Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 106 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

106reviews

  • 5 Stars
    66
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Relaxing and Comfortable Stay

By

September 30, 2016

My family was passing by RGC and we stayed the night at this hotel. The front desk clerks were very helpful and friendly. We were given a very spacious room and my family fully enjoyed the stay. The breakfast was great in the morning. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast bar was fully equipped. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time we visit the Valley.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room

By

September 26, 2016

Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. It met my satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

business

By

September 25, 2016

poor would not stay again at all I explained earlier in the review

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 30, 2016

I was only able to stay one night but it was one of the best IHG properties I have stayed in. The staff is great and the hotel is nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent As Always!

By

August 26, 2016

I have stayed at the RGC HIE many times over a span of years and recently completed another week long stay. I travel all over South Texas and the RGC HIE is my favorite place to stay, primarily because of the excellent staff. Every staff member is friendly and seeks to make your stay the best stay possible. The rooms are always nice. Some hotels skimp on the quality or quantity of the breakfast items, but not here.
The breakfasts are always top quality and they have GOOD sausage gravy EVERY morning! Excellent as always! Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Eloisa Hinojosa
Read More
Read Less

excellent place to stay

By

August 11, 2016

club

excellent place to stay, the staff is friendly and efficient, place was clean and pool was a nice end to a busy day.

Read More
Read Less

Good Comfort and service

By

July 25, 2016

club

The service and friendliness of the employees were very great. Always keeping the room clean and for the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

The staff was great and helpful, the bed was terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Jay Jay 1, Thank you for taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Express experience. On behalf of the staff and management team, I would like to deeply apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your time with us. We take these matters seriously, and greatly appreciate you taking the time to communicate this with us. As a team we strive to be helpful and courteous. Guest Representative Eloisa Hinojosa
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and attentive. They made sure all our needs were met. It was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
There is no greater satisfaction as a customer service professional than receiving kind words from a valued guest like you. We are delighted to know that you found our customer service to be great. Reviews like yours motivate us to work harder to continuously provide the best guest experience possible. Customer Service Representative Eloisa Hinojosa
Read More
Read Less

Great Service from staff and Ernesto

By

July 08, 2016

Always enjoy my stays in this hotel the staff is very friendly and they are always trying to make everything right.

Read More
Read Less

Very close to our destination

By

July 07, 2016

club

The hotel was right in the center between the functions we were attending. The front attendant gave us great instructions how to get to the places we need to be at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Our front desk staff will be pleased to hear that you found their service great! As a team we strive to have every guest walk away from our hotel with a positive experience. We're happy to see that we accomplished that with you. Please visit us again soon! Sincerely, Eloisa Hinojosa Customer Service Representative
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

Will stay again, great staff, great breakfast, clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank You for taking the time to review you recent stay. As a team we strive to have great service provided.
Read More
Read Less