Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 80 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

80reviews

  • 5 Stars
    58
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

good breakfast comfortable bed

By

July 28, 2016

club

good choice of food and the coffee was always fresh the beds and pillows were very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
I am very happy to hear you enjoyed the coffee and had a comfortable stay with us! Our pillows are very comfortable! We hope to have you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Huge Rooms Great Staff

By

July 21, 2016

The double queen bed I stayed in with my children was huge. Tons of room. My daughter left her retainer behind and the staff mailed it to us immediately. Very courteous and a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We pride ourselves in making sure our guest have great stays with us and are offered nothing but great customer service. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the room. Come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Poor service and uncomfortable rooms

By

June 20, 2016

club

Basically the service was poor, unfriendly staff, curtains didn't close, alarm clock was broken, confirmed wakeup calls but didn't get them. So on and so forth. Bottom line, I won't be staying at this hotel again and will recommend others don't either.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 01, 2016
Dear Sarah12042, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We value your patronage to our brand and hotel. I am pleased that you liked the cleanliness of the room. However, please accept my apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the overall staff service received and room amenities. I appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. I trust that the above issues will not deter you from choosing us as your hotel on your next visit to Sidney, MT. Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

May 30, 2016

club

Nice facility and comfortable bed with great service. Local to a lot of services. Pool and hot tub great wonderful for children. A lot of incidentals available if forgotten. Quiet and restful atmosphere great if wanting to relax. Went for a procedure at hospital and was able to stay calm before having it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to this area. And make sure to check out the pool it has handicap capabilities if needed. Everything was extremely clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
I am so glad you were able to have a nice relaxing stay and enjoy the pool and other amenities. We pride our selves in keeping our hotel clean and comfortable for all our guest. We hope to have you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience for quick overnight stay

By

May 26, 2016

club

My wife and I were travelling from Saskatoon to the Black Hills area for a mini-vacation. We arrived at the hotel about 10pm. The desk staff was able to secure a room for us at what seemed to me to be a reasonable cost. Our plan was to leave early in the morning, so we did not use the fitness or pool facilities, but we did enjoy a satisfying complimentary breakfast in the morning before we headed out. Overall, we had an excellent sleep and all of our expectations were met.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words. I am so glad that we could meet all your expectations and you had a good night rest before departing. We hope to have you back again.
Read More
Read Less

courteous staff

By

May 03, 2016

All were really nice, helpful and accurate. Offered to provide information without being asked

Posted byHotelStaff
May 05, 2016
I am so happy that our staff were able to help you! Come see us again! Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

mt work

By

May 01, 2016

club

Well, the phone did not work for 3 hours before I got there.

When I got there the phone was still "busy"..

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Sidney

By

April 25, 2016

I stay here often for business. Good quality, clean room, good staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 03, 2016
Thank so much for being a loyal customer; we pride ourselves on providing top quality service to all our customers. We appreciate all feed back as it helps make us better. Thank you for taking the time out of you day to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Willie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff/Comfortable Rooms

By

April 21, 2016

The desk clerk was very friendly and accepted our coupon for reduced rates with no problems. The room was clean and comfortable and the hotel was very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 03, 2016
We are so glad you had a great experience with our front desk staff and an easy pleasant check in. We pride ourselves in making sure our guest have the best stay possible and are comfortable while staying with us. Please come see us again! Thank you for the nice review! Christine Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great price! Great Accommodations

By

April 06, 2016

I would stay again. I definitely recommend. Five Stars from this family! Trust us it's worth the dollars and time.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 03, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so happy to hear you had a great stay with us. We will look forward to seeing you in the future! Christine Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, comfortable room

By

March 14, 2016

club

Business facility was not available, but room, service, and staff were very helpful. I specifically liked the way the staff greeted me by my name.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay a the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Sidney Montana. We are very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed staying with us! I will be sure to pass your kind words on to our team members! Once again thank you for your review and thank you so much for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

A few too many issues for me

By

March 07, 2016

club

I realize that the Sidney area is struggling after the collapse of the Bakken oil boom, which is why I've given two stars instead of one. When I arrived in my room, the toilet clearly had not been properly cleaned as there was a urine stain on the seat. I let it go, cleaned it myself real quick and moved on. Later, getting into bed, there was blond hair in my bed sheets. Sheets appeared clean, but that was un-nerving. Again, I let it go and went to sleep. However, when I woke up the next morning, attempted to take a shower, the shower control was stuck where it couldn't go up or down so the only option was half shower, half bath so there was a major lack of water pressure. At this point, I went downstairs to check out and I informed the morning desk clerk. I got a half apology with a look like she wasn't surprised and she asked me to clarify what was wrong and said she'd tell the janitor. I definitely wasn't left with any apology or warm fuzzies over it. I do want to say that the afternoon clerk the prior day, Dawn, was very pleasant and nice. I will be looking for other options the next time I travel to this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2016
I would like to apologize to you for the issues that you experienced within your room. Our team works very hard to make sure our rooms are clean and comfortable for our guests and it is evident that we did not fulfill our commitment during your stay. We have held a team meeting to discuss the issues that you faced and we now have new guidelines in place to ensure this does not happen again. Once again I am sorry for what happened while you stayed here. The next time you are in Sidney please call myself directly as I would love a second chance to show you show you that we are better than what happened. Nichole Christensen Director of Sales 406-433-3200
Read More
Read Less