Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 190 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, new hotel. Very comfortable and quiet. Bed was great. Staff very friendly and hospitable. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat customer

By

May 13, 2017

club

Have stayed here more than once, nice place to stay long the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great guest service

By

May 10, 2017

club

Staff were excellent, professional and friendly, helping us find available room late at night. As always in Holiday Inns we stay at, the bedding was comfortable, linens and towels clean. Entire Property was clean

Read More
Read Less

Fitness Center

By

May 08, 2017

I would have liked to have had some free weights in the fitness center

Read More
Read Less

Safe, Warm comfortable place with great staff!

By

May 06, 2017

club

Safe place from the Rain and Tornado.

Staff friendly and very helpful.

Beds comfortable, Bathrooms Clean.

We Loved our Stay.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 04, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and attentive. The breakfast was great. The room was clean and nice but thought suites meant the beds were in separate rooms but they weren't and there was a hole in the wall. The bathroom was very clean and relaxing and especially loved the jet tub in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

May 01, 2017

The front desk went out of his way to help me get my car set up at the tesla charging station across the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, easy access, clean, comfortable beds, quiet and overall a wonderful choice.
Staff was friendly and very helpful, great service
Fruit, especially bananas could be more fresh!
Noise level really good, overall look of hotel good and grounds looked well kept. Close to gas stations and food, restaurants. Rooms spacious and comfortable with good internet speed.

Read More
Read Less

Almost home

By

April 27, 2017

club

This was a great place to stop on the way home. The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable and the staff was nice. I would definitely stop here again. The only issue that we had was the food was not great. It was not fresh like we are accustomed to eating at other Holiday Inn locations.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop.

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here a number of times. Great place to stay. Friendly courteous staff. Great facilities, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly

By

April 24, 2017

club

Very clean in all areas of the hotel. Really friendly staff, especially dining room attendant.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

April 16, 2017

Very clean and comfortable. While the room rate seemed a little high for such a small town I would pay it again just to have a comfortable room and bed to sleep in. There was the added bonus that they allow small pets and since I was traveling with my dog this was great.

Read More
Read Less