Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado

1 Mariano Ramirez Bages Condado , San Juan, 00907

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1398 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    755
  • 4 Stars
    342
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    75

Comfortable bed. room maintenance ,

By

April 28, 2021

platinumelite

Room very comfortable. bathroom very clean and neat, some maintenance needed in the cosmetics of the room but for the price very good. Unfortunately elevator broke and I was on the 6th floor. heck of a walk up the stairs. But things happen. repaired by the next morning. Good centralized location in San Juan.

Read More
Read Less

Empty Promises and lack of principal

By

April 27, 2021

While I was staying at this hotel there was a fire on my floor. Because of this situation I did not have power in my room for two days, and I could not sleep due to the noise in the corridor. When I called down stairs the clerk apologized and said that he could not move my room or do anything about the power loss since there was a fire. The Clerk said they would "comp" (Complimentary) my room charge for the entire stay. This was the only reason we did not check-out and go to another hotel. Long story short the hotel did not honor this promise and made us pay for the entire stay commenting that they did not charge us for parking and that should be sufficient.
To the General Manager of this hotel who denied our comp stay, money is not the issue here, it's the lack of principal you have as a hospitality establishment. Our parking was not the issue, it was our room. We will never stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

April 26, 2021

This location is great. It is walking distance to the beach and great restaurants. We loved sitting in the park down the street in the evenings. If you want a great location and don’t want to spend a fortune, this is the place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

No había comida nada para cenar

By

April 23, 2021

club

El area del lobby estaba sobrellena de personas más No había comida nada para poder cenar pregunte a la persona de front desk y me dijo que no había nada abierto para poder cenar

Read More
Read Less

Relax Time

By

April 22, 2021

Nice hotel within walking distance to the beach. The design of the shower, I can't explain. No shower door covering the entire shower. This resulted in the floor getting wet every night,

Read More
Read Less

Horrible IHG hotel in San Juan, PR

By

April 22, 2021

platinumelite

We had no choice when it came to choosing a hotel from participating franchises, the hotel is small, rooms are small, hallways and elevator were filthy looked like no one was cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones

By

April 21, 2021

Fue excelente servicio muy cordial todos los empleados

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but beat down facility

By

April 21, 2021

The hotel staff were all kind and very willing to accommodate and provide anything necessary, sadly the building is not up to par. I know that the hurricane had hit recently and you can very well see it in this building. The room good, the walls of the building you can see have water damage and I happened to spot a large cockroach during my stay so sadly I will not be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

April 20, 2021

Buen hotel para estadias cortas, deben mejorar el estacionamiento ya q es muy caro

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 20, 2021

I enjoyed my stay besides only 1 elevator worked and then when it broke I had to take the stairs. The hotel was close to manly stores and shopping venues and restaurants. Everything was great including parking.

Read More
Read Less

Disorganized and Unreliable facilities

By

April 19, 2021

Would not recommend to anyone. The food was cold. The elevators didn’t work. The room smelled of mildew but clean. I don’t know where the smell was coming from. The staff did not speak English well enough to understand my concerns. I will not be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 12, 2021

club

very nice hotel central to everything! Nice staff!

Read More
Read Less