Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Quakertown

1918 John Fries Highway , Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 974 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

974reviews

  • 5 Stars
    672
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    24

Lovely stay with the family!

By

June 18, 2022

Bed was comfortable, room was clean, customer service was friendly and help, breakfast was good! Would definitely recommend to a friend and stay again when in town again!

Read More
Read Less

Filthy and understaffed.

By

June 14, 2022

Room and bathroom was filthy. Linen and towels smelled funny. Staff member overwhelmed and acted like a simple request was a huge inconvenience. Luggage carts were unavailable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and friendly

By

June 11, 2022

Staff were super friendly and responsive. Hotel was clean, rooms were very comfortable, slept great, loved the pillows. Breakfast was definitely a highlight of our stay, so many options and fresh!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 27, 2022

Hotel is conveniently located, clean and staff was great. Do not like turkey sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 08, 2022

The room was pretty clean. The bed was comfortable. The front desk staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

April 26, 2022

club

This is the fourth Holiday Inn/Express that I have stayed in and with the exception of the hotel in Morgantown Pa which has updated most of the rooms, these other locations have old warn out furniture, walls and decor that need painting and updated. Maintenance taken care of both in the rooms and to the access doors outside of the buildings. I know I didn’t pay to stay at a five star hotel but wow

Read More
Read Less

My away from home

By

April 01, 2022

club

Staff is great except for Kelvin at the front desk. He’s exceptional! Keep up the good work. Will return next week

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 23, 2022

club

Great place to very clean and the breakfast was great the lady was very friendly and very clean definitely will be back!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 19, 2022

club

Quiet room. Beds and pillows are comfortable. Room is very clean. Robert at front desk was very accommodating and friendly upon checkin. Jared and Joanne in breakfast are the best-many food choices available throughout my stay. Will be back again soon

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

March 02, 2022

club

Enjoyed my stay yet again here. Going to stay here from now on. Can’t say enough great things about this place. Friendly staff, rooms are clean, everyone is so accommodating. Thanks again Carlyne for everything

Read More
Read Less

Friendly & Clean Location

By

March 01, 2022

club

Shower was amazing, staff was accommodating & breakfast was actually pretty good. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect getaway spot

By

February 28, 2022

club

My husband and I got a jacuzzi room for the night. Bed was comfortable, we requested extra pillow and they were already in the room. Room was clean

Read More
Read Less