Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa West - Sand Springs

101 West Morrow Road , Sand Springs, Oklahoma 74063

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 702 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    22

Next hotel, please!

By

December 20, 2021

Don't waste your time here. The service was poor. Clothing from the previous occupant was still in the closet. TV remotes (tried 3) didn't work and the staff did not fix. My friend found beers left in his room. He does not drink. Do yourself a favor...stay elsewhere!

Read More
Read Less

Staffing issues resulted in a less than stellar stay

By

December 02, 2021

Although the hotel is very nice and in a decent location, I would not return. Our room was not ready upon check-in, was not cleaned when we returned, and they did not have enough staff to fix the issue (nor did they have another room available). I understand the difficulties obtaining reliable employees these days, and the available staff was incredibly friendly. We ended up cleaning our own room and changing our own linens.

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

November 27, 2021

Overall Saturday evening experience was above average. Front desk went out of her way to check for an available room when I checked in early.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and nice staff.

By

November 23, 2021

club

The staff was very nice when checking in and checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Not Ready For Prime Time

By

November 17, 2021

club

It appears to be a new property but the staff, especially the breakfast room attendants, seem not properly trained. Their timing was completely off for the number of people in attendance although I didn't encounter any groups that were upset about it, most seemed resigned to waiting...almost a full hour on 2 of the days. This can be rectified by having more staff and especially having someone who can understand flow and logistics. The room was clean, the common areas were clean. I will say, the Housekeeping staff on my floor were extremely attentive. We appreciated it.

Read More
Read Less

Nonexistent housekeeping, extremely rude front desk staff

By

November 13, 2021

If location blames non existent housekeeping on staff shortages, rates should be reduced accordingly.

Read More
Read Less

4 Day Stay

By

November 09, 2021

platinumelite

Great location. Loved the pond in the front of the building. Really nice to look at during the night. Very clean hotel. I will book again.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Experience Of All Time

By

November 05, 2021

platinumelite

From the moment we walked into the lobby we were greeted by polite welcoming staff. The room was in excellent condition. The cleanliness of the room and bathroom were marvelous. The breakfast was fantastic. I could not recommend this Holiday Inn Express more!

Read More
Read Less

Football Locker Room

By

November 03, 2021

Our room smelled like a football locker room. We were given "room spray" and told that the room would have the carpet cleaned the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Good for an overnight

By

October 31, 2021

Good unexpected overnight stop. Hotel met my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

October 30, 2021

club

Room was clean, people were friendly and would recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Phil Phillips

By

October 26, 2021

Great hotel and location. The water feature at the front door is wonderful and very relaxing.. the staff was super nice and professional.

Read More
Read Less