Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge -Port Allen

2860 North Westport Drive , Port Allen, Louisiana 70767

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 633 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    23

Favorite stop...

By

December 26, 2020

Love this hidden gem! I have stayed here many times in the past. It remains my go hotel in BR.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanliness

By

December 16, 2020

club

Everything was perfect . From the time I got there until the time I left it was awesome and very professional ..GOOD JOB

Read More
Read Less

great bed

By

December 12, 2020

breakfast lady was so nice and really makes you feel happy to start your day.

Read More
Read Less

Port Allen Stop

By

December 12, 2020

Clean nice place, Very consistent service and Safety.

Bed very comfortable easy on and off main roads

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend

By

December 08, 2020

club

This was a great choice. Staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service.

By

November 28, 2020

Everything was perfect. The young lady at the front desk even charged my phone when she learn that I forgot my charger!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 27, 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable, friendly staff, would recommend. Towels and sheets clean and fresh

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 17, 2020

This is a great hotel. Newly renovated rooms but they don’t enforce face masks which is very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed, quiet and comfortable room

By

November 12, 2020

I have spent time at this hotel before with my family. We are loyal Holiday Inn Express users. We have been through many states and are always happy to stay where we feel at home and comfortable. Fresh, clean everything so we're happy.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

November 10, 2020

The hotel was nice and the rooms were very well kept. Bathroom was really nice. Overall experience was great, the only problem I had was that the Internet Wi-Fi would not stay active.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The TV was a good size.

Read More
Read Less

Good basic hotel. Good stay.

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here four nights and the only complaint was that the internet was intermittently problematic throughout my stay and went out completely on the day I checked in.

One suggestion for you. The side door near Room 101 is EXTREMELY loud when it closes. If my room was anywhere near that door, I would have definitely asked to be moved because people come in that door all the time. You should adjust it to be more gentle.

Otherwise, a quiet and pleasant stay. No problems other than those mentioned above.

Read More
Read Less