Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 177 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    83
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Buon hotel

By

January 07, 2017

Hotel con camere confortevoli e ben arredate. Comodo per la vicinanza del treno.
colazione completa e personale gentile e disponibile.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Gentile Cliente, La ringraziamo sinceramente per la sua cordiale recensione. Ci auguriamo di poterla accogliere nuovamente presso la nostra struttura, Distinti saluti, David Iturbe Guest Service Manager // Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ideal, Excelente Relacion Precio-Calidad

By

January 06, 2017

club

Ideal, Excelente Relacion Precio-Calidad
Estacionamiento Gratuito
Desayuno Abundante y Variado
Todo muy limpio
Moderno

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Estimado Cliente, Le agradecemos el tiempo dedicado en dejar una reserva sobre su reserva en el hotel. Así mismo, nos alegra saber que disfrutó de la estancia, así como de un servicio de calidad durante su estancia. Esperamos poder darle de nuevo la bienvenida en un próximo futuro. Un cordial saludo, David Iturbe Guest Services Manager // Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente para familia

By

January 06, 2017

club

Habitaciones muy limpias y confortables, además de un excelente trato de parte de recepción.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Estimado Cliente, Le agradecemos el tiempo empleado por su parte en dejar un comentario sobre su estancia en nuestro establecimiento. Nos complace saber lo mucho que le ha gustado el hotel y que el equipo le ha cuidado bien. Estaremos encantados de recibirle de nuevo en su próxima visita a Sant Cugat David Iturbe Guest Services Manager // Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

December 23, 2016

Great hotel with very friendly staff. Nice hotel for business or family layover.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Guest It is a real pleasure receive such a positive comment regarding your stay in our hotel Looking forward to hosting you again in a near future Yours Faithfully David Iturbe Guest Services Manager // Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tienen mucho que mejorar

By

December 18, 2016

club

Desayuno mal y camas pequeñas es el resumen.

Para los que estamos fuera de casa muchas horas son dos cosas fundamentales.

El resto del hotel es correcto para estar no más de una noche

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Estimado cliente Le agradecemos el tiempo dedicado en dejar reseña sobre su estancia en el hotel. Tomamos nota para próximas reservas que su preferencia sea una cama matrimonial en lugar de dos camas que es como se confirmó su estancia a través de la agencia. Quedamos a su entera disposición para una próxima ocasión, Saludos cordiales David Iturbe Guest Services Manager // Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hostel

By

December 05, 2016

club

In Summe für jemanden der sich nur zum Schlafen im Hotel aufhalten will ganz ok, sehr abgelegen, Internet schlecht, TV kein deutschsprachiger Sender, Restaurant und Frühstücksaal Bahnhof Wartesaal Flair, Qualität Frühstück lieblos, nicht immer warm was warm sein sollte, Kein Fitnes

Posted byCustomerCare
December 13, 2016
Sehr geehrter Obelix01, Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt und danke dafür, dass Sie ein IHG Rewards Club Mitglied sind. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie, wegen dem erhaltenen Serviceniveau, keinen ausgezeichneten Hotelaufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich für alle entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie erlebt haben könnten. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir Ihre Kommentare über die Frühstücksauswahl und das Internet, dem Management zur Verbesserung vorlegen. Abgesehen von den Unannehmlichkeiten bin Ich froh bin zu hören, dass die Sauberkeit der Zimmer sehr geschätzt wurde. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns nochmals zu beweisen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena relación calidad/precio con buen servicio y comodidad

By

December 02, 2016

club

Hotel tranquilo, habitaciones cómodas y espaciosas, muy buena atención del personal en recepción, cafetería y restaurante, comida variada a un buen precio. Lo que no me gustó fue el acceso a Internet por wi-fi, había ratos insufribles que a veces se solucionaban cerrando la conexión wi-fi y colviendo a conectar.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Estimado cliente Le agradecemos sinceramente el tiempo empleado en dejar una reseña sobre su estancia en nuestro hotel. Hacemos todo lo posible para mejorar los servicios que les ofrecemos diariamente. No obstante, estamos a la espera que algún proveedor de internet despliegue e instale por el parque empresarial donde estamos la fibra óptica para poder darle una mejor conexión, esperemos, en un futuro próximo. Un cordial saludo David Iturbe Guest Services Manager // Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Habitación amplia

By

November 30, 2016

La habitación era amplia y el baño estupendo, moderno. Quizá habría que quitar la moqueta. Desayuno mediocre. Buen hotel en general para un par de días.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Estimado cliente, Le agradecemos el tiempo que se ha tomado en dejar una reseña acerca de su estancia. Nos es grato comunicarle que hacia finales del año próximo realizaremos el cambio de moqueta a otro tipo de suelo. En cuanto al desayuno, nuestra marca dentro del grupo IHG, no tiene una variedad amplia con la que satisfacer a todo el cliente que nos visita. No obstante intentamos rotar todo los productos que nos están permitidos. Reciba un cordial saludo David Iturbe Guest Services Manager // Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Barcelona Stay

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Comforatable hotel - wifi had an issue

By

November 16, 2016

Other than wifi does not work (or atlist at speed that normal humans likes) everything else was great

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the time spent in leaving a comment regarding your stay in our hotel. We hope in a near future our internet provider allows us to offer you fiber optics connexion at real high speed. Best Regards David Iturbe Guest Services Manager // Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ocio en Familia

By

November 08, 2016

club

Un buen hotel donde se puede descansar y desconectar. Las instalaciones están muy bien cuidadas y limpias. El personal es muy profesional y atento haciéndonos sentir como en casa. El desayuno muy correcto, completo y en gran cantidad.
Volveremos!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Estimado Cliente, Muchas gracias por los magníficos comentarios que nos traslada acerca de su reciente experiencia en el hotel . Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de la ubicación del hotel y de los servicios ofrecidos. Esperamos poderle recibir de nuevo en un futuro próximo. Reciba un cordial saludo, David Iturbe Guest Services Manager // Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

globalement tres bien

By

November 03, 2016

club

Hotel tres calme et confortable .Tres bon emplacement pour visister Barcelone , RER à 2 pas qui vous transporte directement plaça Catalunya .
Petit déjeuner moyen mais suffisant , produits frais et convenables. Chambres bien insonorisées.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Cher Client, Merci d’avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions sur notre Hôtel! Nous serions ravis de pouvoir vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement au sein de notre établissement. Très cordialement, David Iturbe Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less