Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 200 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Extremely clean and spacious

By

January 17, 2017

We love staying at this hotel. Short drive to LSU with a relaxing feel. Staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Breakfast is quick and delicious. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Port Allen Holiday Inn Express

By

January 02, 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff. Clean room, well kept. Comfortable bed and good TV choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Good Morning Aron43, Your feedback is very valuable to us at Holiday Inn Express Port Allen. The team and I will continue to do our best to provide friendly, clean and comfortable accommodations to every guest as this is our hospitality goal. We hope you revisit in the near future once our full renovation is completed 2017. Thanks again for choosing our location for your lounging needs.
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

December 25, 2016

Due to the huge traffic over the Bridge in the late afternoon the Holiday Inn Express in Port Allen it is always the first choice in Baton Rouge as long i have the business over there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Worldwide_AJ, thanks for taking the time to rate our location. It's our goal to make every visit a positive and memorable experience for you our loyal guest. We look forward to your return visit rather its business or leisure. Season Greetings!
Read More
Read Less

Such a great nights sleep!

By

November 29, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express has by far the most comfortable beds I've slept in at a hotel. They even offer 4 pillow choices - soft to hard!
The breakfast bar is good food and always hot. The cinnamon rolls are to die for!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Afternoon Scoobydoo1, Its our pleasure to provide the best experience possible for our guest, glad to know everything was enjoyable. As we prepare for our renovation 2017 we hope too see you again for a completely new experience.
Read More
Read Less

Baton Rouge - West

By

November 28, 2016

Wonderful staff on late check-in-went above and beyond to accommodate a late arrival and no reservation. Room was wonderful after being on the road for many hours. Convenient to the chemical and refinery locations in and around Baton Rouge and Plaqumine.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Good Afternoon Traveler1961 thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay at our location. Our team members are hospitality hearten individuals that understands the we're host and need to make everyone as comfortable and pleased with their selection over others brands in the area. I will be sharing your comments with our staff entire team letting them know what we do make an impact with our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Too expensice

By

November 07, 2016

This hotel was way to expensive for the price paid. Some of the staff were very unprofessional. Bathroom was not clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear Football Weeknd, Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention, your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be addressed. Our rates were competitively priced for the city event and based on occupancy. Per our conversation I have spoken with the associates regarding customer service and proper inspection of bathroom cleanliness.
Read More
Read Less

A Plus Service

By

October 31, 2016

Zero complaints regarding this establishment. Every individual went above and beyond to ensure my comfort during my stay! You cannot ask for better!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Hello, We want to thank you for taking out the time to write how wonderful your stay was. Our guests are a very important asset, and we value you all, Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 18, 2016

We had a great stay, the hotel and facilities were great. The staff went above expectation to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. Your comments will be shared with our team members during the monthly celebration meeting.
Read More
Read Less

didn' recieve room that was booked

By

October 07, 2016

club

I booked a King executive suit that slept four but was given a king room. We had to get a roll away bed that only slept one person and when asked the front desk about the king executive suite was told they didn't have rooms like that.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 09, 2016
Dear Anonymous, I want to apologize for the reservation issue on behalf of our location. We are currently still housing several displaced families from the August Flood which has extended out through FEMA. Communication in the future will be made in advance when reservation room types or accommodation cannot be honored.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay During Road Trip

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great experience for a quick stay during road trip

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Nancy 516 We love to hear and see the word Great at the start of a statement, the team has been doing extensive training to improve as a whole. I will be sharing your feedback with the team during our monthly meeting, thanks again for staying with us and if your passing through come revisit.
Read More
Read Less

Very quiet room

By

September 15, 2016

club

It's nice to be in a room where you don't hear other people in the next room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Quiet Reader Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express was of quality comforts. The rooms are large and comfortable with microwave and refrigerator. It was quite at the time of my stay and the staff was professional and polite.

If I have an opportunity to be in this location again I would choose the Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Year round traveler thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us, its delightful to know our team is doing what is natural which is being hospitable. We are meeting mid week and I will bring your comments and rating to their attention in acknowledgement. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it a tool guide letting us know what direct we're moving in.
Read More
Read Less