The couch was not very comfortable. In fact it looked quite worn out and had tears in the fabric. The bathroom was acceptable unfortunately we found some hair on the bathroom floor that was not ours. EWW... The breakfast was decent. Only one person was refilling the items. They were out of juice and cinnamon rolls. That was disappointing to my oldest son. Overall the stay was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear kovickd: We greatly appreciate your feedback, both positive and negative, about your stay with us. It is unfortunate that you had some disappointing experiences with the room and breakfast; we assure you that such things are not the norm for our hotel. We hope that those abnormalities will not deter you from coming back to see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Usual HI-Express

By

July 12, 2016

A very pleasant stay; Only downside no microwave or Ref in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Mr Wonderful70: We are happy that you had such a pleasant stay and enjoyed so many aspects of our hotel. In the case where your room does not have appliances, we would be happy to move you to one so equipped if we have one available; otherwise we often do have a spare set to bring to your room. We hope you will return, and when you make your reservation next time, please make sure to request a room that has appliances. We'll look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Amenities

By

July 11, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable place to stay. Location is close to many dining options within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear senorfrog, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are pleased that you found our property to be clean and comfortable during your stay and that our location was convenient in offering many dining options within walking distance. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Yours in Service,
Read More
Read Less

great location and excellent staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

The hotel staff were helpful in answering questions and ensuring a great stay. Perfect location in Park City close to restaurants, stores and leisure.Easy access to freeway. Parking was easy access to front door and well lit. I felt safe in the area and at the hotel. I appreciated the ability to use the laundry room, it was clean and well maintained

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear 76ene: It's so nice to know you felt safe here, and that our staff and guest laundry facilities were helpful to you during your stay with us. Please return soon for more shopping, dining, leisure and another great stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff were great. Pool area maintained and clean. Would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear kty2016: We are so pleased that you were happy with our staff and pool area. We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less