Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 105 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

105reviews

  • 5 Stars
    75
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice night away

By

March 01, 2017

My husband and I stayed her for a night away. Room was nice and clean and roomy. Bed was comfy. Breakfast area was clean and stocked. We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dependable Hotel

By

February 27, 2017

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times when traveling to or through Sidney, MT. I've appreciated my experiences and continue to go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you are a loyal guest. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We cant wait to have you back! Sincerely, Christine Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

February 26, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay after a long day of travel. Great prices and breakfast variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfy fast check in

By

February 17, 2017

club

Enjoying my time with holiday inn shower in incredibly fantastic with great television selection with really fast service comfortable pillows and blankets

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write a review for our property. We also want to take time to say thank you for staying with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel to Montana

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great service. Wonderful people. Comfortable room. Motel located very convenient to businesses.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

a good place to stay in a good location in town. a nice breakfast in the morning also.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast and our location. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Accomodations

By

February 04, 2017

club

The staff was very courteous and the hotel was both comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

warm and dry

By

January 25, 2017

club

Work in MT and ND always stay at a Holiday inn. Nice service and comfortable rooms nice parking..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine, Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 22, 2017

Excellent hotel to stay at staff is very friendly rooms are clean clean pool area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We can't wait to have you back! Sincerely, Christine, J operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Roosevelt Visit

By

November 30, 2016

Great place to stay if you are going to the Park. Nice hotel for tiny town.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine J Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean rooms

By

November 19, 2016

club

Overall my experience was good. The room was clean, the hotel staff was friendly and polite. The room is spacious and upgraded, bed was comfortable I would recommend this hotel to others traveling to the area

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for out of town business.

By

October 17, 2016

I always stay here while I am working in Sidney, MT.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am glad you always stay with us!!! We enjoy loyal guest! Sincerely, Christine Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less