Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 168 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great place to stay in Sedona/Oak Creek

By

April 26, 2017

club

This hotel has been recently remodeled, the rooms are fresh looking, airy and bright. Good Air conditioning and good black out curtains. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Stay @ Sedona OaK Creek

By

April 24, 2017

club

Nice Clean room with all amenties. Except carpet needs to be shampoo and need comfortable pillows

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool with great views

By

April 23, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express provides you with what you would expect of a Holiday Inn Express. Clean hotel and comfortable rooms with friendly helpful staff. This is a great place to stay to visit the Grand Canyon, Sedona and Jerome area. The staff recommended great places to eat. Don't miss Pago's or the bakery right behind Pago's. Excellent food.

Read More
Read Less

Sedona Adventure

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great location to stay whether you want to go hiking or check out the town. Friendly staff and great breakfast. I am planning on returning to Sedona in the fall.

Read More
Read Less

You'll want to stay here!

By

April 22, 2017

Clean, comfortable, quiet, good breakfast. Very nice hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location. Breakfast so so

By

April 21, 2017

club

Breakfast was not hot ouch - food safety. Coffee was the worst. Ever here of Starbucks. Coffee cups in breakfast area you had to open a plastic bag for each cup before you could serve. Talking about a waste.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk representative refused to provide pool towels

By

April 20, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel on vacation with my family of 4. My children wanted to use the pool about 7:00 in the evening. There were no towels out at the pool so we asked the front desk associate for pool towels but he refused to give us towels because he claimed previous people that evening had used too many towels.

The breakfast team was completely overwhelmed during the breakfast hour and we were unable to get an acceptable breakfast.

The room was showing neglect and it was not possible to see out of the window as it was all fogged up between the glass.

We paid for 4 people but the room only came with 3 towels to shower with.

Not a good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Setting in Oak Creek just outside Sedona

By

April 20, 2017

club

Updated Holiday Inn Express located in Oak Creek just outside of Sedona. Great view of the Red Rocks including one of the most famous Bell Rock.

Hotel has been recently renovated. Very nice color scheme throughout the hotel and in the guest rooms. Room was spacious with two Queen Beds. Room for bags, work area, powering and charging devices. Bathrooms are nice and large, fan is a bit loud.

Pool was on the small side, but comfortable both day and night. Pool deck has very new style chairs and comfortable. Pool has deep end of six feet.

Breakfast was standard morning buffett style. Everything was fresh on the three days we were there. Assortment was different every day. Wonderful Cinnamon buns!!

Hotel is located very near all the eataries as well as Circle K and Outlet shopping. About 15 minutes from Sedona, a bit longer on very busy days.

Read More
Read Less

Above

By

April 18, 2017

club

Great hotel. Every detail in the room was well thought out. Felt like a 5 star hotel. Even had blackout curtains

Read More
Read Less

Cozy hotel for a relaxing weekend

By

April 16, 2017

I'd recommend this location for a stay in Sedona. While it isn't a resort it is well apportioned and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Satisfied

By

April 11, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, spacious room, friendly and welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Sedona

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Terrific facility and staff. The front desk upgraded us to a King Suite with a gorgeous view of the rocks all at no extra charge. The room was perfect, super comfy bed, even had an extra sitting room with a beautiful view. My favorite part was the blackout curtains. The rooms stayed perfectly dark so we could sleep in and rest. The bathroom was spacious and elegant and the room had a mini fridge and great workspace so it was a perfect home away from home.

Read More
Read Less