Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Park City

1501 West Ute Boulevard , Park City, Utah 84098

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 834 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    34

Comfortable room.

By

February 20, 2020

The bed was very comfortable. The room was very warm and turning down the heat did not help. There was no hot water during evening hours. I had hot water early in the morning though. This occurred both nights we stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

The property needs infrastructure investment and staff training

By

February 19, 2020

Stayed President's Day Weekend 2020. The property had serious problems with hot water availability in the bathrooms, which was never fixed. Lack of hot water during winter in Utah is extremely inconvenient! The front desk staff was very rude when requesting a customary 4pm late checkout as an IHG Spire Ambassador member (the property's policy is 3pm max - which is fine, but they were very abrasive about informing me of this and treated my requesting a late checkout as a tremendous inconvenience or problem to them.) Staff called and verbally harassed me at 3pm on my date of checkout. Guest room quality and cleanliness was par for the course with Holiday Inn. I have stayed at this property before in the past without problem, but am unlikely to return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible!!

By

February 19, 2020

club

I will never stay here again. I stay once a year in park City for international competition and this was my first stay here. There was no hot water everyday, the room locks weren’t working so you had to leave your door open or get the front desk staff to go let you in every time you left the room. The hot tub was cold, the breakfast was terrible

Read More
Read Less

Suites are not a suite

By

February 18, 2020

The photos online showed the suite has a separate bedroom area so we split a room with another couple. When we got there the room was tiny and there was no separate bedroom area.

Read More
Read Less

Great ski stay

By

February 18, 2020

This experience went well from start to finish. Simple, quick, check-in. Great night's sleep. Good breakfast. Convenient for our purposes: skiing and evening meals.

Read More
Read Less

Your Staff is Amazing

By

February 14, 2020

club

During my stay, the keycard machine was down due to an electrical issue in the city (rare power outage). Every time I returned to my room, a staff member would have to take me up and let me in. That could have been a major annoyance.

It wasn't. Kaylee, at the front desk, immediately explained the issue and struck such a perfect blend of sympathy, humor and a cheerful willingness to run up and down the stairs 700 times a day that the hotel-wide "issue" became a bonding topic between guests. We all joked about it happily!

All of the staff are fantastic, but she seemed to be doing the bulk of the running. I can't speak highly enough of her customer service skills and if I were still in your business, I would poach her in a second. It's not easy to find someone who handles what could be a major issue with so much grace.

It wasn't just me that felt that way! Every time I came down, I found random guests hanging out in the lobby, cheerfully accepting her explanations and apologies. I rarely write reviews, but as you can likely tell, I was very impressed.

Otherwise, the property is clean, comfortable and pretty quiet. Just what you'd expect from IHG. Also, gorgeous views.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

February 12, 2020

club

I stayed 3 nights at this hotel Feb 05-07. On a positive side staff is friendly and nice. I also really appreciated that my room was ready for early check in and front desk staff was friendly. On not so positive side Thursday night the lights in the hotel were out from 8:30pm-2am.
Friday morning I had to have key to my room reissued, but the machine was broken, so every time I needed to get to the room staff had to open the door for me. This continued until my checkout on Saturday 2/8.
There was huge pathole in front of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

No Keys!

By

February 11, 2020

club

The stay was fine, but there is a crater of a pothole out front that almost consumed my rental car and had I stepped in it would surely have drowned. Also, there were no keys, we all had to be let into our rooms each time. All we had to do was tell the staff what room number, no questions asked, so I had to be extra careful not to leave anything in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

February 11, 2020

Very comfortable all round. Temperature perfect as it was -19 outside. Great breakfast, much better than we were expecting. Staff very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed and comfortable stay!!

By

February 06, 2020

club

Excellent customer service during check-in, breakfast service, and check-out. Very nice and comfortable lobby, facilities, and breakfast areas. Excellent hotel layout, parking, and location. Very clean rooms and comfortable beds, pillows, comforters, etc. However, rooms need to be updated. Complimentary full breakfast a big plus. Amazing staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay during Sundance 2020

By

January 30, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised to see that renovations were made this year. It does make a huge difference when one enters an updated decor. Location and value can't be beat. I will definitely be returning next year!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 22, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel has been recently remodeled and it’s a major upgrade.
Great location, only 12 minutes to canyons village.
Close to places to eat and grocery stores.

Read More
Read Less