Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 524 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great updated suites

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

The staff here is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are updated and spacious if you stay in the suite..

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 18, 2017

very close to major highways and local shopping centers

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, optimal gelegen für Mt. Rainier

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Kinderfreundliches Hotel, freundliches Personal und ausgewogenes Frühstück.
Optimal gelegen für Tagesausflug zum Mt. Rainier Nationalpark.

Read More
Read Less

Have a conversation with Tiara. Great customer service.

By

July 14, 2017

club

Overall it was a great stay. Only thing they didn't have for breakfast was waffles, which I was disappointed. lol
Tiara at the front desk was fantastic. she listened, helpful and just completely friendly.
We were there for 7 weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay overnight

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean room. Pretty quiet for the area. Lots of parking. I would recommend they get away from the taco style eggs and go to scramble eggs. Also add a waffle machine. Very good coffee and coffee station.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, and safe

By

July 13, 2017

I have come to v expect great service, clean accommodations, clean surroundings, and a relaxing stay at any Holiday Inn. This hotel did not disappointed. I am always delighted how well managed and tended all the Holiday Inns have been to date. I have been impressed with the consistent quality and performance of the dozens that I have stayed in for many nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay all around

By

July 13, 2017

club

From check in to check out a great experience !!
Friendly and helpful staff and excellent customer service all around!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and convenient location

By

July 12, 2017

The staff was very helpful. Near shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great place...especially if you are traveling with a pet.

By

July 12, 2017

club

This is an excellent stay for pet lovers. The rooms, staff, grounds are all very nice but it is definitely a pet friendly hotel. We were pleased and our dog loved it. Especially the treats and tennis ball she received.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel could use some upgrades like the AC units.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

July 07, 2017

club

Awesome Customer Service. Clean room. The most comfortable bed (slept like a baby)! Yummy breakfast. Gym, pool, guest laundry (although not advertised in their website), located on 2nd floor

Read More
Read Less

Good price for location

By

July 07, 2017

club

Good Price for location, family was scrambling for hotel rooms and price at time of booking was affordable for the amount of time we were expected to stay. Rooms were comfortable. Walls were thin and we could hear neighbors moving about, but that is typical so I was not bothered by that. Overall, stay was good

Read More
Read Less