Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 269 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Just what I was looking for

By

February 24, 2017

club

Thinking about switching over from another chain hotel. This was my first attempt away from the norm. Everything went well, it was just what I was looking for. Good bed, clean and good breakfast with a dependable business center.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

Very clean and friendly hotel located 1/2 mile from Bryant University. Excellent breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear TomS, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, great bed.

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

the room was nicely furnished and the bed was very comfortable. Water pressure was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear LSC 57, hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear LSC 57, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great room, staff, and breakfast!

By

February 08, 2017

club

We really appreciated the size of our room that included a couch, coffee table, work desk, microwave oven, refrigerator, and king-sized bed with a comfortable mattress. All of the staff we met were friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was very nice, with a good variety of choices. We plan on staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Henry, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 06, 2017

club

Need improvement in breakfast menu and should carry additional items

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Sanjay, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and amenities.

By

February 05, 2017

club

Management at company I work for books my hotel rooms. And I was very pleased that they booked this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Lee56 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Updated and clean

By

February 03, 2017

Enjoyed my stay will most likely switch from other brand hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Eric, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 27, 2017

Great rooms! Pillows heavenly. Space was clean, and staff friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Joshi' feedback

By

January 25, 2017

As we entered the hallway, noticed clean carpets and hallway smelled like renovation was just completed.

Beds compare to the other facilities were much better. Loved the ceiling prints.

More veggie options can definitely help such as hash browns for example.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Joshi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 21, 2017

The manager printed directions to the closest beach for us to visit. Great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear EAllen22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay In Rhode Island

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Another great stay! Love this hotel. Sometimes parking is a little bit of a pain if tractor trailer drivers stay but other than that the hotel rocks and is priced. right.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Mr. Roadrunner, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

January 12, 2017

great experience and conviently located to my destination

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Hotass, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less