Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 249 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good hotel

By

July 26, 2017

Good hotel. Good location needs an outside pool. Bed was very comfortable !

Read More
Read Less

Basic and convenient

By

July 19, 2017

club

Property is average. The amenities are nice for the property. I expect a refresh in the next 1-2 years which would boost ratings.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty shower/cold indoor pool

By

July 18, 2017

Beds were comfortable, room was clean, shower wall were dirty. Indoor pool freezing, said they have to turn it off because it gets to hot. Staff was friendly. A/c didn't cool room good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 12, 2017

They had a wonderful Breakfast Staff with a mixture of food to choose from. Pool was very clean. Very enjoyable visit for the entire family, made our trip very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 12, 2017

We witnessed an incident at breakfast between a patron and service personnel that caused us to leave our breakfast early and depart the hotel. We were phoned after leaving by the manager, apologizing for the incident and the disruption to our breakfast. VERY impressed with her customer service and follow up. We know all things aren't perfect all the time; the manager's phone call was a testament to the level of customer service by Holiday Inn and their staff. Kudos to them for the obvious excellent training of their management.

We always stay at HIE when traveling because we get consistent quality in the rooms and service. We will continue to be loyal to them as we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 11, 2017

Always eager to assist with any problems. Close to places to eat and stores. Good location

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms

By

July 08, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and worked to ensure I was comfortable while at the hotel. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

July 07, 2017

club

Overall good stay. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area and need a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet rooms.

By

July 07, 2017

Everything about my stay was great. The breakfast was hot and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Guest service

By

July 06, 2017

club

Manager at this hotel was not available or very accommodating during our stay. He was gone by 5:00 in the afternoon and not available when problems arose. When he finally did come in around 9:00 the next morning. He said he wasn't fixing the a/c until after the weekend

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 03, 2017

Overall Clean and friendly staff.

Breakfast was good and the cost of the stay was very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay with Anazing Staff

By

July 02, 2017

club

From being greeted by the most friendly staff through clean comfortable rooms and a nice breakfast to start my day it was a wonderful stay at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less