Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 499 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Super Awesome Staff at Pocatello HIE

By

December 01, 2016

club

Staff is the best. This place was a game changer.
Went from bugs at a different establishment to amazing service, room, and excellent place to stay. My mom is in final stages of cancer and has little time left, and this place was solitude and a fortress for her on a difficult final vacation to see family and friends. I recommend this place with all my blessings. I could not have asked for anything better. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Wow!

By

November 30, 2016

I've stayed at many Holiday Inn Express locations. This one is by far the most superior hotel I've seen. The value is amazing! I wish we could have stayed longer... but we were on our way home. The location is perfect, and having a Maverick station at the on ramp was just what we needed for a quick exit in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Felt at home

By

November 29, 2016

Everyone on staff was exceptional and made us feel welcome. But this is the place to stay with a family in Pocatello!

Read More
Read Less

IHG Points

By

November 27, 2016

We stay at the Pocatello Holiday Inn on a regular basis staff and service is always excellent however disappointed to see arrival points and bonus points so not rewarded.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for the great rating! We did look into your IHG Rewards points, and your Welcome Amenity points were deposited on the date you checked in; if you are not seeing these points please contact us directly so we can assist you further. We appreciate our IHG Rewards members and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

November 22, 2016

club

Stayed three nights on business. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

The forgotten arrival

By

November 21, 2016

club

The only thing I can find fault with is that the room next door had a person who snored very loudly and it was annoying to try to go to sleep. Are the heads of the beds just on the other side of the wall?

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for the five star rating! I apologize for the noisy neighbor during your past stay; we have many different room types and configurations at this location, though the room you last occupied did not share the same sleeping wall with the room next door. I hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to Pocatello.
Read More
Read Less

love this hotel

By

November 19, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel could not have been more helpful and friendly. I have now stayed here twice and would go nowhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff

By

November 19, 2016

club

We were at a nearby hospital and found that we needed lodging for 3 or 4 nights. We went in without a reservation and staff put us up in a beautiful room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

November 15, 2016

club

Had the opportunity to sty in Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Pocatello Idaho. We were there on business and reserved 14 rooms. The rooms were great and the service was even better.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We definitely enjoyed your group and hope to see you all again!
Read More
Read Less

Solid place to stay

By

November 15, 2016

club

In Pocatello, this is an excellent option for staying. A bit tricky to get to, but worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thanks for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff for visiting hospital staff

By

November 10, 2016

Great location, staff were very friendly and helpful. It was a pleasant place to stay while working at the hospital.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for the review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good for business travelers.

By

November 09, 2016

club

Comfortable bed, easy access to room, and clean room.
WiFi worked easy and well, plenty of accessible plugins on lamps with ready Ethernet cable on desk. TV swiveled so you could sit anywhere and see it. Complimentary breakfast included hot and cold options. Coffee was hot and plenty of juice options. It is the third time I stayed there and each time was the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for the awesome review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you choose us again on your next trip to Pocatello!
Read More
Read Less