Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado

1 Mariano Ramirez Bages Condado , San Juan, 00907

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1279 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    684
  • 4 Stars
    319
  • 3 Stars
    137
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    67

Cama cómoda y excelente servicio

By

July 10, 2020

La habitación limpia y bien cómoda.La persona encargada de la limpieza muy amable.

Read More
Read Less

Swift accommodation during pandemic.

By

July 10, 2020

During the onset of COVID-19, the hotel swiftly implemented safe, secure measures that made me feel protected and welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

July 09, 2020

club

Empleados. Hamables , limpios y desinfectando , la piscina bien buena y el jacusy y el desayuno rico , me quedaría otra vez

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

July 07, 2020

club

Toda la estadia estuvo excelente, la limpieza y el desayuno, el servicio por los empleados encantador

Read More
Read Less

Truly enjoyed my stay

By

July 07, 2020

My only complaint is the fact that room service is none provided unless you request it. It has always been my experience in other hotels, that this is provided automatically. Towels are replaced, trash is picked up and beds are made every day. This was not the case here. Dont see why the guest would need to call to get at least trash picked up and towels replaced automatically...daily

Read More
Read Less

La piscina

By

July 07, 2020

Llevar un poco más de control en el área de la piscina por la situación del covic 19 el tiempo calculado

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 03, 2020

Great staff, good location, and the rooms were clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio

By

July 01, 2020

club

Recomiendo este hotel considero que fue excelente y la pase muy bien en el tiempo que me aloje.

Read More
Read Less

hollyday inn

By

July 01, 2020

me gusto lo unico q no me gusto fue el manejo de la pisina

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda y excelente servicio

By

June 30, 2020

area centrica, condiciones de limpieza en excelentes condiciones. encantada con mi estadia y area de snack en el lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

June 29, 2020

club

Un servicio y an excelencia en todo el servicio. El personal muy atento siempre. Un mes de primera calidad. Como si estuviera en casa. Un cuarto cómodo y súper relajante. Excelente servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Exelente servicio

By

June 28, 2020

club

Vuelvo a quedarme..................................... .. ........... .

Read More
Read Less