Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Barcelona - Sant Cugat

Avda. Can Fatjo dels Aurons s/n Parc Empresarial A7 Barcelona, Sant Cugat del Valles, 08174

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 524 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Como en casa

By

October 20, 2021

club

Mis dos estancias en el hotel fueron muy confortables.
El personal muy agradable, correcto y atentos. Muy limpio todo en un entorno muy tranquilo. No dudaré en volver.

Read More
Read Less

Cama muito confortável

By

October 20, 2021

club

Costumamos ir nos finais de semana para sair um pouco de casa e descansar. O quarto é bom e a cama muito confortável. O café da manhã também é muito bom.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza, confort y amabilidad en el servicio.

By

October 06, 2021

club

Somos clientes asiduos de este hotel en mas del 90% de las veces la estancia ha sido excelente.
Se trata de un hotel relativamente nuevo, las instalaciones se ven bien cuidadas, la limpieza y el servicio son excelentes.
El personal es amable y educado, siempre pendientes para que no te falte de nada.

Read More
Read Less

Very happy with my stay

By

October 04, 2021

Excellent clean hotel with helpful staff and a great position for transport into Barcelona and ample free parking

Read More
Read Less

On my way to San Sebastian

By

September 23, 2021

Location is convenient on my trip itinerary
It’s a quiet neightbourhood

Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel.

By

September 20, 2021

club

Excellent modern hotel with spacious rooms, quality bedding and superb bathrooms. Close to AP7 with ample parking. Very enjoyable complimentary breakfast included in price. Superb value for money. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Grata sorpresa

By

September 18, 2021

Si no te importa la ubicación, es un hotel excelente. Nuestra habitación excelente y el baño inmaculado y amplio.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stopover location

By

September 13, 2021

Would definitely recommend this hotel as a nice quiet comfortable and easy to reach place for stopover on the way to south Spain.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and good value

By

September 08, 2021

Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was safe, sanitary, and the satisfactory for my needs. My room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint, and this isn't specific for this hotel, but I don't like the power going off when I leave the room with my key. That can't be much of a power saver; just turn off the air conditioning when I'm gone!

Read More
Read Less

Muy recomendable

By

September 05, 2021

club

Hemos estado de vacaciones en la Costa Brava y a la vuelta hemos decidido parar y pasar la noche alli.
La experiencia genial, el personal excelente, la habitación perfecta para descansar una noche y el desayuno muy variado. Cuando vamos a pasar por Barcelona seguramente volveremos.

Read More
Read Less

Très bonne accueil

By

September 05, 2021

Parfait très bon hôtel propre et bon accueil
Le prix est un peu élever sinon tout est parfait

Read More
Read Less

Perfecto

By

August 27, 2021

Servicio general bueno, desayuno correcto y habitaciones amplias

Read More
Read Less