Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 215 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Hotel, great staff

By

January 13, 2017

The staff at this hotel will go out of their way to make you feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Okay for the area

By

January 01, 2017

club

The best thing about the hotel was the front desk staff. They were helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 01, 2017

club

Long time customer. I always try to locate a Holiday Inn Express in all of my business and leisure travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We appreciate our loyal customers like you. Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

December 20, 2016

Stayed for a quick overnight to attend a tournament at local high school. Staff was very accommodating to our team requests for to go breakfast and room needs. Will definitely use them again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
We enjoyed having your team stay with us. We are so glad you were pleased with the hotel. We look forward to seeing you next year.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent As Always

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

I love the consistency from one HI Express to the other. Friendly staff, good assortment of breakfast foods. I'd like to see a couple more things in the fitness center but I have a bad back and they actually had a roller pad in the fitness center, which was unbelievable as I just started using this at home, so this came in handy for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again,
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Petersburg VA

By

November 30, 2016

We stayed here for one night they were very nice and helpful. The place was clean and felt secure and safe here. Enjoyed the room and cleanliness

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us , and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Exterior

By

November 14, 2016

Very poor lighting in parking area- even the entrance area was dark. The dining area was not inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
We would like to apologize for the issues you encountered while staying with us. We value all feedback that we get from our guest to improve on the quality of service that we provide.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

November 03, 2016

Just what I expected from a HI property. Beds and pillows were comfortable, the breakfast was warm and we had plenty to choose from and eat. The property looked nice and seem to be safe to me. We didn't get a chance to use the pool or fitness area, but they looked well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review. We hope to see you again .
Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

October 29, 2016

platinumelite

The room was satisfactory, although someone had smoked in there at some point. The reception was not very friendly, maybe a new person. The room was okay otherwise

Posted byHotelStaff
October 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We value all feedback in order to better improve on the quality of service we provide to our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfasts

By

October 26, 2016

I stay here often on vacation. It is clean, quiet, well run and has the best breakfast selections.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 13, 2016

Very nice and helpful Staff made for a relaxing vacation away from it all.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We value all customer feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

My stay in Dinwiddie

By

October 09, 2016

club

Great accomodations and not a bad location. Yes, I would re-book here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We value all of our customers like you. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less