Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Shenzhen Nanshan

No.62 Guimiao Road, Nanshan Street, Nanshan District , Shenzhen, 518052

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 15 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

15reviews

  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

白金会员待遇越来越差

By

August 31, 2021

platinumelite

如题,现在白金会员连客房升级和水果盘都取消了…………

Read More
Read Less

Car park

By

August 21, 2021

Unable to drive in due to the car park was too crowded

Read More
Read Less

Inaccessible Entry

By

August 20, 2021

club

Choose the rooms at the back to avoid "noise pollution" from the main road.

The usual security guards services at any governmental complex are unwanted!

Unfortunately, the Hotel itself chose the wrong spot sharing the lower 3-4 levels w/ Nanshan Community District offices, limited & crowded parking space right in front of main road.

Inaccessible conditions due to constant road works, external building cleaning job that the whole crane & official vehicles took up 99% of pedestrian space.

The only entrance to drop your bags through the "Party Gates" is IMPOSSIBLE! Good it didn't rain when checking in w/ my 2 huge luggage!!!

To multiply the "entry" & "exit" of customers and bags, the Front Desk staff was indifferent to assist check out customers by lending a Helping Hand, escorting the exit by walking through the Jungle of Cars, broken pavements etc...to the car par entrance(side road) for a taxi OUT!

I don't think I'll relive the whole traffic experience any longer!!!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务态度很好

By

August 02, 2021

本次入住的酒店我十分满意,住宿环境很好,卫生很干净床铺舒适,睡得很踏实

Read More
Read Less

方便快捷是我最需要的

By

July 27, 2021

到的时候是傍晚,忘记接待员的名字了,非常迅速,这对我这种出差的人来说是难能可贵的,因为身心疲惫只想赶紧找个地方休息。

Read More
Read Less

房间干净整洁

By

July 02, 2021

酒店客房干净整洁,没有异味。床铺柔软舒适,有家里面的感觉,十分容易进入睡眠

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服 服务一流

By

July 01, 2021

五星好评服务一流床铺舒服整体来说确实真不错
下次还会继续选择这个酒店

Read More
Read Less

服務態度

By

June 28, 2021

club

員工服務態度友善, 主動幫忙, 體貼, 房間用品齊備, 環境舒適

Read More
Read Less

出差便利

By

June 16, 2021

酒店在南山地铁站旁边,拒绝腾讯大厦和科技园都很近,出入方便,吃饭周边大大小小各种餐厅,酒店后面有家网红港式茶餐厅。

Read More
Read Less

出入方便

By

June 11, 2021

酒店新开不久,地理位置方便,服务和价格定位符合智选假日的标准,地铁站就在旁边,距离机场不远,左右附近吃饭方便。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 06, 2021

club

Near the MTR Nanshan. The room was tidy and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

入住登记一流

By

May 31, 2021

登记速度快,解答满意,指引明白,环境干净,房间干净,没异味。

Read More
Read Less