Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 693 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    33

Condado area

By

July 24, 2017

Great location for hanging out in condado
Easy to walk area from location

Read More
Read Less

Ms. Elizabeth Acevedo

By

July 24, 2017

club

Great ! I like the hotel very much . Mostly because of the prime location and accessibility to the beach. I also went one one excursion to the Rain Forest and Luquillo Beach which was very nice. The location was the reason I like the hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Love the experience

By

July 23, 2017

club

Nice room, great hospitality, breakfast was great
Location was perfect because we wre able to walk and found restaurants and great places to hang out

Read More
Read Less

Great HIE

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I were to travel to San Juan together; however, at the last minute, I was unable to go. Having tickets and reservations, my wife went by herself. Concerned about her traveling by herself, I called the hotel the day of her travel to insure everything was ready. It was.
My wife said she felt like a VIP when she checked in. They were prepared for her arrival, took excellent care of her during her stay, and met ever expectation she and I had. Great job, HIE Condado!

Read More
Read Less

Everyone was friendly

By

July 22, 2017

club

Everyone was friendly and hotel was clean, room was clean and breakfast was excellent . I have to travel very often to San Juan and I expect a great experience when I go to a hotel. Parking is an issue really bad.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL.

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Across the street is beach and walking distance to shops and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location

By

July 15, 2017

Everything was good but we can get a faster internet service..

Read More
Read Less

La gran experiencia HI Express

By

July 12, 2017

club

Excelente servicio una gran remodelación que le da valor a mi estadía y su gran localizacion

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay

By

July 12, 2017

bad smelly room and they put a hld on card after checkout and fully paid the stay terrible terrible never staying there again

Read More
Read Less

BUENA UBICACIÓN,RELACIÓN CALIDAD/PRECIO Y SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

July 12, 2017

club

El hotel está bien situado y tiene una muy buena relación calidad/precio.
El trato de su personal también es estupendo

Read More
Read Less

exelente

By

July 11, 2017

club

Yo bien exepto lo dicho antes de la playa. Es triste ver los turistas no pueden disfrutar de la playa ... El oleaje en esa zona es muy fuerte. Deben buscar balnearios cerca para que disfruten con sus niños las playas de Puerto Rico

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service from the staff, unacceptable.

By

July 10, 2017

IHG Platinum Elite Member. I have been a faithful IHG member for 5 years now and I can't even explain how awful our recent stay at an IHG hotel. On 7/7/17 we left mid day and as we were leaving asked the front desk to make up our room since we would be out for a few hours. 6 hours later our room was not cleaned and we had to go down to ask for more towels and toiletries. On 7/8/17 we left our room again around 1pm and again asked the front desk to make up our room. The lady at the front desk took our room number down and said no problem. 5 hours later we returned to our room and it was again not cleaned. The front desk had no explanation for this.

To top it all off on this trip the hotel breakfast was not even remotely up to the standards we expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The eggs and sausage sat in pools of grease and the presentation of breakfast was unclean and unkept.

This has to be the worst experience we have ever had at one of your hotels. I travel 20 times a year for work and personal trips including internationally and I have to strongly consider after this visit switching to another hotel group. We never ask a lot when we stay and to feel like we had to beg just to get our room cleaned is completely unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less