Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 140 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Customer service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great customer service overall. I will stay there again when iI travel back down to the valley.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was accommodating

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Con: Much renovations going on during stay kind of an inconvenience. Pro: Staff was very accommodating. Think I would have to stay again just to see if could I get a better experience after all the renovations are completed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great over all.......not a single problem......friendly atmosphere.....very good customer service

Read More
Read Less

Lobby Under Extreme Renovation--DUSTY --avoid it

By

July 12, 2017

club

The lobby of the hotel is going under an extreme renovation and we were not informed in advanced. The website doesn't have any warning (had I known that I wouldn't had stayed there). We arrived around 4 pm and the receptionist said, sorry, we are under renovation, but as if it was something minor. We had to wait until they finished what they were doing in order to get to our room (about 15 min), it feel unsafe, I got an allergy attack, due to the dust. We got to our room and the keys didn't work (apparently the problem was with the door itself), so they changed us to another room. The room was clean but dated and the beds no to comfortable. On Sunday morning there was noise from the construction (before 11 am). I think on a Sunday morning the hotel should be quiet! No discount was offered for the inconvenience. Horrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service's

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great place to stop for a good night's rest. Very helpful people and service with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 28, 2017

club

Overall experience was great...love the cleanness and comfort of the bed

Read More
Read Less

Awsome stay

By

June 12, 2017

i love how this hotel stays in tact i needed a get away and it helped very much, thanks to the receptionist alyda who helped me out and offered a suit to feel just like home, nice and generous person. I recommend this hotel to my family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 11, 2017

Undergoing renovations while there, but still nice, clean and tidy, with minimal disruptions

Read More
Read Less

Spectacular staff

By

May 16, 2017

Great staff that know the true value of customer service special mention for reception and staff team. Brenda and Aleyda were very friendly and generously at my stay. This hotel is my home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 03, 2017

club

Great place to stay in rio grande city, great staff .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 28, 2017

i love the hospitality of the hotel and how they always have a ready to go breakfast, which is delicious. Im always staying at the holiday inn, because its very comfertable and nice surroundings. The staff always have a smile on there face with a friendly greetings. The receptionist that checked me in at night was very nice that she even offered me some rio grande valley magazines to check out the view, which was very helpful since it was my first time.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 25, 2017

the staff is very friendly and helpful, couldnt forget the breakfast which is amazinly good and yummy. The receptionist Alyeda was very kind and a helpful sweetheart even when i would lose my key. :) i would recommend this hotel to people i know and my future bussines workers.

Read More
Read Less