Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 269 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Would stay without hesitation again!

By

May 24, 2017

club

Courteous and attentive staff.
Welcoming staff at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

May 23, 2017

The room was clean and very roomy. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioner worked great. It was the best stay we have had at a hotel in years. The King Suite is the way to go.

Read More
Read Less

Not enjoyable

By

May 20, 2017

club

Wanted a night off to relax. Couldn't even use the pool, which is the main reasons my children and I stay at hotels with pools. Not worth the money I had to pay for a one-night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel w/ a great area

By

May 16, 2017

I love this area. It's close to my daughter's house. And the places I do buisness at. Excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Points

By

May 16, 2017

After getting the reservations wrong, as I had wanted a King Suite, it was given away to someone else. The clerk said those people had been there for 3 days. Had to wait for a room to be cleaned; this was by 4:00pm.

AT the end, the clerk stated that she would add points to my IHG of 3000 for my inconvenience. Obviously, as I am writing this review, the points are still not there.

This is not the only time that I have had issues at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and friendly

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast and selection was better than the average Holiday Inns". First one I have stayed that had bacon!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

May 11, 2017

It was very relaxing. The stay was short, however
very well kept. I would stay there again in a heart beat.
All I can say is it was PERFECT
OHIO
xoxo

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

May 09, 2017

club

I recommend this location, the personnel were vary friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 07, 2017

Great rooms! Great location in a beautiful town that offers tons to do. I will most definitely stay here again if the opportunity arises. The breakfast staff was very accommodating with everyone's requests.

Read More
Read Less

Average. Nothing great.

By

April 28, 2017

club

Only stayed here because it was the nicest in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great staff

By

April 25, 2017

I wasn't feeling well while attending a family reunion and needed a comfortable and quiet place to stay. I booked this hotel for three nights and was able to relax enough to be able to make it back home on next available flight.
It was a comfortable and quiet room with great staff members. I especially liked the lady attending to the breakfast area; she went out of her way to be pleasant and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

QUick Business Stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

The Hotel looks good on the outside and the Room appears to be up to date but there are things that could definitely use some work. The drain in the Bath that I had was barely working and backed up.
I stay at IHG hotels quite often and was a little let down with this property. It served the purpose I slept well and ate a Cinnamon roll but it did not live up to the normal standard. I am used to .
I stayed at DFW South the next night and it was Amazing.

Read More
Read Less