Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Sedona - Oak Creek

6176 Highway 179 , Sedona, Arizona 86351

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1381 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1053
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    13

Bed was comfortable, room was quiet.

By

June 24, 2022

We were there with a fire crew, spent one night. Could have used a restaurant close to the facility for a late meal.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, relaxing and amazing location!

By

June 24, 2022

Friendly service, clean property and amazing amenities. Wish I could have stayed longer!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

June 23, 2022

Nicely redone hotel. Great experience with the hotel. Only draw back was the spa didn’t work. Everything else was wonderful. The hotel rooms smells wonderful. The shampoo and condom was a nice touch. The Dove soap and lotion was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay. Good quality , clean rooms

By

June 21, 2022

Front desk staff very courteous, excellent breakfast, good quality rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 21, 2022

This hotel is central to all the trailheads, quiet yet close to all the stores and restaurants without being overly crowded with tourists (a lower risk for any covid exposure concern). I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

June 18, 2022

Great hotel in a very cool setting....the gentleman who greeted us on our arrival was fantastic! Highly recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 17, 2022

I really loved this hotel! I will definitely return to Sedona and return to this hotel. The facility is beautiful and run by professional and gracious staff.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

June 17, 2022

Great property in an absolutely beautiful location.

Read More
Read Less

Good bfast & clean facility. Pool looked nice but we didn't have time 2 use. Early checkin was awesome vs 3pm

By

June 15, 2022

Grt place 2 brush off some desert dust, refresh, rejuvenate, & go back for more! 15 min from heart if Sedona on main drag.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice accommodations

By

June 13, 2022

The location was close to everything. The staff was very nice and accommodating. Very clean rooms, and comfortable. The location in beautiful Sedona could not have been better. The breakfast was a good variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 06, 2022

Really enjoyed our stay. Would definitely visit that location again.

Read More
Read Less

nice facility - close to sites

By

June 05, 2022

facility is good - staff were very friendly with suggestions of where to eat and places to go - small saltwater pool was refreshing.

Read More
Read Less