Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 364 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent Service and Clean Rooms

By

July 24, 2017

This hotel has a very excellent staff. They are friendly and attentive. The rooms are clean and well maintained. I have had no issues with multiple stays at this hotel. I enjoy the relaxed atmosphere and breakfast. I always stay a tthe Holiday Inn when in Silver City, NM.

Read More
Read Less

A decent stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

The door between the teo rooms needs to be sound proofed, twice the trash was removed from the container but not removed from the room, and once a towel I did not use was removed from the rack and left on the sink counter...i appreciate that towels I left hanging up indicating I did not need them laundered were left some days but not always. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast staff made an effort to accommodate my need for early morning departure.

Read More
Read Less

Great time at Holiday Inn Express Silver City, NM

By

July 21, 2017

Thanks What a nice place, staff and breakfast Great Pool Very relaxing

Read More
Read Less

What a great stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Clean and impressive entry, not like an economy hotel. I normally stay at Hampton inns, just t for the hot breakfast. Holiday inn exceeded that, more hot choices, and clean friendly environment. Room and all-around service was great.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Good Choice

By

July 17, 2017

club

As expected, this HIE was efficient, clean, and welcoming. The staff was friendly and very helpful! If you are visiting this area, you cannot go wrong with a room here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Business Guests

By

July 17, 2017

club

Stayed a week working at the local copper mine operations. We were kindly greeted every time we left or returned and asked if there was anything hotel staff could do to make our stay more pleasant. Location is off the highway, quiet and well situated for business.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Silver City NM

By

July 17, 2017

Very pleasant and helpful staff.

Conveniently located to areas of interest in the region.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk,and breakfast attendant

By

July 16, 2017

club

The front desk attendant was helpful and friendly.The breakfast attendant was fast and friendly. The entire visit was above board.

Read More
Read Less

Really enjoyed our stay!!!!

By

July 14, 2017

club

Our stay was wonderful and all around great. We definitely will return to this Holiday Inn Express! We didn't have reservations yet still were able to get the handicapped room we requested on the first floor. It was very well appointed and perfect for our needs. Our stay was very comfortable and we often returned to our room during the day just to nap. The only thing that was just slightly annoying was the noise from other clients rooms and that had more to do with their inconsiderate behavior than the hotel itself. I'm referring to clients returning to their rooms late at night and making all kinds of noise upon entering their rooms. This wasn't a huge problem for us.....just something we noticed from time to time during our 6 day stay. Thank you for a wonderful room and service!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

The room was nice and cool with fridge. No bathroom fan though. Beds good but desk had broken leg. This is one of the nicest rooms I have been in awhile.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Silver City, NM by far

By

July 02, 2017

Excellent. I stay in this hotel a few nights each month. This past time it was booked so I tried one of the competing hotels in the area. After two nights, I was relieved to learn of availability and promptly switched to Holiday Inn. This experience reminded me why I stay with the Holiday Inn while in Silver City, NM.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern hotel.

By

June 26, 2017

Clean, comfortable hotel, probably the best choice among Silver City's limited hotels. Breakfast could use some improvement, but overall, a good stay.

Read More
Read Less