Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 496 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great experience during a difficult time

By

September 16, 2017

club

We had to evacuate from our flooded apartment. We chose Shreveport to be close to the VA medical center. The staff treated us very well. The only issue is FEMA gave us a voucher number and the hotel said they would take care of everything, but the day we checked out, we were charged the full amount and we are having issues getting a hold of Angie, the general manager, to find out what is going on. She is always out or just left.

Read More
Read Less

Shreveport

By

September 12, 2017

Great location and the staff was helpful and excellent in every way!

Read More
Read Less

The staff

By

September 11, 2017

club

Our experience started out great. We were greeted by a friendly young lady and given a room key. She then recommend a local
Restaurant which was excellent. From there everything was down hill.

Read More
Read Less

Shreveport location

By

September 09, 2017

Friendly and happy staff members ready to great you upon checkin

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 08, 2017

The hotel looked beautiful but our room smelled like mildew and the smell never went away.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 06, 2017

club

Nice staff, good choices for breakfast, vending machine and ice on every floor, comfortable bed, over all everything was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel: Nice. Staff: Amature

By

September 06, 2017

club

The property overall is nice however the staff left a bit to be desired. Kids that made a lot of mistakes and just added to an already stressful situation.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty hotel

By

September 04, 2017

Our Room 203 was filthy. There was dust on all table, cabinet. Desk, and counter tops. The attached picture indicates that this is not a one time cleaning problem, I believe it shows an ongoing cleaning problem with the cleaning crew.

Read More
Read Less

Bug in the Bed, Grass on the Carpet, Needed to be Mopped

By

September 02, 2017

First off, Dawn at the front desk was awesome. She was helping lots of folks, many of them being turned away due to being booked up.
Room 309.
The carpet was not vacuumed and had grass and remnants from previous occupant all over. The carpet has a huge red stain near the chair, however, the chair was filthy looking. I was laying on the bed that needed to be replaced because it was worn out and when I got up to look at the mold in the air conditioning unit, there was a bug, live bug, under me. I really hate that I wasted 20000 points to stay at this location. This location needs renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

August 31, 2017

club

I don't remember all the names, but Dawn at the front desk was very helpful (as well as all the front desk staff),

Johnetta was also very helpful with our breakfast needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 24, 2017

Staff is excellent, Angie and Alton are both very helpful and a pleasure. Johnetta is great. They all are great and greet me with a smile each stay. Such a pleasure to have friends and a homme away from home.

Robert

Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating

By

August 23, 2017

This hotel is awesome! I come to Shreveport about one night a month and I always stay here. This time I had a slight problem with my room but Dawn was quick to get it fixed for me. She definitely went the extra mile when she didn't have to! See yall next month.

Read More
Read Less