Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 466 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean room great service

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

I had a great experience at this hotel, great location and lots to do in the area..... i would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service from young kids

By

October 15, 2017

club

Young kids working in the lobby don't care at all about business professionals. No sign of Management anywhere

Read More
Read Less

Florida

By

October 11, 2017

Clean comfortable rooms and good breakfast. Close to several good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Bday weekend

By

September 29, 2017

club

I originally booked the king suite with a jetted tub. When we got to the hotel to check in we were informed that our room we reserved was unavailable because it was damaged. We then found out that we were upgraded to the presidential suite which at first I thought would be more money. Turns out I got it for an even lower rate then the king suite. I may have not had my jetted tub but we had a huge suite to feel like royalty for the night

Read More
Read Less

Excelent Hotel in Port St Lucie

By

September 27, 2017

I want to congratulate the whole team of the Hotel. They are really great people who make you feel at home. It is a hotel we will always visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

September 25, 2017

Overall a fine place to stay. Would have been nice to know about the damp smell prior to arriving.

Read More
Read Less

Kindly staff and great room

By

September 21, 2017

club

We are lucky to have stayed 3 nights in Holliday Inn,Port St.Lucie.

The team who works over there are awesome.
The rooms are amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

September 20, 2017

My daughter and son stayed here to shelter during Hurricain Irma. They drove across the state to escape the worst of the hurricaine from their home by the golf. It was a blessing for them to stay in such a attractive, clean and comfortable hotel where they felt safe.They were allowed to take in a couple pets. Although there was no room available the second nite before the danger was passed, the hotel manager said he would not put any one out in the hurricaine and offered cots, blankets for them. I am forever grateful.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel. Don't stay there.

By

September 19, 2017

We had reservations for 2 rooms and were coming in very late. I emailed and called to let them know we would be late. When we arrived we were checked in a handed a key. When I got to the room a couple were there laying on the bed. Then they informed me I didn't really have a room. So they gave me a room that had super strong mold and paint smells with no linens. We usually stay at holiday inns about 7 months a year getting 2 rooms each night. This was ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

Doggie house

By

September 17, 2017

To many animals roaming the halls and breakfast area. I know there was a storm and a lot of people and pets were displaced. I just wish they weren't in the breakfast area while i'm trying to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Irma Stay

By

September 15, 2017

This hotel was totally filled with people trying to escape the effects of Hurricane Irma. During our stay we felt completely safe and secure. The entire staff of the Hotel was at their best throughout the ordeal. Despite trying circumstances, General Manager Tom and front desk personnel Patton and Jon went out of their way to accommodate guests. When we lost power they organized movie night and hot dog and wing night. (1st floor had a generator) Eva the breakfast lady was at the top of her game keeping hungry hurricane refugees full of food. The cleaning and maintenance staff all stayed at the hotel to make sure service was uninterrupted.
None of the hotel employees had to provide the exceptional service we experienced during the storm but they did.They deserve a standing ovation for a job well done.

Read More
Read Less

bathroom

By

September 14, 2017

club

wish you had comfort height toilets instead of standard height

Read More
Read Less