Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 165 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Perry HIE

By

February 13, 2017

club

I like Holiday Inn Express because I can rely on the rooms being comfortable and appreciate being able to grab breakfast before hitting the road again.

It was odd that my online reservation confirmation was correct for a King Bed, Nonsmoking room. However, the desk clerk said his computer was showing 2 beds, Smoking and he apologized that no rooms were available with those specifications. Out of the 3 hotel rewards programs I use the most, IHG.com seems to be the least user-friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome surprise on long trip

By

February 09, 2017

club

We decided to push thru OKC to Perry on our way from TX north. Great idea to stop in Perry at this Holiday Inn Express. Quiet and comfy, pillows are a dream.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
MN Snowbird, I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I appreciate that you took the time to leave this review. Our housekeepers take great pride in assuring that our bedding is as comfortable as possible for our guests, and it nice to see that reflected in this review! Thank you for staying with us, and please stop by and see us again soon! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 08, 2017

Friendly Staff, room was clean and very comfortable. Local area does not provide much in the way of food delivery. Posted restaurant hours were not accurate at three locations. Food was okay at best (hotel, and local area).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
fire1962, Thank you so much for staying with us, and for completing this review. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will address the food hour postings right away. We are hoping to have more options for dining in our area soon. Please come back and see us the next time you are in our area! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fast check in

By

January 25, 2017

club

The quality of food was the only thing lacking at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
jilgy, Thank you for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, and I value your opinion. I apologize that the the quality of food was lacking for you, and I will monitor and address the concern. We wish to provide everyone with the best breakfast possible to start the day, so this is a matter I take very seriously. I hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in our area! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff Went Well Above and Beyond

By

January 25, 2017

club

We stopped unexpectedly due to an ice storm. We were quickly put in a clean, comfortable room where we could relax and rest peacefully. Check in and out were smooth and quick and the staff was friendly as can be. We were offered breakfast to-go and when my son forgot his special blanket they offered to mail it to our next hotel. I have nothing but praise for the staff and accommodations at this hotel. Thanks to this rockstar staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Buddy, Thank you so much for staying with us, and for your review of our hotel. I'm very lucky to have the amazing staff that I do, and I'm pleased to hear that they made your stay enjoyable! We hope to see you again the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great New Years

By

January 13, 2017

Great weekend, WE stay here every year large group of us Great Fun!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
4Hshowpigs, I appreciate having your group every year! I'm pleased to hear that you had a great time! Thank you for your review, and I look forward to seeing you next year! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Skip this hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

Alarms going off in empty rooms in the middle of the night. Lots of doors slamming. Offered$10 off. Manager rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I do apologize about your experience. The alarm did go off once in a room. I would have been happy to come up with a solution that would have been better for you, but unfortunately we never spoke with each other at all, so I did not have the opportunity to help you. Please feel free to contact me at the hotel at any time, and I would be pleased to work with you. Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service, good breakfast

By

January 05, 2017

club

Over all very good stay. Looked the cleanliness of entrance and room. Liked the bed as it was very comfortable. The service the check in to our room was fast and efficient. Price was good. Breakfast was admirable and held me over until lunch.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
chader10, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. Our staff takes pride in creating a comfortable, clean environment! We hope to see you again the next time you are in our area! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight guest to attend Pig Show

By

January 04, 2017

club

Our stay was great, except for the elements kicked up at the pig show causing my allergies to go nuts! Even being all stopped up, I was able to get a fairly good night's sleep, which speaks highly of this hotel! Will stay there again when in the Perry area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Pig Farmer 10, We enjoyed having you, and I appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. I'm glad that you enjoyed our hotel, and we welcome you back at any time! Enjoy your weekend, and thank you for staying with us! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for the value/price yet need cleaner bathroom

By

December 06, 2016

Overall it was a decent experience and the price is very reasonable. However, the cleanliness could be improved especially the bathroom situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for your review. I do apologize about your experience , and I welcome you to contact me and let me know any specifics regarding the issue. I do want to assure you that we are very particular on cleanliness and strive for perfection. So I feel concerned about your issue and would like to make it up to you in the future. We hope to hear from you, and hope that you will stay with us the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel has great curb appeal and great service

By

November 30, 2016

club

Stayed overnight while traveling to another state. Great service, and comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Jan855, Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us. I'm thankful to have a staff who takes pride in the service they provide, and who cares about our guests! We hope that you will come back and see us the next time you are in our area. Have a wonderful week! Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Heat didn't work, can't recommend in current state

By

November 26, 2016

I always hate giving bad reviews because I realize how hard companies and owners work to keep their customers happy. But in this world of companies that stand by and do absolutely nothing except apologize, here you go.

Traveling through and only needing the room for one night. We arrived late and left early. In bed at 11:30 in the evening it got cold, so we tried to turn the heat on. Nope, only cold air. Upon my call to the desk, they can do nothing except move me to the other end of the hotel in another room. Nope, no discount, no apologies, just I’ll note on your account. Not sure what that meant.

Now to be fair, everything else was fine, no other problems, so it’s not like I was looking for a free night. But I paid for a complete 100% room, and didn’t get it, so something should be done. Right? Some kind of discount. Something? Bueller?

That’s unacceptable. I’ll check with the franchise owner and see if they will do something, otherwise its call my credit card company and cancel the whole bill, and re-negotiate from there.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Traveler Midwest, I sincerely apologize about the heater in your room. We would never mean for you to feel like your concerns weren't being addressed. Unfortunately, at that time, the only option he would have had would have been to have given you a different room. I apologize for not following up with you the following morning. When we didn't hear from you at checkout time, I assumed that the heater must have started warming your room up, as they sometimes take awhile to work in full capacity, and that everything was fine. I will contact you in order to come to a solution that you will be satisfied with. Again, I do apologize about the heater. We would have compensated you at the front desk in the morning had we known it never ended up working. Sincerely, Tommy Meyer General Manager
Read More
Read Less