Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 387 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

entire facility TOP NOTCH

By

April 21, 2017

club

Enough said.

you do not know when to quit.

enough!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great service the staff was very kind! Room was great and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

April 20, 2017

The staff was friendly. I was able to arrive early without a hassle. The hotel was clean and well maintained. The guest room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay, comforable with great breakfast

By

April 19, 2017

club

would stay again, great food choices and hot food was hot, quiet and comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds, great service

By

April 17, 2017

club

We stayed here @ the last minute for the end of our vacation, as the company that we had booked the vacation through had put us in a disgusting, disgrace of a hotel. We had no choice but to stay in that hotel for the first 2 days of our trip, then went on a short cruise to the Bahamas. When we got back, the vacation company said that they had no other place to put us, so we decided that we were Not going back to the horrible place where we had been. I checked online

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and professional service

By

April 10, 2017

The Holiday Inn Port St Lucie West is an excellent choice for anyone with business in the Port St Lucie area. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is helpful and efficient. And the location can't be beat with restaurant and shopping easily within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep quiet

By

April 01, 2017

club

Convenient to many restaurants and shopping. Follow a quiet comfortable night with a filling Breakfast with variety of items.

Read More
Read Less

Great Spring Training Trip

By

March 23, 2017

All hotels had high prices for this weekend due to elevated spring training activity. We picked this one because it was one of the only ones left with any availability and was close to several restaurants and bars. We were not disappointed. Ample parking. Nice rooms. Big fridge and TV. Microwave. No wait for elevators. Nice staff. Quiet. We are the types that hang the do not disturb after checkin and it stays there until checkout. You know what I like? I like it when I don't get a single call or knock on the door questioning why we don't want the room cleaned. That's class. That sign means something. And it's a lot to expect class from an "inn type" hotel but this one has it anyways. Stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 23, 2017

club

Anything you may need is within walking distance to hotel. Perfect location for the Mets Spring Training games. Hotel staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations and great service

By

March 22, 2017

Overall very satisfied with this property, the staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Staff makes the hotel!

By

March 20, 2017

Joel at the front was amazing. First he got me an additional room for a large party and always seemed happy and smiling. He went above and beyond. Good location a lot of things in walking distance such as restaurants & a few shops. Nice place to stay the night when traveling through.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Training visit

By

March 14, 2017

club

Nice hotel in the West Port St Lucie area, would stay again. The only short coming I could think of is not offering the MLB network in the TV lineup. This town, and probably hotel exist solely because of baseball and to offer that network in your channel,lineup would make a lot of sense.

Read More
Read Less