Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 636 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Beautiful facility and wonderful breakfast.

By

June 22, 2017

club

The location of this hotel was awesome, high up on a hill overlooking the city with views of the surrounding mountains. Equally awesome was the breakfast the next morning, many delicious choices.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful view

By

June 22, 2017

This was a new hotel so everything was new. The view from the room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

No problems would stay here again... nice view ,close to off ramp. Also super clean and new looking....

Read More
Read Less

Clean/Comfortable room. Friendly Staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. The cinnamon rolls at breakfast were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Best Nights Stay

By

June 16, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel. The staff was very friendly and the hotel is immaculate; inside and out. I couldn't find a blade of grass out of order.

The rooms were spacious. The beds were VERY comfortable and the bedding was so soft. The hotel was very quiet. It was the best nights sleep on my 12 day vacation.

The lounge area is awesome and they have a gaming area for teens.

Breakfast was good and the items were always re-filled.

I highly recommend this hotel and would love to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is beautiful and new...very clean. Great beds and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Beauiful hotel amazing staff

By

June 14, 2017

I was blown away the moment i walked in the door. Greeted by warm and friendly staff, despite it being 11pm. They were quick to get us settled in our room and our "midnight snack run". The room was spacious and comfortable, the view off the balcony was absolutely beautiful. I never heard any of our neighbors despite the hotel being at compacity.

The staff at this hotel goes well beyond expectations to provide a relaxing and pleasant experience at all levels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 14, 2017

This is a very nice hotel. The staff was very nice and we enjoyed the room. The only negative was the lack of a restaurant within walking distance for dinner. It had a large breakfast area and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

A welcome respite

By

June 14, 2017

We can always depend on quick check-in, a clean and welcoming room and a great breakfast when we stay at a Holiday Inn Express. It is definitely our preferred destination when travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on the way to Yellowstone

By

June 11, 2017

club

Our family flew into Salt Lake City mid-afternoon and wanted to start our drive to Yellowstone. We knew we'd be tired after our long day of traveling and didn't want to drive more than 2 hours after leaving the airport, so we booked this hotel in Pocatello and it worked out great. It was clean, and quiet with nice size rooms and very nice staff members. Since we were getting up early the next morning to hit the road, I didn't want a really fancy hotel but I didn't want a 2 star hotel either. I loved the suite arrangement and our two grown sons even went down and used to pool and hot tub after dinner, which they had to themselves most of the time. The breakfast was good and the staff was always friendly. Would highly recommend if you are passing through town with a family.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly Staff and clean hotel. Nice sized pool for kids and adults. Will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort after Long Drive

By

June 05, 2017

club

Great place to refresh after long flight and drive. Everything was clean and comfortable. We were refreshed after our overnight stay. Very attentive and courteous staff. Big improvement in breakfast offerings experienced from previous stays at other Holiday Inn Expresses.

Read More
Read Less