Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 378 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Accomodations and great service

By

March 22, 2017

Overall very satisfied with this property, the staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Staff makes the hotel!

By

March 20, 2017

Joel at the front was amazing. First he got me an additional room for a large party and always seemed happy and smiling. He went above and beyond. Good location a lot of things in walking distance such as restaurants & a few shops. Nice place to stay the night when traveling through.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Training visit

By

March 14, 2017

club

Nice hotel in the West Port St Lucie area, would stay again. The only short coming I could think of is not offering the MLB network in the TV lineup. This town, and probably hotel exist solely because of baseball and to offer that network in your channel,lineup would make a lot of sense.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 14, 2017

We had a great experience staying in this hotel. It was close to many things we were interested in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, comfortable stay

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and service-oriented. Room was good size, comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

My husband and I had to book this hotel at the last minute and the front desk was very helpful. The room was nice and the staff was great. There are plenty of restaurants around the hotel and it is so close to the Mets Spring Training. Thanks for making our short stay so wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel if you are a Mets fan

By

March 01, 2017

This hotel is perfect for Mets fans. We stayed at this hotel because we had a series of meetings nearby so that didn't matter to us. The service was good and it is an average hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel and great price

By

February 28, 2017

club

Very clean rooms with a very friendly staff. Breakfast is very well stocked and has a large amount of choices. Will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Unclean bathroom

By

February 25, 2017

club

My bathroom had been used. The toilet seat was up and the toilet paper had been used. I understand that my room had probably been used a number of times before me but the toilet paper when I walk into a room is usually folded by the cleaning staff. This instance the paper had been torn like someone else had used it recently and the last thing you expect to see is the toilet seat in the up position. As expensive as the room was I would have expected more than a few points but that's what they gave me. Almost forgot, the toilet ran all night long. About every 10 minutes the water would go. Wasn't feeling well that night and it only made it worse.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you encountered during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Paul Ferra

By

February 24, 2017

The beds were comfortable and the rooms were a good size

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 24, 2017

club

Comfortable beds clean rooms good breakfast plenty of restaurants in the area for dinner I would definitely visit again I recommend everyone to visit you won't regret it I also enjoyed the jacuzzi in my room great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Mr. Petey, Thank you for such a wonderful review. We sincerely appreciate the positive feedback and are very happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Port St. Lucie, Fl

By

February 19, 2017

club

Room was dated with a toilet seat that was extremely loose and an unpleasant chemical smell. Was not offered Priority Club benefit of bottled water because we were "only" Clubl level members.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less