Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 100 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

100reviews

  • 5 Stars
    61
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good Comfort and service

By

July 25, 2016

club

The service and friendliness of the employees were very great. Always keeping the room clean and for the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

The staff was great and helpful, the bed was terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Jay Jay 1, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Express experience. On behalf of the staff and management team, I would like to deeply apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your time with us. We take these matters seriously, and greatly appreciate you taking the time to communicate this with us. As a team we strive to be helpful and courteous. Guest Representative Eloisa Hinojosa
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and attentive. They made sure all our needs were met. It was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
There is no greater satisfaction as a customer service professional than receiving kind words from a valued guest like you. We are delighted to know that you found our customer service to be great. Reviews like yours motivate us to work harder to continuously provide the best guest experience possible. Customer Service Representative Eloisa Hinojosa
Read More
Read Less

Great Service from staff and Ernesto

By

July 08, 2016

Always enjoy my stays in this hotel the staff is very friendly and they are always trying to make everything right.

Read More
Read Less

Very close to our destination

By

July 07, 2016

club

The hotel was right in the center between the functions we were attending. The front attendant gave us great instructions how to get to the places we need to be at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Our front desk staff will be pleased to hear that you found their service great! As a team we strive to have every guest walk away from our hotel with a positive experience. We're happy to see that we accomplished that with you. Please visit us again soon! Sincerely, Eloisa Hinojosa Customer Service Representative
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

Will stay again, great staff, great breakfast, clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank You for taking the time to review you recent stay. As a team we strive to have great service provided.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, comfortable room

By

June 17, 2016

club

Excellent choice if you find yourself in Rio Grande City.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank You for submitting a great review. Next time you stop by Rio Grande City you know where to stay.
Read More
Read Less

Love their pillows!

By

June 11, 2016

platinumelite

Best place to stay in RGC. Been there off and on for the last 2 years and plan on staying there for work later this year and into the next. In my opinion, there's no other place to stay in RGC!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. There is no greater satisfaction as a customer service professional than receiving kind words from a valued guest like you.
Read More
Read Less

Me encanta este hotel

By

June 08, 2016

club

Me encanta este hotel, viajo normalmente a este hotel 2 veces al año hace aproximadamente 4 años.

Altamente recomendable.... ;)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Muchas Gracias por su preferencia sobre el Holiday Inn Express en Rio Grande City,Tx le dejare saber a los empleados de su experiencia gracias I nos vemos pronto :)
Read More
Read Less

Personal del hotel muy cordiales

By

June 06, 2016

club

El trato recibido por el personal del hotel fue excelente y muy cordial, siempre atentos a las mas pequeñas necesidades y disponibles a mejorar nuestra estadia.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Muchas gracias por su preferencia compartire con todo el personal del hotel su commentario espero I denuevo se hospede con nosotros Gracias .
Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

June 05, 2016

club

Friendly staff, great room, and good breakfast. The facility was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank You for the great feedback we really appreciate knowing that our staff does a great job.
Read More
Read Less

Only complaint with continental breakfast

By

May 24, 2016

club

I liked everything but the fact that in the continental breakfast, the eggs were too dry and there were no grits for Southerners, nor a microwave to heat the very cold breads such as bagels which are too wide to go in the toaster. Also there should be more than just one toaster.

Read More
Read Less