Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 726 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    34

The Internet is very poor

By

September 17, 2017

The room is average. But the price is good
Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

great little hotel

By

September 14, 2017

club

no nonsense place with friendly staff. The rooms are a decent size and staff answered questions without hesitation. Pool area is small but in the shade so it was very comfortable and the water was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Late check in

By

September 13, 2017

Clean place but check in was at 4:30 even when it supose to be at 3pm.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 11, 2017

Hotel personal offers local services that I didn't expect!!
Awesome relax time at the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

September 05, 2017

The San Juan Condado is in a good location. The front reception was very polite and attentive. Upon arrival as we exited the taxi, we had to carry our luggage on our own. There is no concierge, So upon taking our luggage up to the room it was very difficult because the elevator was so small and there was barely enough room for luggage and two passengers. We had a cart but it was too big for the elevator. We went up to our room and it was dark, closet doors were hanging off the track. The entire fifth floor was dark and smelled musty. We went back to the front desk and with no issues they changed our room and floor. Seventh floor was well lit and smelled nice. The room was clean. The pool was clean. We had to get towels from the front desk. The hot tub was hot , too hot to sit and not a good temperature for the body. The second room was a saving grace for this location, the bed was comfortable, bathroom was well stocked with towels and washcloths. A big plus is hotel location from the beach, just a block away and the accommodations for towels and lounge chairs were great. We didn't enjoy the beach because we were there a day before hurricane Irma.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 05, 2017

club

Very dedicated and friendly personnel. Breakfast was ok, and needs some variety. The lighting in the bathroom was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

September 01, 2017

club

Excelente estancia en el hotel. Gracias por hacerme sentir en familia and Make it Memorable !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and lovely housekeeping

By

August 30, 2017

The hotel is clean and tidy and is close to every thing. Not too much of a view but we were able to enjoy all of the amenities. The beach was just across the street or up the road. Restaurants and eateries was readily available for dining.The shopping Malls was less than thirty minutes away. As you step in or out the lobby Taxis we're really available for you. Also thanks to Avis car Rentals for providing such great service.
Note: in my humble opinion the room, bathroom and elevators too small.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

August 30, 2017

I complain to the manager about the room not clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 29, 2017

club

Located close to all amenities you would require for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotal

By

August 28, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was a large variety and it was very good. Loved the Pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great service checking in and out was a breeze

By

August 24, 2017

platinumelite

Exceptional service for the price, you can't bet it

Read More
Read Less