Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1245 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    863
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Value

By

September 25, 2021

Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. I was very happy with my stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and beautiful hotel

By

September 23, 2021

We spent many hours in breakfast room and lobby visiting with other family members also staying at the hotel. Beautifully designed/decorated, and very clean. Front desk personnel very respectful and attentive even though they couldn’t find extra hangers for me! Also liked the canteen. Location by the airport was convenient for us. Loved our stay there!

Read More
Read Less

Walls are too thin

By

September 22, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was nice but I could here the people in the other room talking and the cars all night on the freeway

Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse, très bon petit dejeuner

By

September 22, 2021

Belle chambre avec coin salon , bien equipèe.petit déjeuner très varié, parking gratuit, navette aéroport gratuité , en fonction en période covid. A 5 minutes de l aéroport.petite boutique de dépannage avec plats cuisinés à réchauffer micro ondes dans a chambre.suis satisfaite des prestations et recommande cet hôtel où je séjournerai à nouveau. Tout était tres bien.

Read More
Read Less

Spire elite

By

September 22, 2021

Excellent hotel, upgraded to a suite. Super friendly clerks. Everything was comfortable clean bathrooms

Read More
Read Less

Third floor

By

September 22, 2021

The room was not to the standards I’ve come to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Too noisy

By

September 21, 2021

platinumelite

Ask for a room away from the Interstate. Too noisy kn that side. You'll never get to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

They are rocking it

By

September 17, 2021

This location was quite possibly my favorite property we had visited during our week long tour of the west. The only sad part was we were here to fly home the next day.
The front desk staff was very attentive to our needs and questions. They suggested the best restaurant for the type of food we were looking for.
In the a.m. the cleaning staff was buzzing about cleaning in places I have never been witness to being cleaned before. They took pride in their work and it showed!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 16, 2021

club

Clean rooms, great personnel. No plug at bedside for phone charger but other plugs available.
Quiet. Near rapid transit train and excellent shuttle service to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

September 15, 2021

This is where I stayed at the end of a backpacking trip and before my flight home the next morning. The staff was quite friendly and helpful in setting up transportation to the airport the next day. The room was quite clean and the breakfast was great resulting in a nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good comfort and value.

By

September 15, 2021

club

Very close to SLC airport. Free shuttle/taxi is great. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel, but convenient to airport

By

September 15, 2021

club

This hotel was okay. The staff were friendly. The A/C in our room did not work, which was a problem in the September heat. We had to move to another room.

Read More
Read Less