Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 357 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    29

firedogs

By

January 19, 2017

club

this was a nice stop off on my way to my next stay. i will be back soon. just don't know when but i like the breakfast that is served.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay! Friendly, Clean & Comfortable

By

January 18, 2017

Price reasonable, friendly staff, Close to Route 95 North and South. Breakfast wonderful and restocked promptly as needed.
We stayed here before and will be back again as long as they keep up the same quality.
Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bertilia M. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Better than I remember holiday inn

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great room staff, breakfast and location. The room rate was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bertilia M. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Poor parking

By

January 17, 2017

I had to walk over 50 yards to get to the hotel in pouring down rain. The room was in good shape and the bed comfortable. The bathroom was well lighted and all amenities were as should be. Clean towels although you had to hunt for the floor mat.
Did not use the internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bertilia M. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

spacious suites, comfortable beds and great breakfast

By

January 16, 2017

the hotel was great! I never have any complaints about any of the Holiday Inn Express always a pleasant stay:)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear christine318, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we continue to make your stays pleasant. We hope to always live up to your expectations and we hope you will visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and clean.

By

January 11, 2017

Hotel was close to I95. Desk clerk was generous in giving a discount on my room. We were displaced from our home because of a fire.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bertilia M. Front desk
Read More
Read Less

EXTREME great customer service!

By

January 07, 2017

club

We had an amazing stay! The rooms could be cleaned much better but once we solved that issue our stay was the BEST stay I have had at a hotel ever! On the issue of cleanliness the hotel manager took full responsibility, and even comped our bill without us even having to suggest. The pool was nice and heated and very clean. For the nights we stayed breakfast was very good they had a great selection of food and it was very delicious! Management, front desk workers, housekeepers and breakfast attendants were who we came in contact with on our stay and EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM were EXTREMELY nice and professional! I recommend this hotel to everyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Ms. Barnes, Thank you so much for your honest review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for all of the initial cleanliness issues, but we are delighted to hear that we were able to solve the problems you encountered and that you were satisfied with the pool, staff, and breakfast. We hope you will visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Poor everything

By

January 07, 2017

Cleaning staff need more training or replacement.. Forgot to mention earlier the door sign to not disturb was too sticky to want to touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Bertilia M. Front Desk
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear NH 2017, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room cleanliness. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Nice, comfortable hotel with exceptional staff. Rooms are clean and quiet. Beds very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you staying at Holiday Inn Express Petersburg. We glad that stay your experience was perfect and giving us honest feedback. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

January 07, 2017

I stay at IHG properties because I always know what accommodations I am going to receive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Holiday inn Express. We appreciate your feed back on how our hotel is performing up to your expectations. Sorry for any inconvenience you had during your stay. Thank you
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We love hearing that you stay at IHG properties because you know what to expect, and we appreciate your loyalty in doing so. We hope you will visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 07, 2017

club

I enjoyed stay at this hotel, staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you staying at Holiday Inn Express Petersburg. We glad that stay was near to perfect and giving us honest feedback. Hopefully next stay would be Five star and meet all your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and service

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great place to stay best management I have seen pool need to be a little bit cleaner but the room was perfect beautiful and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Tito40400 (Valued Guest), Thank you staying at Holiday Inn Express Petersburg. We glad that stay perfect and giving us honest feedback. Looking forward to see you again.
Read More
Read Less