Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 259 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Business Stay In Rhode Island

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Another great stay! Love this hotel. Sometimes parking is a little bit of a pain if tractor trailer drivers stay but other than that the hotel rocks and is priced. right.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

January 12, 2017

great experience and conviently located to my destination

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 09, 2017

we found the hotel to be extremely comfortable and staff very courtesy

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations for great value

By

January 08, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean and quiet rooms, along with nice amenities make for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Kathy1977, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Clean, New, Nice.

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great location and services. Rooms are clean and well appointed, beds great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear cbc8of8, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Will be returning

By

January 04, 2017

Couldn't beat the price! The location was perfect for me and my friends and I enjoyed our stay. The lady serving/cleaning up the breakfast was the best. She was vey kind and helpful. There isn,t anything to complain about except the tv. It kept cutting in and out and it got annoying after a while. Other than that it was great. Clean room, clean bathroom, comfy beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear CassG22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

December 31, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our experience, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff very helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Rachael71, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

One of The Best

By

December 22, 2016

club

Stayed overnight while in the process of selling my home which has been very stressful. Attractive hotel and very comfortable spacious room. The desk clerk called about 15" after I went to the room to ask if everything was acceptable and did I need anything. Very nice amenities from Body and Bath, lush towels. Very comfortable bed and generous firm and soft pillows. Room temperature easily regulated. Complimentary breakfast in the AM was excellent---the hostess in the dining room was very friendly and attentive. A great experience---hated to check out! It was just what I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear angel226, We are delighted you had a great stay...that is our motive and promise to all of our guests. I hope the home selling went smoothly. We look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less

Restful Stay During Stressful Travel

By

December 20, 2016

club

I stayed here during a business trip, so my days were long and stressful, and my stay here helped keep that stress to a minimum. The breakfast availability took one more potential source of stress out of my life (though the breakfast itself was mediocre, I was just grateful it was there and wasn't just bagels). The heated pool was an oasys at the end of the day. I admit this was largely because I was the only person using it (having to deal with a bunch of other people in the pool would have bothered me), but again, I was grateful for the option. My room was open and comfortable and warm (which was awesome, seeing as it's winter). The pillows were a bit lumpy and squishy, but the mattress and duvet were wonderful, so I didn't even mind. I blasted through toiletries and so asked for more almost every day and the staff didn't give me a hard time about it. Moral of the story - It's no super deluxe hotel, but it was definitely nice enough for the price, and I could easily have stayed here for longer than the five days I did.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Des8700, We certainly understand and have studied the stress that can accompany a business trip and we do our best to take into consideration the assets we can provide to alleviate the stress. On your next travel to our area, don't hesitate to let us know that you are a strong user of our toiletries....we will pre stock your room in advance to your arrival. Thank you so much for the 5 Star rating...we work hard and diligently to exceed our guests expectations and your 5 Star rating encourages us to work even harder. Thank you for staying with us and we are excited to host you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Fast,

By

December 01, 2016

club

Great place to stay for any business trip. I'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear NickTheSolarGuy, We are so glad you found your stay perfect for your business trip. Thank you for the 5 Star rating and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

offer all great stay

By

November 30, 2016

club

you can.t miss with the holiday express tell all friends

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear Anonuymous, We are so happy to had a great stay. We hope to host you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Thanks to Holiday Inn Express for a great stay

By

November 30, 2016

club

I had wonderful, relaxing and helpful experiences with the staff of Holiday Inn Express in Rhode Island. I expect to return again to this hotel or use Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear Anonym ous, We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the 5 Star rating and kind words. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less