Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 228 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

BEAUTIFUL

By

June 24, 2017

Only one word can describe this location BEAUTIFUL! Restaurants and shops in walking distance beautiful walks in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

June 24, 2017

Very nice hotel. Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom was clean and well lit. Staff was very nice at check in. The gentleman at the desk during check in gave us good recommendations for site seeing and restaurants. Overall great experience and would definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone traveling in Sedona area to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic unplanned stay in Amazing Sedona!

By

June 22, 2017

club

We only ended up at this hotel because the hotels in Flagstaff were booked up on our way to the Grand Canyon. We wondered if the extra 45 minutes to this hotel would be worth it but it was! The front desk clerk told us we would wake up to a view of the red rocks and he was right - the red rocks of Sedona were right outside our window and all around us! We got a great summer rate for the next night so we ended up staying 2 more nights to enjoy the hotel and Sedona. The fitness center, pool, and breakfast areas are all modern and spacious. Hotel is updated, clean, and staff are very friendly. Our housekeeper even fluffed our pillows and set out my daughters stuffed animals on our bed. Thoughtful, professional, and helpful. Thank you for a great stay on our trip that had some unexpected turns!

Read More
Read Less

Top notch!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, very comfortable accommodations. Friendly welcome and great customer service. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 20, 2017

This is a great property with beautiful, scenic views. The staff was friendly and the properties/rooms were very clean and nice. The breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoying Sedona

By

June 18, 2017

No problems except for the dirty towels in bathroom, corrected very quickly.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 17, 2017

club

the service I received was better thn any hotel I have visited.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

June 17, 2017

Very nice accommodations. Beautiful view, nice pool good breakfast. coffee not that great. Staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 17, 2017

club

We enjoyed our time at this property. We will look forward to staying at this property again. I like the proximity to Sedona and the surrounding areas. We would recommend this property to our friends as well.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

June 17, 2017

Awesome welcome and reception. Felt like we were
staying with family. Breakfast could be beefed up a bit
(no pun intended).

Read More
Read Less

Food options

By

June 15, 2017

club

There were no gluten free and dairy free food options for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

June 14, 2017

This hotel is located in beautiful Sedona. The hotel is newly remodeled and looked clean and neat. Our room appeared clean and it smelled clean. The bathroom looked very presentable as well. The staff was fantastic. The lady at the desk went out of her way to help us get situated in the map she provided us and find our way around. Very polite and welcoming staff. Great, clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less