Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port St. Lucie West

1601 Nw Courtyard Circle , Port St. Lucie, Florida 34986

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1073 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1073reviews

  • 5 Stars
    703
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    54

POINTS MEMBER, DONT MATTER

By

April 23, 2022

I HAD ALREADY RESERVED A ROOM, SHOW UP TO CHECK-IN AND ASK TO ADD A SECOND ROOM, PAY THE SAME AMOUNT AS ANYONE ELSE BUT GET A 1ST FLOOR ROOM, NO USB OUTLETS, BED AS HARD AS THE FLOOR, SCREW STICKING OUT OF SHOWER ROD, DECOR WAS BAD, ROOM JUST OUTDATED, I HAVE STAYED HERE BEFORE AND KNOW HOW GREAT MY ROOM WAS, BED WAS SOFT. SOUNDS LIKE I AM WHINING BUT WHY BE A MEMBER, NO BENEFIT WHATSOEVER, I MEAN I PAID THE SAME RATE A NON-MEMBER WOULD HAVE AND GOT PUT IN THE LAST RESORT ROOM. NEVER EVEN MENTIONED MY MEMBER STATUS. NOT THE END OF THE WORLD BUT DEFINITELY DISAPPOINTING, AND I KNEW THE HOTEL HAS BETTER ACCOMODATIONS.

Read More
Read Less

one night only

By

January 12, 2022

Location was convenient for a trip passing through the area. right off highway and close to many restaurants, shopping and gas stations. However, room quality was sub-par. Old TVs and mattresses were terrible to sleep on. one of the queen mattresses was broken with a big bow in it that you sunk into the middle when you laid down on it. Pillows not great either. Rooms are in need of renovation in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Recomendación

By

December 16, 2021

Lo recomiendo en cuanto a la tranquilidad y el servicio de sus empleados , deberían mejorar en el área de la piscina gimnasio y un poco el desayuno

Read More
Read Less

I would stay again

By

December 15, 2021

The staff are very helpful and friendly. I'd pay more attention to maintenance in rooms though. Other than the the stay was fantastic. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

December 13, 2021

Everyone was very nice especially Courtney who helped with my reservation

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 06, 2021

club

Staff was always friendly and helpful. Checking in was extremely easy and staff was accommodating in every way. We felt very relaxed at this hotel and would recommend it to others. Rate was very competitive with others in the area. Thank you Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 05, 2021

club

Looking forward to the next stay hopeful it will be a great stay

Read More
Read Less

A quick stay

By

December 04, 2021

Great clean property. Every staff member I encountered was extremely pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

November 24, 2021

Enjoyed my stay… just needed to get away n relax for a day…

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel

By

November 22, 2021

This is a good choice when travelling to the area. The hotel is updated with clean rooms and bathrooms. The beds are comfortable and they give you plenty of towels.

Read More
Read Less

General

By

November 17, 2021

club

Understand this hotel is under new ownership.
This hotel is an older facility, and previous owner did not invest in any updating, and it showed.
New owners are investing in updates and new management.
We go out of our way to find a "Green H" (our grandkids term) on all of our road trips. This was a disappointment, but management and staff did make the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Good beds

By

November 15, 2021

The bed and choice of pillows were very comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less