Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Downtown

101 East Main Street , Pensacola, Florida 32502

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 982 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

982reviews

  • 5 Stars
    765
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

great service nice bed

By

October 19, 2021

club

nice clean place with friendly staff. historic building sowntown right by all of the nigh life. Resteraunts with in walking distance also a view of the bay. pool area was nice but could use a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 18, 2021

club

We had a wonderful experience at this hotel from check in to check out. Thank you to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

October 14, 2021

club

Ceiling leaks, smelling room, soiled furniture. For a relatively new hotel, the rooms need attention.

Read More
Read Less

Pensacola Stay

By

October 14, 2021

club

Parking access slightly confusing, but typical of many city situations. Brick 4 story structure blends well into cityscape. Open lobby with simple, friendly registration process and thorough information. Large, decorative room with king sized bed. Bathroom with large walk-in shower. Excellent hot breakfast in large, comfortable area. Staff friendly and eager to please guests. Coffee, cookies and popcorn always available. Great lodging experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing weekend getaway

By

October 12, 2021

I needed a weekend away and time to relax. This was a perfect spot in Pensacola near good activities, shopping and good restaurants. A perfect getaway at a good price in a clean, safe hotel near everyting I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Okay..old property.

By

October 08, 2021

club

Bad odor in first room. Noticed mold in air conditioner. Was given second room and the dehumidifier was full. It had not been emptied.
Bed was so soft I had a backache in the morning...no support.
Breakfast was just okay. I noticed a tip jar on the breakfast counter..????

Read More
Read Less

Issues with this stay

By

October 06, 2021

club

See above responses …….. …….. ……… this is all I have to say ….. this survey is not user-friendly ….

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

October 06, 2021

club

Good location. Close to every thing. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Location, location!

By

October 04, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at this location a few times and never have I been disappointed. Conveniently located near downtown. Rooms are clean and friendly team members. Looking forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

October 04, 2021

club

This was convenient and affordable. It served all of my needs. I would and will stay here again. My biggest request would be more frequent room cleaning services.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, clean room

By

October 04, 2021

Just want to mention how terrific and helpful the ladies in the breakfast room were. Loved being greeted in the morning with a friendly hello and appreciated the introduction to what was available. Kudos to them for going up and beyond to just be friendly!!

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Pensacola - exceeds the standard

By

October 02, 2021

This hotel is located in the heart of downtown Pensacola. Very convenient location with accessible and easy parking options. No issues with crime or theft.

The hotel is clean and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They were able to provide useful information about the surrounding area (shops/restaurants/routes) and were happy to chat.

The hotel maintained and informs patrons on covid measures and service impacts and made sure that patrons were enjoying there stay.

The breakfast service was great but what made it awesome were the friendly staff that worked there - truly nice to meet happy people and have pleasant conversation even in the early hours of the morning.

Read More
Read Less