Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 378 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    30

Nice experience

By

March 21, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay, we loved being able to go to the pool after our day. The rooms were comfortable and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Petersburg Virginia

By

March 21, 2017

club

Spacious room and clean. Great variety for breakfast. Constant beeping from furnace kept us up most of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

March 19, 2017

club

After driving 14hrs being very tired it was awesome to walk into Holiday Inn Express seeing a happy smiling face greating us. Best of all when I said my name the gentleman was so excited to tell me he had just picked my name for the guest of the day. When he pointed to my name on the welcome board. I was so excited that I got a burst of energy. That was so cool I think that's so awesome you do that I felt like a star that day. I took pictures and told people that's me. Great idea to reach out to your guests. The staff were very friendly any questions we asked they were happy to answer or help. The room we stayed in was great we didn't have to stay in bed to watch TV. We had a sitting area that was separate from the bedroom. It felt like home but still we were away from home. The only thing i would say to change is the shower head it needed to be changed it sprayed everywhere. You had to keep it on hard spray just to wash. Thank you all for great service and stay we had a great time visiting our son graduation from the AIT schooling at Fort Lee. It was nice to come and go freely from the hotel great location. Thanks again God bless.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.We will take into consideration your feedback about the shower heads, we will try to improve those little issues. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bertilia M. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

March 16, 2017

club

Friendly staff and comfortable room ... willing to stay at this hotel on our next visit....

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Thomas, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are delighted that you had a Comfortable Stay and you liked our Friendly Staff. We are also glad that you will be staying with us again if on your next visit. Again once thank you for your time. Mike Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hospitality and conveience

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel at least 2 times a week. The hospitality of the front desk is always great. Rachel leads the team

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bertilia M Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great service.

By

February 28, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable.
Staff was very helpful and professional.
Location was very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bertilia M Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and close to 95

By

February 27, 2017

club

Ex on and off 95 quiet spacious room perfect for self spouse and two teenagers

Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy

By

February 26, 2017

club

I lived the stay, everything was quick and easy!great customer satisfaction!

Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

Staff friendliness and overall cleanliness were good

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 25, 2017

club

It was very clean, the breakfast was good, the price was affordable, close to a variety of locations. Pool was awesome. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 20, 2017

Nice size room. I understand renovations underway but dodging mattress boxes to get ti elevator was not joyful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Convenient location. Nice accommodations. Good price.

Read More
Read Less