Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Parkersburg East

10057 Emerson Avenue , Parkersburg, West Virginia 26104

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 458 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice hotel

By

February 19, 2020

club

Stopped here on the way to Myrtle Beach.
Clean hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.
My rewards card had a hold on it and the front staff was very helpful in getting it taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and good breakfast!

By

February 12, 2020

club

I had a really good time at this hotel. Price was great, pool was even better. The beds were so comfy I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud! Great stay! I can’t wait to stay again. Best hotel I’ve stayed in for a long time!!

Read More
Read Less

Business weekend trip

By

February 12, 2020

We have stayed here twice now....we love that it is kind of isolated but close to Highway 77.

Rooms are always clean, breakfasts is good and overall grounds good.

We only wish there were two room suites instead of a large room with one large TV and a smaller one for the couch area. Especially since all three of us go to sleep and get up at different times.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room / cleanliness

By

February 11, 2020

club

Everything there was really nice and clean. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 06, 2020

platinumelite

Grest llama e to stay . Great service and hostess.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

February 05, 2020

club

Excellent staff, clean room, good breakfast except Turkey sausage. Very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Girls get together

By

February 04, 2020

club

We had a great time time catching up on, long time no see. We enjoyed the hot tub and pool. We had a pizza party in the dining area, with lots of laughs, and the pizza. The front desk receptionist was very friendly to us.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

February 04, 2020

club

Loved this hotel, very clean and well lighted outside. Easy access !!! Friendly Staff !!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

January 28, 2020

Excellent hotel. Only problem was an exhaust fan in the bathroom was very loud and you could not turn it off.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel and great breakfast

By

January 26, 2020

club

Our check in was quick and easy. The room was a double room and very spacious. Everything was clean and in good repair. Loved our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express I’ve Stayed In

By

January 25, 2020

I wish all the Holiday Inn Express’s were like this one.

Read More
Read Less

Sharon

By

January 19, 2020

Everything was very nice. Friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less