Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 294 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Service

By

January 17, 2017

club

The breakfast was great, rooms were clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Glad we met your expectations as a hotel and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Silver City. -Brent
Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff and good relaxation in room

By

January 16, 2017

Again, the staff was very nice and kind. I did not have any issues with them. The building inside and out was very clean and organized. I did stay at this motel two weeks prior to Jan 3rd and I enjoyed all three weeks there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thanks for letting us know how much you enjoyed the property and staff. We will be sure to let them know the guests appreciate their customer service! -Brent
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel

By

January 13, 2017

club

Friendly staff, very clean hotel, excellent breakfast. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the nice review. We will pass the kind words onto our staff. -Michelle Carrillo, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best choice in town

By

January 12, 2017

Not a lot of options in Silver City but this hotel is the best in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you on your next trip to Silver City. Michelle Carrillo, Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Liittle Pricey

By

January 11, 2017

club

Hi-

Your hotel meets our needs while staying in the area. However, the pricing is a bit high for similar property in other cities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
I am happy to hear that our hotel is your choice when visiting Silver City. Pricing is dependent upon the demand in our small town of business travelers. Thank you, Michelle Carrillo, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 09, 2017

club

The staff was amazing. They were very attentive. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I slept very well. My only complaint would be the breakfast. The fresh fruit was old and some even rotten.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review. We will definitely keep a closer eye on the fruit. Michelle Carrillo, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay I try to stay here every time I'm in Silver City

By

December 12, 2016

club

Good location and a great stay I try to stay here every time I'm in Silver City. The breakfast is always a nice way to start the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thanks for your loyalty! We'll see you on your next trip through Silver!
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Silver City

By

December 11, 2016

Nice, clean, great friendly staff. Easy to check in and out

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Glad we could make it a great stay and express check-in! -Brent
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff; clean and modern accommodations

By

December 02, 2016

Enjoyable stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable with pillows of varying firmness. Had some trouble sleeping nonetheless but that had nothing to do with the quality of the beds. Registration folks couldn't find me in their system despite the fact that I had stayed there before, but that didn't seem to affect anything. Overall good experience; would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. I am glad to hear you had a great stay and hope you will come back to Silver City and stay with us again. Michelle Carrillo Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and friendly

By

November 17, 2016

club

The hotel is located at the edge of town. Very little traffic came by so it was very quiet. The staff was very friendly and quick.
My only less than positive remark would be: could you get some larger and stiffer plastic eating utensils?

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Glad you hear your enjoyed our quite property and our wonderful staff. We order the standard silverware, but we'll look into stiffer silverware with our Sysco rep. Cheers! -Brent
Read More
Read Less

Room very comfortable

By

November 16, 2016

club

We have stay at this hotel in the past. It is one of the better ones in the area. I will continue to book rooms here.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thanks for your continued loyalty in staying with us. We'll see you on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

In-room comforts and professional hotel staff

By

November 15, 2016

club

Helpful reception desk staff and good facilities in room (refrigerator and microwave) made for a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
We always enjoy hearing positive feedback about our staff. Thanks for noticing and letting us know. Look froward to seeing you again in Silver City! -Brent
Read More
Read Less