Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 423 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great service

By

April 28, 2017

My review is that it is a clean quite place to come back to.

Read More
Read Less

Get Away Trip

By

April 27, 2017

club

I absolutely loved my stay here your staff was so friendly and courteous ~ they showed they enjoyed their job so it made me enjoy my experience more ~ the ease of access to surrounding stores and restaurants was awesome and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

Room was very clean , but it showed its age with worn carpet, chipped bathtub, worn sheets and comforter , damaged furniture legs . Bath water was very hot ( that's a good thing) . Breakfast staff was trying hard to get food out . Trash cans overfilled in dining area.

Read More
Read Less

Room smell

By

April 25, 2017

The smell could be better. It smelled like a nursing home upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

April 24, 2017

club

On April 21st I arrived at the hotel and was greeted by a lady named Angie and you was very nice she was very attentive to the needs that I had very fast very friendly wonderful wonderful customer service I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

April 23, 2017

Loved my stay at the hotel. The employees were very nice and handled any issue quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Heading North

By

April 21, 2017

I've stayed at this property several times over the years and am happy to find that the quality has not slipped a bit. The staff are friendly and helpful and display a genuine interest in providing a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

HIX Shreveport

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

The room was fine, the price was right, the shower head was great. The breakfast and cinnamon rolls were right on time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable

By

April 16, 2017

We've stayed at Holiday Inn Express many times over the years. The Holiday Inn Express Shreveport-West was clean and comfortable. The staff was courteous and helpful. There were plenty of choices for breakfast and some of those options were hot. A nice place to rest after a long day on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Very comforable Friendly Staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

Very Nice room comfortable easy access from inside and out A/C worked very well followed by a nice hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

We were very pleasantly surprised at how comfortable our stay was at this Holiday Inn Express during a recent trip to Dallas. Hotel was clean, staff was very friendly, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was hot and tasty (cinnamon buns were very good). Check in and out was fast and room was just what I asked for. We will stay in Holiday Inns again and in particular this one when traveling in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Airport hotel without a shuttle

By

April 02, 2017

Hotel is very near the airport however, there is no shuttle available. Room was dated and not very clean. Fortunately, I arrived late and was only staying one night. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less