Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 320 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice stay

By

April 22, 2017

This hotel was our home for four days while we explored the area with our son and his family who live nearby. And we will stay here next time we visit. The hotel was recently remodeled but still is an older hotel so isn't quite as nice as some of the newer Holiday Inn Express hotels. Yet the staff, rooms, breakfast and reward program are just as good as any.

Read More
Read Less

Silver City

By

April 17, 2017

Overall, the staff was extremely accommodating rooms are clean and quiet company and met my expectations. I did not eat breakfast at the motel, this time I have in the past and it is been satisfactory. Of all the motels /hotels in Silver City, this is one of the better places to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

This was a very clean and attractive hotel and room. One of the few hotel choices in this area, we were very glad it was here. Very nice variety of choices at breakfast, helpful staff and nice facility at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

A fine hotel, just not sure of the value

By

April 10, 2017

I have no complaints about the hotel, and the staff was excellent. My real gripe is that there are multiple hotels in the area that offer the same basics at a lower price. A Clean room and bed, with free wifi, with free breakfast. I can get these right up the road at competing chains for nearly half the price.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

March 28, 2017

club

Friendly staff and clean hotel. No issues to report.

Read More
Read Less

Best of All others

By

March 27, 2017

club

This is by Far the Best place to stay for business or as a base camp to explore the surrounding Gila Wilderness in Silver City.

Read More
Read Less

Quite Room and Good View

By

March 27, 2017

I stay at this hotel every time I go to Silver City. Rooms are quite and comfy. Internet could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Pricey

By

March 19, 2017

Overall stay was great. I am a superintendent in Comercial construction and stay 3 to 4 months at a time. I have stayed in a lot nicer hotels and paid less per night

Read More
Read Less

Great service and awesome breakfast.

By

March 15, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel for two nights. We had breakfast on Friday and Saturday morning which both were outstanding. The should have asked the lady her name who managed the breakfast area because she did an awesome job of making sure tables were cleaned expeditiously to make room for new guest and she was always making sure there was enough food at every station. There were several baseball and softball teams who ate breakfast and she did an excellent job.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michelle Carrillo Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place with a terrific stafd

By

March 13, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were very open and friendly to interact with. I highly recommend this location if you are visiting the Silver City area. They are close to the downtown area. Clean hotel with lots of great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

great palce to stay.

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at this motel when traveling to Silver City on business. The staff is friendly and the rooms are very nice. Most of all it is quiet and very easy to relax. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mining in Silver City

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable, quiet room, a responsive staff, quality breakfast with choices and a very easy stay.

Read More
Read Less