Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 116 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

116reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Altamente Recomendadoo.... ;)

By

January 18, 2017

Altamente recomendado por todos los servicios ofrecidos, por su ubicacion, limpieza, confor, buena atencion etc. volvere proximamente... Gracias...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Marco Lopez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is extremely friendly and helpful and always feel very protected with all the state troopers that stay there

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 16, 2017

Excellent location, excellent Staff people and service.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of Room

By

January 04, 2017

I enjoy staying at this location when we go visit my in laws. The location is perfect. The most I like about my stay and why I return is because of how clean the hotel is and how big the rooms are. I always feel rested too the next day. The microwave and fridge come in handy. Unfortunately I have not been able to take advantage of the breakfast but maybe next stay

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 07, 2016

club

We had a nice relaxing stay at the hotel. Our room was right across from the elevator so I was slightly concerned but it was a very PEACEFUL night. My only "complaint" was the bathroom could use some attention in the remodeling/fixing department. We had hot water, towels, etc, but some of the tiles were and wall looked in need of attention. Also the sink was missing the drain cover so I was always worried something would fall into the drain. But again overall the stay and staff were nice and that (bathroom) was a very minor thing.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel felt like Home

By

November 23, 2016

Our stay here was a very great experience. The staff were friendly and on point..

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Rio Grande City

By

October 25, 2016

club

Great hotel, friendly staff, and super clean hotel. Free hot breakfast was nice and workout facility is great.

Read More
Read Less

review title

By

October 21, 2016

club

the shower head needed cleaned, adjusted or replaced, the bed/mattress was too firm, uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great as always

By

October 11, 2016

Marcos at the front desk, flanked by Brenda are great at making me feel at home. Its very hard to be away from my family, but they go over and beyond in making the stay as awesome as possible. the vibe is always positive and familiar. there is no coldness or fakeness in regards to their demeanor. it is sincere and genuine. always look forward when heading to the rio grande holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

Price

By

October 01, 2016

club

Too high based on hotels in the area. But overall excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Comfortable Stay

By

September 30, 2016

My family was passing by RGC and we stayed the night at this hotel. The front desk clerks were very helpful and friendly. We were given a very spacious room and my family fully enjoyed the stay. The breakfast was great in the morning. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast bar was fully equipped. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time we visit the Valley.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room

By

September 26, 2016

Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. It met my satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less