Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 221 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean with good customer service

By

April 22, 2017

Friendly staff and clean rooms. Can't ask for much better. Just need bigger tv's in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Updated

By

April 13, 2017

club

The Hotel Is In a Great Spot. The Cleaning Just needs to be more thorough.

Read More
Read Less

Ease of Access and perfect for Baton Rouge events

By

April 11, 2017

Our daughter and dance team performed at the River Center. This hotel provides a secure environment with several amenities. Kids always enjoy a pool when traveling. Love having the breakfast available prior to departure which eliminates having to stop as soon as you get on the road. The easy access to Baton Rouge without the traffic of the city is a plus. We stay here whenever we have a competition in Baton Rouge and would recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Color run

By

April 11, 2017

We were in town for the Color Run. Had decent facilities and amenities for the price. Only 10 min from the heart of Baton Rouge as well.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service was great and our room was very clean and comfortable.

By

April 11, 2017

club

Highly recommend this Hotel. We have stayed here 3 times in the past year. Each visit did not disappoint. The rooms are clean and the hotel was very quiet. We did not swim but the pool area is very nice. They also have a great selection to chose from for Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms nice and clean. Breakfast was awesome. Pool Are was nice and clean. Front desk was very nice and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

traveled on 03/30/2017

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

The bathroom was a disappointment, the room looked like it had someone broke into it.

Read More
Read Less

Port Alle, LA

By

March 27, 2017

Everything great!! The bottom portion of the windows in the room let light in. The curtains need to extend to the ground. That's a minute issue though..

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Visit

By

March 23, 2017

Stay was enjoyable. Room was clean and comfortable. Basically, I was in the room to sleep and clean up and did not spend much waking time in the room. Three things that would have made stay better: more electrical plugs closer to bed area to support cell phone chargers and CPAP machine, thicker/darker curtains to reduce outside light from coming into the room and larger towels with one heavier for use as a shower or bath mat.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Pillows

By

March 14, 2017

club

I recently stayed at a Holiday Inn Express. I was impressed with the quality of the king bed and pillows. Also, the channel selection on the TV has been expanded and i could catch virtually any game in March Madness i wanted to watch.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Hi Nick, We're pleased that our location met your expectation in accommodations during your recent stay. As we gear up to have a total remodel of the property in the upcoming months we look forward to a revisit.
Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Overall staff was very friendly kinda upset about the breakfast selection and was shocked to see many things broken in a suite that looked like it was just remodeled.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Jonboy2625, I'm sorry to hear your say wasn't 100% satisfactory regarding room condition. I just recently hired a new maintenance gentleman who currently in the process of going through each room to get them up to standard. As we are getting amped up for a 2017 total renovation rehab of the property we asked that if your in the area please come back and see the full transformation.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 05, 2017

Very nice, people were helpful, and location is great

Read More
Read Less