Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Parkersburg East

10057 Emerson Avenue , Parkersburg, West Virginia 26104

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 483 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Stay

By

March 22, 2020

Cordell provided a great experience. This sentence is to make the review 50 characters long.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

March 19, 2020

club

Stayed for work, was very pleased with every aspect of my visit. Would highly recommend !!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Relax

By

March 19, 2020

club

Staff was friendly, hotel was very clean, room was beautiful, and breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean and comfortable bed

By

March 17, 2020

This hotel was very clean as well as the room I stayed in. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Loved the extra light around the mirror in the bathroom. Very very nice hotel. Staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 17, 2020

club

Close to the interstate, clean, quiet and just what I expected. The pool is nice. The breakfast was great with lots of things offered. Well worth the price!

Read More
Read Less

I've grown to expect a certain quality of service is why I stay at HIE

By

March 15, 2020

My stays at HIE vary per the calendar, but I almost always stay at a HIE when I can locate one while traveling throughout the country, whether business or pleasure, because they consistently offer a standard I can appreciate. I've stayed at these hotels for over 40 years

Read More
Read Less

Great Service.

By

March 12, 2020

club

The facility was very clean and tidy. The staff was friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable. I had the best nights sleep. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 10, 2020

club

Good location friendly service clean room good breakfast comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

clean, safe and comfortable.

By

March 10, 2020

club

we knew what to expect from Holiday Inn. We were not disappointed in our stay and will continue to use their accommodation in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

March 09, 2020

Five star! Great service...rooms very clean...staff was great...and the food was excellent....

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 09, 2020

platinumelite

Awesome stay. Comfortable bed,clean rooms,good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 09, 2020

Immaculate lobby, modern, spacious and clean rooms, excellent breakfast. Excellent hotel overall!

Read More
Read Less