Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 494 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendliness of Staff

By

May 24, 2017

club

They all could have smiled more and been geniunely happy to see us. The friendliest were the housekeeping staff; we leave tips.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Front desk is so nice. Will choose to stay here next time if we came to Tacoma again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

May 18, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express Puyallup has become my "go to" spot for every trip to the Seattle-Tacoma area. The rooms are always clean

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 17, 2017

club

Very relaxing! I stayed here with my son and he loved it especially the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

May 17, 2017

club

Appreciated the ease and relaxed quiet feel
The bathroom was clean
The cleaning staff was pleasant
Staff was always smiling

Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

May 10, 2017

club

My Grandson-in-law recommended this hotel after he had stayed there many nights during business change over process

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 07, 2017

club

We stayed here for about 13 nights. The staff were so friendly and accommodating. Our stay included a lot of free amenities like large selection breakfast, swimming pool, business center, fitness center, laundry room, and coffee and cookies available in the afternoon. This place is close to the mall, lots if nearby restaurants, and the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 03, 2017

club

Will recomend to my co workers and friends. Great location. Quite place. Great staff at hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Rick Business

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Great clean awesome experience. The staff was great and the rooms are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

April 2017 - Washington visit

By

May 01, 2017

club

This was a fantastic experience on my business trip to your area. I was greeted very professionally by the front desk staff upon my arrival. When the electronic room keys malfunctioned, the staff was prompt in correcting the issue to make my stay enjoyable. Everything was at he level of expectation I have come to know of the Holiday Inn name.

Read More
Read Less

Super Comfy Beds... awesome staff!

By

May 01, 2017

club

Perfect night skeep... in fact, better than home! The staff were perfectly friendly, and very helpful. At first look, one may thinknthis is an exoensive choice... but considering options downtown Tacoma, this outweighs the pretentious competitors in all areas... and is a better deal considering the ammenities of bith the property and room.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

April 30, 2017

club

The guest room was very comfortable. Nice bed and pillows. The bathroom was a bit tiny, but it served its purpose. Jacuzzi was nice. The pool was heated. The quality of the breakfast was great, too. There were a few gluten-free options and dairy-free choices. The staff was friendly. A nice and safe place to stay.

Read More
Read Less