Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 160 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

great New Years

By

January 13, 2017

Great weekend, WE stay here every year large group of us Great Fun!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
4Hshowpigs, I appreciate having your group every year! I'm pleased to hear that you had a great time! Thank you for your review, and I look forward to seeing you next year! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Skip this hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

Alarms going off in empty rooms in the middle of the night. Lots of doors slamming. Offered$10 off. Manager rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I do apologize about your experience. The alarm did go off once in a room. I would have been happy to come up with a solution that would have been better for you, but unfortunately we never spoke with each other at all, so I did not have the opportunity to help you. Please feel free to contact me at the hotel at any time, and I would be pleased to work with you. Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service, good breakfast

By

January 05, 2017

club

Over all very good stay. Looked the cleanliness of entrance and room. Liked the bed as it was very comfortable. The service the check in to our room was fast and efficient. Price was good. Breakfast was admirable and held me over until lunch.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
chader10, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. Our staff takes pride in creating a comfortable, clean environment! We hope to see you again the next time you are in our area! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight guest to attend Pig Show

By

January 04, 2017

club

Our stay was great, except for the elements kicked up at the pig show causing my allergies to go nuts! Even being all stopped up, I was able to get a fairly good night's sleep, which speaks highly of this hotel! Will stay there again when in the Perry area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Pig Farmer 10, We enjoyed having you, and I appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. I'm glad that you enjoyed our hotel, and we welcome you back at any time! Enjoy your weekend, and thank you for staying with us! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for the value/price yet need cleaner bathroom

By

December 06, 2016

Overall it was a decent experience and the price is very reasonable. However, the cleanliness could be improved especially the bathroom situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for your review. I do apologize about your experience , and I welcome you to contact me and let me know any specifics regarding the issue. I do want to assure you that we are very particular on cleanliness and strive for perfection. So I feel concerned about your issue and would like to make it up to you in the future. We hope to hear from you, and hope that you will stay with us the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel has great curb appeal and great service

By

November 30, 2016

club

Stayed overnight while traveling to another state. Great service, and comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Jan855, Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us. I'm thankful to have a staff who takes pride in the service they provide, and who cares about our guests! We hope that you will come back and see us the next time you are in our area. Have a wonderful week! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Heat didn't work, can't recommend in current state

By

November 26, 2016

I always hate giving bad reviews because I realize how hard companies and owners work to keep their customers happy. But in this world of companies that stand by and do absolutely nothing except apologize, here you go.

Traveling through and only needing the room for one night. We arrived late and left early. In bed at 11:30 in the evening it got cold, so we tried to turn the heat on. Nope, only cold air. Upon my call to the desk, they can do nothing except move me to the other end of the hotel in another room. Nope, no discount, no apologies, just I’ll note on your account. Not sure what that meant.

Now to be fair, everything else was fine, no other problems, so it’s not like I was looking for a free night. But I paid for a complete 100% room, and didn’t get it, so something should be done. Right? Some kind of discount. Something? Bueller?

That’s unacceptable. I’ll check with the franchise owner and see if they will do something, otherwise its call my credit card company and cancel the whole bill, and re-negotiate from there.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Traveler Midwest, I sincerely apologize about the heater in your room. We would never mean for you to feel like your concerns weren't being addressed. Unfortunately, at that time, the only option he would have had would have been to have given you a different room. I apologize for not following up with you the following morning. When we didn't hear from you at checkout time, I assumed that the heater must have started warming your room up, as they sometimes take awhile to work in full capacity, and that everything was fine. I will contact you in order to come to a solution that you will be satisfied with. Again, I do apologize about the heater. We would have compensated you at the front desk in the morning had we known it never ended up working. Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

October 10, 2016

club

Never stayed here before. Nice, clean, met all our needs. Will stay again, if on our travel route.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
marty one, Thank you for your review. I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you and would love to have you stay with us again! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel - one night stop during travel

By

October 04, 2016

club

nice spacious room, friendly staff, good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
October 05, 2016
54632jekfi, Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you and hope that you will come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

September 10, 2016

club

The staff went out of their way to make us comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
ellieam, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We appreciated having you stay with us, and I'm pleased to hear that our staff made you feel at home. We have a dedicated team, and I will pass your compliment along to them. Thank you for staying with us and have a wonderful week. Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

perry

By

September 09, 2016

club

in perry the staff is the main reason we always try and stay there they are by far the best of all the hotels in perry or Stillwater

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
rhondastar, Thank you for your compliment! I will pass that along to my staff, who will be very appreciative. We are very lucky to have such a devoted staff. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

Room was very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was very good and plenty of room in the breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
European Traveler2014 , Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Perry. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room and breakfast! We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less