Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 467 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    18

RNP

By

July 18, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. Loved the women at front desk. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Good cable with HBO channel. Beds where very comfortable. Breakfast was very good. With a large variety of things to eat and drink.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Shreveport

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff gave great customer service. The Hotel was well maintain the pool was really nice. More work-out equipment like some free weights would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 13, 2017

club

We arrived late but was treated very well. We were provided with what was needed to make my 80 year old mother comfortable. Loved staying at the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast

By

July 11, 2017

The room was clean, the guest service was excellent and breakfast was the bomb!!

Read More
Read Less

Huge rooms and great service

By

July 11, 2017

club

Rooms are very spacious, not extremely cold nor clammy... Customer service is outstanding, very clean, beds comfortable, smells great and internet connection does not buffer!

Read More
Read Less

Angie is the best

By

July 11, 2017

club

If Angie is on duty and greets you at the front desk you will feel good about your choice of hotels. She made me feel like I was her most important guest of the day. She even told me to call her if there were any problems with the room. I did call her to report the water pressure in the bathroom lavatory was low, although it wasn't a major problem. She said she would report it; I'm sure she did. The room was spacious, clean and had an excellent variety of TV channels. Air conditioning, which is crucial to me, was operating perfectly. The room was already plenty cool without me having to wait for it to cool down. I had never been big fan of Holiday Inn before but if my experience here is any indication of where the chain is headed, I will be looking to try them again. I especially will be back to this location. Thanks, Angie.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and new soft towels

By

July 07, 2017

club

It's really nice when you grab a towel to dry off and it's a soft, new towel and the bed just swallows so comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Okay bed

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

I don't have anything to say. I did not like the room. It was nasty and smelled bad.

Read More
Read Less

Musky smelling room

By

July 04, 2017

The room smelled musky and the carpet had burned holes and a big red stain.

Read More
Read Less

na

By

June 28, 2017

club

No input just trying to end the survey, this is nuts that I can not end the survey with out typing 50

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

Good stay pool was open late for guests, only negative room smells

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and quite

By

June 27, 2017

club

Everything was fine but for the AC and frig didn't work very good. And the tub drain was very slow in draining out the water. I have stayed there before and everything was great. This not so good.

Read More
Read Less