Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 500 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good hotel

By

January 16, 2017

Great stay and accommodations. If only place to go is airport it is great but not much around the area and the location for driving is confusing.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 08, 2017

It was a good place to stay. staff was great and helpful in all my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments about out staff, they are exceptional at their jobs. Thank you for your loyalty. Best regards, Sheila Evans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

January 05, 2017

club

At the beginning, the heater was not working, after contact with the staff, they changed another room for me. After that, everything was okay for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your review and your loyalty. Best regards, Sheila Evans Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
We apologize your heater was not working properly when you arrived. Thank you for allowing us to fix the problem by moving to another room. Safe Travels. Shanell
Read More
Read Less

Great service but watch your billing

By

December 31, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Comfortable,quiet and nice relaxing atmosphere.
Watch your room charges.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and your comments. Best regards, Sheila Evans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

December 19, 2016

I was traveling for business and I was sick with a respiratory infection. Needless to say, I was not feeling good and just wanted to make it to my room and get some rest before a very early AM flight.

The staff checking in were so nice and understanding. They expedited the check in and got me setup in the room quickly.

Room and bed were so nice and I was able to get good sleep prior to my flight the next morning.

Will definitely stay here again when I visit SLC!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Sorry to hear you were ill while you were here. We are glad our team was able to get you checked in quickly and up to your room. Safe Travels. Shanell Marinuzzi
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

December 13, 2016

The Inn was perfect for our needs on this trip and the staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. We asked several questions about transportation to downtown so that we could avoid the heavy traffic and got good answers right then and there. Breakfast was good and the cookies and ice water at night were just right for an evening snack. It was quiet and comfortable at night and we slept very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
We are thrilled our team was able to assist you with your travel needs. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Shanell Marinuzzi
Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable, and they offer a shuttle to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for your positive comments we look forward in seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Shanell Marinuzzi
Read More
Read Less

Hard to Find Hotel

By

December 05, 2016

The first thing that comes to mind is how hard to find this place. The second is how dated the carpet looks and makes the room feel and seem darker and smaller than it should.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We will pass along the comments to the appropriate people about the carpeting. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. Best regards, Sheila Evans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

December 02, 2016

club

Had a very late flight into SLC and needed a convenient hotel to stop in before we hit the road in the morning. Staff was very friendly, room was very clean and comfortable and breakfast / coffee was perfect in the morning. Great Place !

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. Our staff are very friendly and we appreciate the kind words about them and our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you once again. Best regards, Sheila Evans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff at this location.

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

We know what to expect when we stay at a Holiday Inn property but the staff can make a difference and we were impressed by all those we came in contact with at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for your positive comments and thank you for staying with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand. We have some very kind and helpful staff. Thank you once again. Best regards, Sheila Evans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

November 23, 2016

This hotel is fine. I really don't have any other comments.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. We appreciate your loyalty. Best regards, Sheila Evans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

November 22, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean room, and enjoyable pool/spa

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Ywang2, Thank you for staying with us. I am thankful your experience with us is a memory you have enjoyed. We have a good team at our hotel. Happy Holidays Elias-Front desk agent
Read More
Read Less