Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 220 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Pleasant Place to Stay Passing Through

By

February 06, 2017

Landed late in Richmond and had a meeting in Winston-Salem next day. This was a great place to stay overnight being that it is convenient to I85.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

February 03, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Bed not as comfortable as most. Very noisy room, walls must be very thin as people talking in next room could be clearly heard. And we heard lots of thumping above us. Finally do not think that FOX news was appropriate in the breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your review. We value all guest feedback and we appreciate your honest review. This will help us improve on the quality of service we provide.
Read More
Read Less

Very Unsanitary and broken equipment. Terrible guest service

By

January 31, 2017

club

I am not happy with my stay at this hotel and will not come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
I am so sorry about the issues you encountered while staying with us. We value all customer feedback in order to improve on the quality of service we provide.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 30, 2017

They need to have better quality breakfast items. It was not fresh and the eggs were very bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your review. We value all customer feedback. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 25, 2017

Enjoyed the stay and the breakfast. Will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, great staff

By

January 13, 2017

The staff at this hotel will go out of their way to make you feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Okay for the area

By

January 01, 2017

club

The best thing about the hotel was the front desk staff. They were helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 01, 2017

club

Long time customer. I always try to locate a Holiday Inn Express in all of my business and leisure travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We appreciate our loyal customers like you. Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

December 20, 2016

Stayed for a quick overnight to attend a tournament at local high school. Staff was very accommodating to our team requests for to go breakfast and room needs. Will definitely use them again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
We enjoyed having your team stay with us. We are so glad you were pleased with the hotel. We look forward to seeing you next year.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent As Always

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

I love the consistency from one HI Express to the other. Friendly staff, good assortment of breakfast foods. I'd like to see a couple more things in the fitness center but I have a bad back and they actually had a roller pad in the fitness center, which was unbelievable as I just started using this at home, so this came in handy for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again,
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Petersburg VA

By

November 30, 2016

We stayed here for one night they were very nice and helpful. The place was clean and felt secure and safe here. Enjoyed the room and cleanliness

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us , and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Exterior

By

November 14, 2016

Very poor lighting in parking area- even the entrance area was dark. The dining area was not inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
We would like to apologize for the issues you encountered while staying with us. We value all feedback that we get from our guest to improve on the quality of service that we provide.
Read More
Read Less