Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 236 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great

By

October 18, 2017

Great experience. I would stay at this hotel again. Service was great, room was great, staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

LIMPIEZA Y CONFORTABLES....

By

October 12, 2017

club

ES LO QUE SE ESPERA COMO STANDARD EN TODOS LOS HOTELES DE ESTA CATEGORIA.....SIEMPRE BUSCO TOALLAS MUY LIMPIAS Y HABITACIONES COMODAS Y LIMPIAS Y HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS SIEMPRE LO TIENE.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a quiet location

By

October 12, 2017

This hotel is mostly for business travellers, as it is located near to an industrial park. However, it has everything that you need without any frills. I personally like Express hotel better than the traditional ones for its simplified and basic amenities. Very high C/P ratio.

Read More
Read Less

Zwischenübernachtung

By

October 04, 2017

In Ordnung für eine Zwischenübernachtung, günstig gelegen!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

September 23, 2017

Great Stay, friendly staff! The Bar Man/Waiter was fantastic, very attentive and made the perfect tasting Gin and Tonic. We ate at the Hotel evening meals and breakfast and all were tasty and filling. We would highly recommend staying at this Hotel, but you will need a car as there is little or no public transport nearby. Thankfully we were on a driving and cycling holiday so had both with us.

The Holiday Inn Express Barcelona - Molins de Rei could learn a lot from this hotel, both on the quality of the room, staff and food!

Read More
Read Less

Sofá cama

By

September 20, 2017

Reservé una habitación familiar para 4 huéspedes, 2 niños y 2 adultos, las medidas justas, pero en el sofá cama es totalmente imposible descansar, deberían hacer un cambio al menos en la habitación 301. Revisenlo.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

September 11, 2017

club

Not that many facilities nothing locally either when trying to get essential items there was no stores to even get a battery.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación limpia, cama decente

By

September 10, 2017

Como hotel para visitas de trabajo es suficiente, está limpio y la cama es cómoda. Mejoraría restaurante y calidad de toallas.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

September 07, 2017

The village is very nice. Room was clean. Dark coutarins so you can sleep very well. Bed was a bit small for 2 people, but manageble. Breakfast was poor and not tasty at all

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel and staff

By

September 06, 2017

Totally enjoyed staying here, hotel was worth the cost and the staff was amazing. We visited the town and ate at a beautiful restaurant with great food and service ...LABARRA Restaurant

The drawback was that the hotel is outside of downtown Barcelona so using a taxi was pretty expensive and a lot of drivers are not used to the location, one taxi charged us 20 Euros, another took us through a tunnel and charged us 25 Euros plus an additional cost of 7.50 Euros for the tunnel cost, then another evening one taxi charged us 40 euros.

Read More
Read Less

Muy limpio y mobiliario moderno

By

September 06, 2017

Muy recomendable por limpieza, ubicación, parking gratis y relacion calidad precio

Read More
Read Less

Sencillez de alta calidad

By

August 31, 2017

club

Hotel cómodo y funcional en zona muy tranquila los fines de semana . Se trata de un polígono industrial. Alrededor del hotel no hay nada. Se necesita el coche absolutamente para todo.
Buen desayuno , gratis e incluido en la tarifa, iluminación muy relajante en el baño , camas cómodas.
Personal de órdago .
A 15 minutos en coche del centro de Barcelona en condiciones normales de tráfico.
Todo por tan solo 10000 puntos IHG club por noche en tarifa canje de puntos.

Read More
Read Less