Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Perry

3002 West Fir Street , Perry, Oklahoma 73077

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 450 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good hotel, great staff.

By

April 26, 2021

club

After nearly 13 hours of driving we arrived at the hotel only to find there were little kid softball teams staying there. Normally a recipe for disaster because parents refuse to parent their little snowflakes. That was the case that night. The little idiots were running up and down the halls, screaming and generally being out of control, proving exactly what kind of parents they had. However, after a phone call to the front desk the Holiday Inn employees actually came to our floor and shut down the children, forcing them back into their rooms. It's sad the hotel employees were forced to become responsible stand-ins for their absent parents, but in this case they did a great job.

People, if you're going to bring your kids into hotels, please teach them the hallways are not romper rooms and there are people there paying as much as you did for a good night's rest. Be the adult.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to to stay

By

April 19, 2021

Great for the price. Comfortable beds. Clean room and bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected travel

By

March 30, 2021

Stayed because of an unexpected death. Forgot deodorant and toothpaste. Phyllis kindly provided those items.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 30, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean in every aspect and good location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

March 22, 2021

club

We stopped here on our way through town - the reviews were spot on - clean, friendly and comfortable. We recommend this as a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 14, 2021

Not staff/hotel’s fault there weren’t a lot of breakfast choices. They were limited because of the pandemic otherwise breakfasts always have a lot of choices/variety.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip 2021

By

February 17, 2021

club

A great place to stay! After finding a problem with the bathtub/shower, We let the front desk know. The gal at the desk was mortified! She moved us to a better room and apologized profusely!

Read More
Read Less

PJ

By

February 10, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly, polite and helpful.
The bed was very comfortable, plenty of towels, the room was very spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

February 01, 2021

Loved the rooms.
The pillows are amazing. I want to order some.

Read More
Read Less

Perry OK

By

January 30, 2021

Good motel, the location was great. Staff were friendly and the facility was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service.

By

January 28, 2021

Arrival and check in great. Room exceptionally clean, bathroom same. I've stayed at this motel numerous times. Love location and easy access. Staff is always friendly and helpful. The things I didn't like were that coffee wasn't available in the evening, I've stayed in numerous ihg motels during the pandemic where coffee was available. The bed could have been more comfortable as well as the pillows. I still recommend this motel.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep only

By

January 05, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel room was typical of a Holiday Inn Express which is very nice. I was driving back from my vacation and just needed a good night's sleep and there were people going in and out of the room across the hall from me which kept me awake. It had nothing to do with the Hotel or the staff which were both great. I left too early for breakfast so I didn't get a chance to try that.

Read More
Read Less