Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 371 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    15

NEVER again will I stay here.

By

January 18, 2017

I was happy with the staff but the room was HORRIBLE!!! The room had a bad smell, pillows didn't have pillow covers and there was an open body and hand soap on the tube and counter hair inside the tube. Not the kind of place I want to have my family at. Didn't look like the sheets were changed....just GROSS!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 18, 2017

club

Room was as expected, clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

The service was excellent, everyone was super nice and helpful. My husband and i where there attending a funeral, the staff were very empathetic and made us feel welcome there more than just as guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

January 16, 2017

as always holiday inn express in shreveport is a welcome stay. excellent facilities, comfortable clean rooms and great breakfast choices make this our favorite stop in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for staying and taking the time to give some feedback. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip

By

January 12, 2017

club

The room was stuffy when we checked in and had to turn the AC on to help with the smell. Beds were not the best hard on the edges and too soft in the middle--sunk down in the bed. Breakfast was not the best and could tell packaged foods such as the eggs. The yogurt was fine and a good selection. We have sleep machine or CAPS and finding outlets near the bed was a problem, but we have this problem a lot, so we have extension cords to solve this issue. However, the staff was very nice and we had no issues with staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback. Please come back next time your in the area. We are always looking for ways to improve on making this a great hotel our guest love.
Read More
Read Less

All

By

January 11, 2017

club

Good place to stay an clean will stay again an like the hotel
An will be there more times

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for such a great review. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

After Christmas before NYE

By

January 09, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel in Shreveport as part of a road trip to Atlanta for New Year's Eve. The staff was friendly and I was able to get a high quality rest. Awesome beds and pillows. My shower drain didn't work as well as I would have liked but I reported it to the front desk upon checking out and they appeared to get right on it.

I would definitely stay here again and recommend if you are going to be in Shreveport. Close to Independence Bowl, downtown and casinos.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to leave some feedback about your stay. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express!

By

January 09, 2017

club

I have always found HIE to be great places to stay. Great rooms, great breakfasts and nice amenities!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying and taking the time to give some feedback. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax after visiting family!

By

January 07, 2017

This hotel is quiet but close to the highway which makes it easy to get in and out of, but you feel like you're away from the traffic!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

January 05, 2017

Great staff, nice property. Rooms were well appointed and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for the feedback. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and desk staff

By

January 05, 2017

I will admit to having a couple of problems with the hotel, but it was specifically with my room and not the hotel or the staff. Tonya at the front desk was one of the friendliest front desk staff people I have encountered. She handled our problem with efficiency and I would stay at this hotel again, for the customer service and the friendly atmosphere alone. If you are needing a hotel at the airport it's perfect, and even if you are going downtown, it is less than 10 minutes away.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for staying and taking the time to give some feedback. We try our best to make this a great hotel our guest love.
Read More
Read Less

Business/Leisure

By

December 19, 2016

Good Morning Staff,

We enjoyed our time with family at the Express.

The lobby was well decorated for the season. The breakfast attendant lady did a good job keeping up with customer demand. As she had several family's come down and bomb-bard her.
Al at the front desk checked me into our rooms on the 3rd floor, I had 2 rooms. He did a great job our rooms were next to each other and he acknowledged my Spire stats and welcomed me to the hotel.
They both smelled very odd after looking in the vent you could see dead moths. That was very off-putting. The carpets need a good shampooing. The beds were clean but need new mattresses as ours were quite warn.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for providing some feedback about your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less