Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 301 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    23

Pleasant room and service

By

August 05, 2016

club

We were greeted warmly as soon as we walked into the lobby. The accommodations were clean, well kept and comfortable - except for the couch - scratchy and not so comfortable.

We enjoyed all aspects of our stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear LisaBA, Thank you so much for staying with us and for completing the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that our staff and accommodations satisfied you. We do apologize about the couch, as we will look into that to try to improve. We hope that you choose to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

A wonderful experience

By

August 05, 2016

Checking into the hotel was easy, I stayed for 2 days and totally enjoyed my stay. The staff were nice and very helpful. I was always greeted with a smile. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was awesome. The hotel pool was clean as well as the lobby and elevator's.. The cost was reasonable and parking was no problem. I felt safe. I totally have nothing to complain about. I would recommend the hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear mb2028, Thank you so much for staying with us and for completing the review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed everything about your stay! Your feedback is greatly valued and we hope that you will stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Find another place

By

August 02, 2016

club

Already addressed this. This survey is annoying annoying annoying annoying annoying

Posted byCustomerCare
August 10, 2016
Dear nonane nonane, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. It is regrettable to know that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. For that reason, we would like to apologize for any shortcomings you experienced during your visit. We also regret your disappointments with the survey. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Big room

By

July 27, 2016

club

All was pretty good, had a little trouble with the air conditioner not getting the room cool enough. Didn't care for the jacuzzi being in the living area. But overall a good experience and I would stay here again if I was in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Mamma rules, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that overall, you did enjoy your stay with us. We apologize about the air conditioner and will definitely look into that. We are also sorry that the jacuzzi layout was not preferable for you. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again soon in order to provide a better experience for you.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing saty

By

July 26, 2016

club

I booked 4 rooms for a family stay in July 2016.
All of our rooms were sub-standard.
We had red stained towels, dirty bathrooms, screws coming out of walls for faucet in shower, and missing pillows and blankets- which were not replaced. The blanket we found, in my brothers rooms, was torn and shredded.
The rooms were noisy and we frequently heard our neighbors on both sides.
I called the hotel less than an hour after check-out because I left behind my earrings. I was promised a call back soon. 5 days and 4 phone calls later, I was told "they were not found." And then accused of lying about the earrings.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Ifortin16kwf (Value Guest), Thank you for your loyalty and honest feedback. Let me first apologized behalf my housekeeping and maintenance staff. Let me ensure that corrective action will be taken from being happening in the future. Also we apologized that we didn't find your belongings which was left behind and took longer time to response due to a proper investigation within housekeeping staff before coming to conclusion on whether lost item was found or not from the room. Sorry for any misunderstanding that you had during the phone calls regarding to lost and found items. As we valued our guest's concern and feedback, our staff will never disrespect our guest. We took a pledge to improve and implement all the guest's concern in order to serve better. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn express Petersburg, VA. Hopefully, next stay will be more enjoyable and pleasant. Regards Sanket Patel General Manger.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay!

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Only stayed for one night in route to North Carolina, but found our say very enjoyable and relaxing!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear motyka97, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel to stop at on the way to North Carolina and for taking the time to complete the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable and relaxing. We hope that you choose to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Happy family travelers

By

July 22, 2016

club

Large comfortable rooms. Comfortable bed with very nice sheets. We used the suite to get some space from the kids on a trip; we will use this again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Pike River Swamper, Thank you so much for completing the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed both the comfortableness and the size of your room. We certainly hope that you will stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 20, 2016

club

I truly enjoyed the great service. I felt at home. Thank yall for everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear TonTon1949, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the service. We are so happy to hear that you felt at home while staying with us. We hope you will choose to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

No sleep due to beeping air conditioner

By

July 20, 2016

Our 1st stay in room 308 was perfect. Comfy beds, good breakfast, nice employees. We stopped back after our vacation was done in S. Carolina, before heading back to PA. We stayed in 217 on 7/09/2016 & it was horrible! The air conditioner was making a constant beeping sound like a smoke detector does, the whole night. Our reason for staying over was so our 8 month old daughter could sleep instead of about 12 hrs in a vehicle. No one in our party got sleep. We left by 5am. My wife filled out a comment card & even brought it to the attention of the male working at the front desk & all he could say was I'm so sorry you couldn't get any sleep. It was awful riding back home with a cranky 8 month old & everyone crabby from lack of sleep, not to mention I had to stay awake to drive back to PA! Should of just drove through the whole way back home, this was not worth my stop.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2016
Dear hugmen, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. It is very pleasing to know that you liked the room as well as the breakfast selection. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the air conditioning issue you experienced. Know that this will be looked into and appropriate actions will be taken. We understand the discomfort this caused you. Again, we do apologize and regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

July 18, 2016

Good place to stay for business trip. Quiet comfortable room. Breakfast was pretty good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear src57, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and the breakfast while away for business. Please come back and see us!
Read More
Read Less

Guest services

By

July 15, 2016

Room only had one trash can. No trash can in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We apologize for the lack of a trash can in the bathroom, but we appreciate your feedback, as it helps us know where to improve. We hope that you will stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

review of stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

July 12, 2016

club

I enjoyed everything about my stay.The snack room is also helpful.
However, I would like bacon instead of sausage on weekends, waffles instead of pancakes, and room temperature boiled eggs and if possible scrambled eggs. I am a diabetic and would like sugar-free jelly (Polaners) or Maple Grove sugar-free syrup. There are millions of diabetic or obese people in the world who would appreciate it. I know you can't accommodate everybody and it isn't a significant problem.
I appreciate the efficiency and kindness of your staff and it's always a pleasure to stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Tina8a9a, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We will certainly take your suggestions into consideration, as we value your feedback greatly. It was a pleasure to have you as one of our guests, and we hope that you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less