Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 257 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Leisure visit

By

August 09, 2016

club

We've never been to Silver City NM, but found the hotel to be pleasant and meet our needs and standards. The staff was polite and professional and accommodated our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for the kind review, we will definitely pass on the nice comments to our staff. We hope you will come back to Silver City and stay with us again. Thank you, Michelle Carrillo Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprised at the quality of the stay for such a reasonable rate.

By

August 05, 2016

Great stay.Reasonable prices. Clean. friendly staff. First time at a Holiday Inn of any kind. Will try to use Holiday Inn from now on.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
It is great to hear our personal property and our brand were able to meet your lodging needs. Thanks for giving us your first HIE experience, we are excited to make you a loyal IHG hotel traveler. Hope to see you again in Silver City! -Brent
Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for the nice review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come back and visit us as well. Thank you, Michelle Carrillo, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Silver Cityy

By

August 02, 2016

club

We have stayed at several different Silver City properties and definitely will return to the HIE. In regard to our overall stay, hotel management went above and beyond our expectations. Additionally, we require ADA accessibility and the staff was both knowledgeable and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay and all your needs were met. We hope you will return to Holiday Inn Express on your return to Silver City. Michelle Carrillo Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility, but don't upgrade your room

By

August 02, 2016

club

There is not much choice in Silver City, but the Holiday Inn Express is a nice hotel.

Don't upgrade to the kitchenette unless you plan on packing your own dishes and utensils. The upgrade was a waste. But the room overall was very nice and I got a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Good to hear you had a nice night of sleep and you enjoyed our hotel. The difference between the king suite and the standard king room is the extra space, double pull-out couch, and a kitchenette space with the sink and counter top. You are correct, there are no dishware or utensils as it is IHG standard, however we do have plates, bowls, cups, silverware and napkins available 24/7 in the breakfast bar. We hope you enjoyed your trip to Silver City and come back to see all the attractions and things to do in our small town! -Brent
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 01, 2016

Everything was just right! Clean, comfortable, quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Those are the qualities we strive for. Come back and see us again! -Brent
Read More
Read Less

Usual excellent service

By

July 25, 2016

I stay here often. Lower point cost than many locations helps. Nice rooms and friendly staff. Consider putting in a hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thanks for continuing to stay with us Bill! Good to hear our staff continues to provide our guests with excellent service. -Brent
Read More
Read Less

Best place in Silver City

By

July 25, 2016

club

The hotel was nice, clean and the staff was friendly. Their hot breakfast included sausage and eggs and was not the standard waffle, cereal and yogurt breakfast that most hotels call a hot breakfast. The rooms were very clean, had great beds and pillows and the necessities items were of very good quality. I would definitely stay here in the future and recommend friends and family to stay here too. We originally had reservations at a nearby hotel only to find it disgusting, dirty and horribly managed. Switching to this Holiday Inn Express definitely made my stay much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
It sounds like you made a good decision to switch to our property on your stay. Thanks for the recommendation, and we hope you enjoyed all Silver City has to offer. Come back and see us soon! -Brent
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

the inn was convenient to everything sliver city had to offer. the staff was great and responsive, and the room was very nice, spacious, and comfortable. if I return to silver city I will definitely stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback. Hopefully you get to come back to Silver City and enjoy all the town has to offer! -Brent
Read More
Read Less

Professional and Courteous Staff

By

July 16, 2016

The arriving and checking-in was easy, comfortable, courteous and very welcoming by the staff.
The staff conducted herself professional and handled the check-in process extra nice.

She, also, confirmed me as a IHG Rewards Club member and offered the Welcoming Gift or 500 IHG points. Which was wonderful to have a choice.

I was very pleased with the over all process, as she was very polite and respectful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and continuing to stay with us. Our staff sure is excellent and we appreciate the kind words. We will pass the feedback on! -Brent
Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Stayed one night. we would recommend to anyone to stay at this location very affordable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thanks for the recommendation, we enjoy hearing about our guests stays. -Brent
Read More
Read Less

Nice place for business travelers

By

July 11, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly. Check in was fast and accurate. Beds were comfortable and room was clean and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Glad our staff was able to make your stay enjoyable. See you on your next business trip! -Brent
Read More
Read Less

bed was comfortable

By

July 08, 2016

club

Overall quite satisfied with stay. Would book again at this location or other Holiday Inn Express locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We look forward to seeing you again! -Brent
Read More
Read Less