Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 238 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

非常不错的体验!

By

July 19, 2016

硬件设施非常不错,新建的酒店,给人感觉非常好。地理位置优越,紧邻上海地铁一号线,出行非常方便。去其他城市旅行的话,还是会考虑IHG的酒店。

Read More
Read Less

卫生整洁

By

July 19, 2016

club

对于此次入住总体感觉还算满意,房间卫生整洁,性价比也非常高,周围的交通也比较方便,以后还是会考虑继续入住这家酒店!

Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

July 18, 2016

club

酒店环境不错,温度适宜,自助洗衣服务比较人性化。WiFi质量有待改进,电视清晰度有待提高。免费早餐的品种是否可以更换。

Read More
Read Less

前台服务

By

July 18, 2016

club

前台服务不大好。
应多为客户着想:
不给客户制造问题,添麻烦。









xxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

关于吃

By

July 13, 2016

club

早饭结束时间10点,对于周末来说,有点早,不然有客房送餐也好。晚上餐厅可供选择的菜品也是永远没变就那么几样。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海共康智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。非常感谢您的点评和对我们餐饮方面的建议,酒店管理层非常重视,为更好的满足宾客的需求,我们的餐饮部门也将进行菜品的调整和改进,我们将再接再励,用更加贴心和周到的服务,为宾客创造更完美的入住体验。期待您的再次莅临,让我们继续为您服务。祝您一切顺利。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

环境可以 中规中矩

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

交通便利
环境还行
中规中矩
会员政策 贯彻的还可以
服务也是中规中矩
环境布置还可以
适合简单的商务会谈

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海共康智选假日酒店。酒店定位中端的商旅客人,以简约自由的风格著称,为客人提供旅途所需,而没有其他不必要的服务。小而精致,自主自在是我们的定位。 酒店坐拥繁华商业区,地理位置优越,驶入南北高架便能融入城市快速道路,酒店毗邻宝山万达广场,易买的、家乐福购物广场,步行至地铁1号线呼兰路站仅需3分钟。期待您下一次光临,和我们分享您的入住体验。祝您事事顺利,生活幸福。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

常客入住

By

July 04, 2016

经常来住,只是距离有点远,如果非商务情况下应该很少去住那里,餐饮凑合,人多就有点乱……餐食还算丰富,只是熟菜类几乎不怎么吃,太过油腻,且提供的水果、谷物类食物太少。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您入住上海共康智选假日酒店。非常抱歉酒店的地理位置和早餐没能达到您的体验期待,酒店在此向您诚恳致歉。 酒店坐拥繁华商业区,地理位置优越,驶入南北高架便能融入城市快速道路,酒店毗邻宝山万达广场,易买的、家乐福购物广场,步行至地铁1号线呼兰路站仅需3分钟。我们也注意到酒店的早餐未能满足您的需求,我们会不断完善,为客人提供更多花式的早餐而不断努力,为您带来更加完美的出行体验。同时我们也会去加强对餐厅的秩序管理,帮助大家有条不紊地用餐。我们衷心期待您的下次光临,并诚邀您见证我们的进步,祝您生活愉快。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great serviceOne night

By

July 04, 2016

One night pre-cruise stay, reception staff efficient , kind and friendly. with compliment breakfast. Room was clean, comfortable the next morning staff help to call taxi and it came within few minutes. I will stay again if I will to visit Baoshan Shanghai.



Yang
Singapore
20-06-2016 stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your stay in Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Gongkang and your exciting comments. Thank you for your full mark. Very glad you got a nice stay in our hotel and thank you for your recommendation. Your comments really inspired every staff in our hotel. We will try our best to improve service in future. Hope your next arrival would be an ever-lasting memory full of delight. Have a nice day. IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

住的不错,前台却让我很尴尬

By

June 30, 2016

首先说位置
地理位置较偏,门口紧邻7号线,还算方便,周边超市离的较远,推荐订餐;
其次说住
房间在智选假日中算不错的,面积挺大的,窗户是落地窗视野宽广,床品设施符合智选一向标准;
再次说前台登记入住
这是让我最不满意的一点,也是让我觉得特别尴尬地方,当天星期一我和女友同朋友及朋友女友四人办理入住,我是金卡用我的卡预定的房间订了两间房,并没有参加任何的优惠,纯粹的帮朋友订房并且安利朋友IHG,然而前台留马尾的小姑娘特别较真的非要删除我为我朋友订房留的我的会员号,说什么IHG会员中心要查云云,让我很尴尬,你并没有权利这么做吧,当场我没说什么,但是心里十分不爽;再说会员赠送饮料,我和女友两人,你跟我说要水果就只能要1瓶饮料,你很“认真”,你没有错,但你的服务和我前几天的镇坪智选比真的是差的太多太多,不吐不快。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海共康智选假日酒店。由于选址原因,酒店优选较安静的位置,但是交通发达,步行至地铁1号线呼兰路站仅需3分钟。酒店毗邻宝山万达广场,易买的、家乐福购物广场,周边生活购物设施齐全,是您商旅出行的明智选择。我们秉承智选的理念,必需设施和服务也是应有尽有。对于您遇到的服务态度问题,我们向您诚恳致歉。今后我们将继续加强对前台员工的培训和指导。您的情况可以同时订两间房,但是按照优悦会条款规定,在有多间房预定的情况下,仅会员本人入住的房间能够享受优悦会会员积分,恳请您的谅解。期待您下一次光临,见证我们的改变。祝您生活愉快,事事顺利。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

入住感受

By

June 29, 2016

对于本次入住非常满意,只是积分一直没有,不知道为什么,APP信息与酒店信息是否能同步?入住别的连锁酒店时,前台结算后,APP会同步更新,客户会及时获取信息,方便快捷

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海共康智选假日酒店。从您的评论看出,此次入住总体还是令您满意的,对于您的意见,我们深表歉意。关于您提到的会员积分问题,这里需要与您解释一下,由于积分到账需要时间,具体情况建议您可以联系会员服务中心查询。我们竭诚期待您的下次莅临,祝您生活愉快,事事顺利。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,早餐丰富

By

June 28, 2016

酒店整体环境很不错,设施都比较新,但是房间的味道个人不是很喜欢。酒店位置比较偏远,但是离地铁口很近,比较方便。非常推荐入住该酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海共康智选假日酒店。我们致力于为您提供一流的入住体验,酒店设施也是精心配置,同时酒店服务热情亲切,环境干净整洁,希望能够让您一进酒店就能够感受到我们酒店的活力。酒店位于宝山区南蕰藻路,坐拥周边繁华商业区,步行至地铁1号线呼兰路站仅需3分钟,优越的地理位置,便利的交通,是商务人士最佳选择。我们期待再次为您服务。祝您生活愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

非常安静,房间舒适

By

June 22, 2016

非常安静,房间舒适,非常好的地方,还有一个不错的庭院,服务也很好。值得推荐一下这个地方,还是很不错的。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海共康智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。酒店地理位置优越,环境安静优雅,可谓闹中取静。客房设施干净舒适,简约时尚的设计风格倍受广大宾客的青睐。从入住到启程,希望酒店无微不至的关怀与您时刻相伴。期待您下一次光临,和我们分享您的入住体验。祝您生活幸福,事事顺利。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less